Hi citrus, I understand how u feel....Originally posted by citrus:Damn it...my Marchie has been VANDALISED! Someone deliberately scratched it with either a key or a coin. There's this huge long line from the driver's door all the way to the next door. I parked at Holland V - the private estate area near Michelangelo's.
Curse the asshole to have bad luck for the next 7 years!![]()
Its like:Originally posted by tedz:hey agree with u that our car should not be considered as value-for-money car. if u read the papers u will know what i mean why was upset that our car not mentioned on the list they have. honda jazz was there...it much more expensive then our marchies! there was a list they tabulated comparing the depreciation. juz wonder why march wasn't on the list lor....
like as if our car not worth mention like that lor....hai! get what i mean?! not that our car qualify to be in the best value-for-money. it is not. but at least if compare cars, our car should be on the list too what! have they forgotten that we existed?!![]()
ya man wet weather....been feeling so down cos need to pull myself out of the cosy bed...shucks..Originally posted by vandagal2002:Hi marchies....mornig to a wet day ahead........
Red marchie, did u check with the paint shops , they said it will cost 1k? wow.....so xxx, mine was abt $100 , for the boot.........after going to a few workshops s they say touch-up may not work...![]()
just went to take a look at the website..it says promotion ends 31mar...is this thing still on?Originally posted by vandagal2002:MARCHIES WHO BOUGHT UR CAR AFTER APRIL 2002 , CAN TRY TO GET A PETROL VOUCHER UP TO $60.00
AT: http://www.mediacorpradio.com/bestcardeals/contest.htm
OR: SMS ..... SPACE TO 73000
i think so, i heard it on the radio yesterday........Originally posted by red_marchie:just went to take a look at the website..it says promotion ends 31mar...is this thing still on?![]()
okie thanks!!Originally posted by vandagal2002:i think so, i heard it on the radio yesterday........![]()

hahahahaOriginally posted by vandagal2002:

200 will doOriginally posted by silver marchie:Thanks blade 28 for the tip.
Can anyone enlighten me how much air pressure i should pump to my tyres?
ok man, we wait to get a few more guys then we go.Originally posted by tweety74:Hi KamenRider,
I think that is a good idea....I have always wanted to drive there but till now, I still have no guts to do so because I am worried that my car may get vandalised there (not so worried about being stolen cos during the first year, I can always get back a new car at the market value if it is stolen). Until now, I have been taking public transport to JB regularly....If there is a group of us who are interested to drive there, lets do it man.....
Cheers,
Tweety
hello angpow, still parking your car at MRT and take train to orchard road ah?!Originally posted by AngPow:Hey Tedz,![]()
my milage is only 1.5K ++ ....U wont believe it ....... I only been to Petrol Kiosk thrice .......
guys...it has been a long tim...vandal...the myth is true...pink colour marchie...SFPXXX....lady owner...org colour is addy's colour...but after accident spray pink...got the good fortune to talk to her...cheers...i do not know how to insert image cuz taken photo and send to karmen liaoOriginally posted by vandagal2002:
If this was my car....i will buy all the cute Hello Kitty things for my car....hello kitty head rest , hello kitty tissue box , hello kitty car seat cover / gear cover / all hello kitty thingys n ask my hubby to drive n let all the gals see the car..........![]()
I also saw a deep purple car.......where r u?
apart from teh pink marchie, i also have teh good fortune to talk to another white marchie driver....CHEERSOriginally posted by vandagal2002:
If this was my car....i will buy all the cute Hello Kitty things for my car....hello kitty head rest , hello kitty tissue box , hello kitty car seat cover / gear cover / all hello kitty thingys n ask my hubby to drive n let all the gals see the car..........![]()
I also saw a deep purple car.......where r u?
Wah you doing a lot of talking hor, got pass them your phone number or not? So can talk some more.Originally posted by kkt:apart from teh pink marchie, i also have teh good fortune to talk to another white marchie driver....CHEERS
aiyo so sweet looking...Originally posted by vandagal2002: