No worries I am sure the pple here will be glad to escort you after you collected your car. If not, sure we can meet some other time. Do share with us your experience in collecting your new car. CheersOriginally posted by silver marchie:Hi
So sad that i won't be able to join u guys this sat. My SE has been delaying againWill only get to collect my marchie on that day itself.
Have not been driving for years..guess won't be confident enough to drive there.
Next time perhaps....hope to see more pics.![]()
Hi....thanks ....i stood there 4 a while but did not c u.....and hope to see you and your kid this Saturday as i m bring my kid n hubby down too......Originally posted by Pooh March:Hi vandagal
Yes did saw your car park at the side road of tyres shop.
any way you can see me there ofter , need tyre, battery, and rim can look for me specials discount for all march , this sat BBQ can bring my kid there ?
By the way im also the tupperware manager ,need tupperware can look for me also![]()
Thanks for the invite but have made some other appointment earlier.Originally posted by NYC_MiCra:Dear marchies,
Please come down to our lanuch @kallang this sat.
12 of march 1600 hrs. Thank you.
Or send us a mail; [email protected] to join de club.![]()
HiOriginally posted by KingMariot:Hmm now we got lobang for rims and tyres. Mind if you PM me your shop name and location. Can go check it out. thanks and hope to see you and your kid this Saturday.![]()
This sat will bring my three kid there , and wat should i bring there ,Satay ? or chicken Wing ??Originally posted by Pooh March:Hi vandagal
Yes did saw your car park at the side road of tyres shop.
any way you can see me there ofter , need tyre, battery, and rim can look for me specials discount for all march , this sat BBQ can bring my kid there ?
Originally posted by NYC_MiCra:[b]Hi fellow Marchies, its time of the month again (I don't mean that )Its time for our March meetup. We will be having a BBQ and also the launch of the club. Yes and it is gonna be held on March 12. Its a Saturday. Venue will be advised later. As we need to prepare food, please indicate if you are coming. So hope to see you pple then
Activity: Launch of March1Z & BBQ
Date: 2005 March 12
BBQ Venue: To be announced
Time: 1600 Hrs @kallang Mc's !!!!
1. KingMariot
2. vandagal2002
3. NYC
4. KamenRider
5. Faded Mango (only after 4 pm)
6. red_marchie
7. tedz
8. Flotilla
9.Angpow
10.Momosilver
11. Ponder
12.RoyCindy
13. Marchmoo
14. Shan323
15. WOF
16. Onglye
No worry Pooh March ...all food has been arranged for...u just need to come and enjoy the good food and company...Originally posted by Pooh March:This sat will bring my three kid there , and wat should i bring there ,Satay ? or chicken Wing ??first time Join so don know wat to bring
hi tweety, i took note of mine when i pumped petrol this morning. my fuel indicator needle showed abt 2-3mm below the 1 quarter mark and i pumped full tank (until the pump nozzle clicked stop). it was only 30.1 Litre.Originally posted by tweety74:Thanks for your advice. When my fuel reached the one quarter mark, I filled the entire tank with another 31 litres of 95 grade petrol. Reset the trip odometer and when fuel gauge reached the one quarter mark again, I realised that the total distance travelled is 295km. Thats how I derived the 9.5km/litre.....
Hi Sorry to ask , normal wat time u all finish your BBQ ? Coz night time around 8.30 got to sent my father-iL to air port .Originally posted by Pooh March:This sat will bring my three kid there , and wat should i bring there ,Satay ? or chicken Wing ??first time Join so don know wat to bring
Originally posted by KingMariot:Hi Sorry to ask , normal wat time u all finish your BBQ ? Coz night time around 8.30 got to sent my father-iL to air port .
Hi fellow Marchies, its time of the month again (I don't mean that )Its time for our March meetup. We will be having a BBQ and also the launch of the club. Yes and it is gonna be held on March 12. Its a Saturday. Venue will be advised later. As we need to prepare food, please indicate if you are coming. So hope to see you pple then
[b]Activity: Launch of March1Z & BBQ
1. KingMariot
2. vandagal2002
3. NYC
4. KamenRider
6. red_marchie
7. tedz
8. Flotilla
9.Angpow
10.Momosilver
11. Ponder
12.RoyCindy
13. Marchmoo
14. Shan323
15. WOF
16. Onglye
17. PoohMarch
Originally posted by KingMariot:If you guys happen to see a orange march with lotsa TOYS (Vandagal seen before) ... it's my god sis
Hi fellow Marchies, its time of the month again (I don't mean that )Its time for our March meetup. We will be having a BBQ and also the launch of the club. Yes and it is gonna be held on March 12. Its a Saturday. Venue will be advised later. As we need to prepare food, please indicate if you are coming. So hope to see you pple then
[b]Activity: Launch of March1Z & BBQ
1. KingMariot
2. vandagal2002
3. NYC
4. KamenRider
6. red_marchie
7. tedz
8. Flotilla
9.Angpow
10.Momosilver
11. Ponder
12.RoyCindy
13. Marchmoo
14. Shan323
15. WOF
16. Onglye
17. PoohMarch
ok will look out for her, you must encourage her to come lah. Since only Vandagal has been "haunting" her all the timeOriginally posted by nick34:If you guys happen to see a orange march with lotsa TOYS (Vandagal seen before) ... it's my god sis![]()
Hey, sometimes i do not put the notes s my friends do cycle around that area, so i ask them to "tompang" me a bit......Originally posted by KingMariot:ok will look out for her, you must encourage her to come lah. Since only Vandagal has been "haunting" her all the timeLook forward to seeing her and her March
hi PoohMarch we never had bbq before this is the first time.Originally posted by Pooh March:Hi Sorry to ask , normal wat time u all finish your BBQ ? Coz night time around 8.30 got to sent my father-iL to air port .
Hi Hi,Originally posted by mobus1010:Thanks for the invite but have made some other appointment earlier.
Enjoy yourselves !
vanda YOU need to start saving cos your comp always got problems??!!Originally posted by vandagal2002:IT SHOW 2005 (10th - 13th March 2005)
http://www.itshow.com.sg/
starting saving now.....![]()
GOOD STUFF poohmarch!! will post this in our coming marchies website, akan datang...Originally posted by Pooh March:Hi
My Shop Tai Huat Tyre & Batteries @ 246P Upper Thomson Road beside Standard Charaterd need
any help for rim & tyre can look for my hubby there Chuan![]()