hi, u should ask him for the contect of the other marchies !!!!Originally posted by Butch:Can bargain lah! he is not so ngeow. btw, he has changed the rims for a few March including mine. so no problem lah!
at about 8+am were you heading towards Gambas Ave along Woodlands Ave 12 and about 12+ you were heading the other direction towards SLE ... If so ... can tell me your number plate ??? Fancy me seeing you twice ON THE SAME ROAD ON THE SAME DAY !!!Originally posted by Butch:Hehehe, the "culprit" sounds like me leh! Yeap, think i m the only one with the black rims...
Hahahaha.... Wat a surprise! So...wat do u think of the new flyer designed by NYC? I onli added in the logoOriginally posted by speechie:Hey Flotilla,
Were you the one who had placed that nice march1z club flyer on my car? I was wondering what it was from afar. Haha...should have told me you're going to CGH...i could have popped by to say hello =p Anyway, you and King had spotted me liao, minus the driver..but i always park at that particular lot if available
Hmmm...you staying at Fernvale side? I just went there yesterday...to wash my car @ the multi-storey car park 'cos my bro stays there, hehe
Okie dokie...see you guys real sooooon =)
Whoa! How did you manage to get 15% discount? Is there any points to collect as well?Originally posted by ponder choco:think we should include the kind/brand of petrol used as well for our fc...
btw, it's 15% discount when i pump at esso last sat
Petite?!?!? Really hope to see the real you in person? Btw, wht's ur nic Butch? Your occupation is a Butcher?Originally posted by Butch:i m "petite" mah. Got no strength..at least the petrol consumption is not tat substantial.
Originally posted by flotilla:Yeah u r rite! a "high crass butcher". So which part of the pig/lamb/cow do u want?
Petite?!?!? Really hope to see the real you in person? Btw, wht's ur nic Butch? Your occupation is a [b]Butcher?[/b]
Come Saturday i will be heading the same direction again. So look out for my car....Originally posted by nick34:at about 8+am were you heading towards Gambas Ave along Woodlands Ave 12 and about 12+ you were heading the other direction towards SLE ... If so ... can tell me your number plate ??? Fancy me seeing you twice ON THE SAME ROAD ON THE SAME DAY !!!![]()
Is it heng or sway ???![]()
I'm vegetarian... hahahah... But if you can... probably you can slice a piece of human parts for me...Originally posted by Butch:Yeah u r rite! a "high crass butcher". So which part of the pig/lamb/cow do u want?hehehe
wah so u're vegetarian yet cannibalistic......cool..Originally posted by flotilla:I'm vegetarian... hahahah... But if you can... probably you can slice a piece of human parts for me...![]()
wah, u sound like a "pervert" leh!Originally posted by flotilla:I'm vegetarian... hahahah... But if you can... probably you can slice a piece of human parts for me...![]()
Hahahah I always "package" it in a perfect outlook!Originally posted by red_marchie:wah so u're vegetarian yet cannibalistic......cool..![]()
Teacher... Don't you have to teach rite now? How's your students?Originally posted by red_marchie:wah so u're vegetarian yet cannibalistic......cool..![]()
Hi JOL,Originally posted by Jesus Is Lord:Hey Guys=) I'll be collecting me marchiez on the 22nd of feb and just would liek to find out what petrol do you guysuse. and is the fuel consupmtion good?![]()
of course have to lar...today not that busy though... they ah...as usual day dream lor...haha....Originally posted by flotilla:Teacher... Don't you have to teach rite now? How's your students?
Yo yo !Originally posted by tedz:hey guys! i'm back!
really missed checking this forum everyday! it's like i'm addicted to this club liao! good or bad har?!![]()
k....a BIG welcome to all the new comers.....well guess by now they are no longer new liao...haha
anyone for another ad hoc meet up soon....kekeke...![]()
ya! i also think sooooooo.....Originally posted by NYC_MiCra:Yo yo !
Bro wassss up ! welcome back…. You have a lot to catch up. Pick a date…”coffee session”. We need that session soon !!!![]()
i use my esso pass, actually only want half tank but the uncle told me got 15% ask me pump full... saw points on receipt. but not sure discount becos of the esso pass of the regular petrol price war...it's abt $50 then after discount only abt $42...Originally posted by flotilla:Whoa! How did you manage to get 15% discount? Is there any points to collect as well?
hi hi... how is it like teaching?? feel like switch line go into teaching... any advise??Originally posted by red_marchie:of course have to lar...today not that busy though... they ah...as usual day dream lor...haha....![]()