hey vandal! u so daring huh! post on the forum saying u want to go buy pirated stuff from JB. not scared mata catch huh?! kkt hor rite?!Originally posted by vandagal2002:haha, love to do it...cannot tell people were want to go 2 holiday inn to buy pirated stuff.............customs will check all marchies cars !!!!!![]()
eh your mileage so low not good for your car. lemme help you rev up the mileage.Originally posted by tedz:wow! can't wait to reach 10k n do all those changes man! want my babe to fly too! guess what....i got my babe earlier then u but....still only 5k plus! hahahaha...![]()
our marches got some secret compartments that can hide pirated sutff.Originally posted by tedz:hey vandal! u so daring huh! post on the forum saying u want to go buy pirated stuff from JB. not scared mata catch huh?! kkt hor rite?!![]()
yo brO.. !Originally posted by tedz:wow! can't wait to reach 10k n do all those changes man! want my babe to fly too! guess what....i got my babe earlier then u but....still only 5k plus! hahahaha...![]()
Yo Kman..! take a Q number..!Originally posted by KamenRider:eh your mileage so low not good for your car. lemme help you rev up the mileage.
sure got lotza pple here more than happy to help
she prefer missionary position la!.Originally posted by NYC_MiCra:yo brO.. !
Let me ride her.. ! i will put wings on her... and after which i can help achieve 10k...! hehehehe![]()
i like the "69", or anyway also can!Originally posted by tedz:she prefer missionary position la!.ops! too RA???
stop thinking of riding my babe plssss!!! she's very faithful one ok?!Originally posted by KamenRider:i like the "69", or anyway also can!
the K11 was the first japanese car that won the european car award in the early nineties.Originally posted by diddl_choc:tell u what.....jus saw a black marchie at Germany, Munich.......
German also appreciate japan car?? somemore marchie!!! Should we b proud??
but that's K11 that u r talking about ...ours is K12 leh!....Originally posted by KamenRider:the K11 was the first japanese car that won the european car award in the early nineties.
this shows the reputations of our marches man!
i know, but diddl_choc was saying even the Germans drive our K12s. wonder if they even drive the other models we see in spore roads.Originally posted by tedz:but that's K11 that u r talking about ...ours is K12 leh!....![]()
it's the same! but micra....the euro specs. i love the front grill! searching around leh.....think the euro grill makes the car looks more garang! i'm a garang kinda guy mah!Originally posted by KamenRider:i know, but diddl_choc was saying even the Germans drive our K12s. wonder if they even drive the other models we see in spore roads.
last time after my body repair i asked for some paint, they gladly offered and asked me to bring some glass container over. i didnt cos i thought i wouldnt need it. now regret.Originally posted by forumtsungchian:if the scratch is not too wide/long, Tan chong can help to put some touch up paint. However, it depends on your color. They might not have stock.
Went twice to Tan Chong (ubi) - once to fix my wiper and the other my first servicing. Both time they say no stock. (mine's bean green) Told them to help me take note but don't think they will do it.
Think they only have some touch up paint if there are leftovers from their spraying.
Can try ask them esp if it's the basic colour like black, etc.
Originally posted by KamenRider:dear marchies, this april we have lined up the following wonderful program for you guys:
family day @Sentosa!
details as follow:
23 April 05 - Saturday
2pm: meetup at West Coast Macdonalds
3pm - 4pm: convoy to Sentosa, plus drive around the island to flash our marches
4pm - 7pm: activities including treasure hunt (driving around in your marches, our chief PRO tedz will keep you really busy with fun). follow by picnic (prepared by our super chef fadedmango).
7pm onwards: musical fountain / free & easy
note: $2 per head for entry to sentosa (self take care of). the picnic will be within $4 per head (kids below 10 are free, again dun bring the whole kindergarten over).
come! sign in to register your attendance!
1. kamenrider
2. valour21
3. Pooh March
Yo bro, they start off with k10 in euro....!Originally posted by tedz:but that's K11 that u r talking about ...ours is K12 leh!....![]()
hey moo moo...that will be great if ur fren's info of sentosa will make our work much easier. thanks!Originally posted by MarchMoo:Hi guyz, sorry that i couldnt make it for the meeting last nite..was drowned in work...
tedz, my colleague ever did a treasure hunt on sentosa island b4...if u dont mind, i can ask if he still has the clues & stuff like that & we can use that as reference.. might be helpful for your planning...
did we decide where to have the picnic? guess that'll hv an effect on where we r gonna park on the island... or it could be the other way round..as in the availability of carpark determines where we should hv the picnic...
btw, any new membership forms for me to update?? NYC, me still waiting for ur softcopy leh...
marchmoo make sure you cannot join the treasure hunt cos you already know all the answers!Originally posted by MarchMoo:Hi guyz, sorry that i couldnt make it for the meeting last nite..was drowned in work...
tedz, my colleague ever did a treasure hunt on sentosa island b4...if u dont mind, i can ask if he still has the clues & stuff like that & we can use that as reference.. might be helpful for your planning...
did we decide where to have the picnic? guess that'll hv an effect on where we r gonna park on the island... or it could be the other way round..as in the availability of carpark determines where we should hv the picnic...
btw, any new membership forms for me to update?? NYC, me still waiting for ur softcopy leh...
oh no!Originally posted by citrus:Damn it...my Marchie has been VANDALISED! Someone deliberately scratched it with either a key or a coin. There's this huge long line from the driver's door all the way to the next door. I parked at Holland V - the private estate area near Michelangelo's.
Curse the asshole to have bad luck for the next 7 years!![]()
Really sorry to hear abt ur car Citrus, i had heartache all week long, got my car done this week after the boot got scratched in IMM........have to search for touching up job......i went hunting for a few paint shops myself......Originally posted by citrus:Damn it...my Marchie has been VANDALISED! Someone deliberately scratched it with either a key or a coin. There's this huge long line from the driver's door all the way to the next door. I parked at Holland V - the private estate area near Michelangelo's.
WTF, curse these sickos!!Originally posted by citrus:Damn it...my Marchie has been VANDALISED! Someone deliberately scratched it with either a key or a coin. There's this huge long line from the driver's door all the way to the next door. I parked at Holland V - the private estate area near Michelangelo's.