so its a TUS....very nice n feirce...Originally posted by donnynsc:It's Tuscani. Yes, local tus, kit from Racedge
Originally posted by D16Z6:so its a TUS....very nice n feirce...
i like the 3D headlight...
ur car bro???![]()
Saw it in town. A tad 'overdone'..Originally posted by donnynsc:It's Tuscani. Yes, local tus, kit from Racedge
With the stock color scheme, u may think it's overdone, but after the owner re-paint & fix the 3D GT Wing later, u'll realise how chio it is, well, tht's the nature of Tuscani, chio GT carOriginally posted by guitarman1:Saw it in town. A tad 'overdone'..
Stockish Tus looks better, at most lowered wif lip
chio. hey but the main air intake vent is blocked up, does it affect the cooling?Originally posted by badtz:
Chio or not
wooot S15 with widebody is damn chio!!!Originally posted by donnynsc:Not mine, it's belong to a friend of mine.
Ppl always fix body kit to make the car looks more unique & increase the 'star look' (NFSU2, hahaha, i got 10 stars, full until cannot full liao).
Yes, lips kit is always more practical (SG got too many humps & slopes, Multi-storey carpark) but definitely full kit looks much much much better, especially wide-body. But so far no Tuscani fixed wide-body yet, wish to see someone fix it. Even S-15 oso bout 3-4 wide-body in SG oni. Anyone noe other popular car such as celica got ppl fix wide-body in SG???
I'm glad u guys enjoy it. Wif striking paint and GT wing some more, it will be more 'overdone'... heh..Originally posted by donnynsc:With the stock color scheme, u may think it's overdone, but after the owner re-paint & fix the 3D GT Wing later, u'll realise how chio it is, well, tht's the nature of Tuscani, chio GT car![]()

Yeah! Hyundai Tuscani with "Spirit of Competiton" sticker... YEAH!Originally posted by donnynsc:It's Tuscani. Yes, local tus, kit from Racedge
Originally posted by dansplace:Yeah! Hyundai Tuscani with "Spirit of Competiton" sticker... YEAH!![]()
Well, according to the owner, Mit & Hyundai are close cousin, haha, who care~Originally posted by HENG@:
now that u mention it...![]()
Zefiro Zonda GT kit, one of the best kit for Tuscani.Originally posted by HENG@:widebody also not bad ah (the car not the gals)
uh........ well last i know DC when they owned mitsu they also owned hyundai. but since they dropped mitsu like a hot potato, dun think hyundai n mitsu r close cousin...Originally posted by donnynsc:Well, according to the owner, Mit & Hyundai are close cousin, haha, who care~
U never saw my frend local JGTC style S15 (blue color with full decal) on the road b4, TP c oso like tht LL. The car totally look like track use oni, haha, i guess his wide-body is the widest in SG oso lowest S15Originally posted by guitarman1:I'm glad u guys enjoy it. Wif striking paint and GT wing some more, it will be more 'overdone'... heh..
full bodykit is too 'heavy' looking liao.. look awkward.. well, tat's just my opinion...
Wide body like those JGTC cars are damn chio.. but seems like most of the Sg S15 wide body is not tat wide.
I'm sure got many cars see this Tus will push...heh... TP also will like it a lot i tink...![]()
hyundai used to use Mit engine, Gen 2 coupe can use Evo engine with minor mod to their engine compartment. Sonata using 4G64 engine. They were close cousin, of cos Tuscani r brand new engine (Beta II) with CVVT is developted by Hyundai. So, basically Tuscani got nothing to do with Mit anymore, but once cousin, forever cousin, hahaha, like human been huhOriginally posted by HENG@:uh........ well last i know DC when they owned mitsu they also owned hyundai. but since they dropped mitsu like a hot potato, dun think hyundai n mitsu r close cousin...
a concept TUSCANI...Originally posted by HENG@:future tuscani?