hahaha, May be Toys'R us..! i havent got a chance to shop around Toys'r us..! May be you can find it..! Hey..! yr son is too old for that...! he needs the real toy...!Originally posted by vandagal2002:All Marchies who have very young children can try to test drive this baby.....i am still looking for 1 , NYC where can buy this cutie? TOYS R US? any ideas?

HELLO Riken1974, welcome welcome!!Originally posted by riken1974:Hiya i'm a newbie in this forum. Just wanna say hi to everyone in this forum.
hi, thanks, and a BIG WELCOME FRM all of us here !!!!! got ur letter n updated u here on the yahoo mailbox.......Originally posted by riken1974:Hiya i'm a newbie in this forum. Just wanna say hi to everyone in this forum.
cannot c image.... i saw a lv nissan march at serangoon northOriginally posted by ponder choco:the legendary LV March, for vanda...
Wah, i missed all between pag 25 to 38. Was too busy. My sister who is currently living in the UK told me about 3 months back that she had seen a convertible micra ! She insisted that she didn't see wrongly, so cross fingers, maybe we can get it here in future too.... I'll be first in queue for that......Originally posted by NYC_MiCra:Yo bro, they start off with k10 in euro....!
Their K10 / K11 all fully charged up with super charger..!
And they can drop engine, with full mod..! Having a body size of k10 and k11 with full mod engine is a killer on the road...! i call it a pocket rocket..! hahahaha![]()
wah you have a lot to catch up man.Originally posted by mobus1010:Wah, i missed all between pag 25 to 38. Was too busy. My sister who is currently living in the UK told me about 3 months back that she had seen a convertible micra ! She insisted that she didn't see wrongly, so cross fingers, maybe we can get it here in future too.... I'll be first in queue for that......
Originally posted by mobus1010:Wah, i missed all between pag 25 to 38. Was too busy. My sister who is currently living in the UK told me about 3 months back that she had seen a convertible micra ! She insisted that she didn't see wrongly, so cross fingers, maybe we can get it here in future too.... I'll be first in queue for that......

a bit ugly leh the seats!!Originally posted by vandagal2002:tedz......ur car seat can match ur yellow marchie......
hey riken, a big welcome to u! make urself at home here k?! feel free to chat on anything under the sun. hope to see ya in the up coming events k?!Originally posted by riken1974:Hiya i'm a newbie in this forum. Just wanna say hi to everyone in this forum.
yup! ur sister didn't see wrongly n not imagining things! they launched the micra CC - aka micra convertible late last month in march!Originally posted by mobus1010:Wah, i missed all between pag 25 to 38. Was too busy. My sister who is currently living in the UK told me about 3 months back that she had seen a convertible micra ! She insisted that she didn't see wrongly, so cross fingers, maybe we can get it here in future too.... I'll be first in queue for that......
Nissan would very much like to have its mini cars (built mainly for Japan) penetrate the European market. The standard Micra, just launched here, is targeted to do just that, as it shares a platform with partner Renault.Originally posted by tedz:yup! ur sister didn't see wrongly n not imagining things! they launched the micra CC - aka micra convertible late last month in march!
wow! ur sis must be soooo lucky to catch a glimpse of the new micra CC that's fresh from the oven!
don't say u....if it does come here....i'll be the 2nd in line after u! kekekeke![]()

vandal...the LV marchie that you saw belongs to my frds sister BF...Originally posted by vandagal2002:cannot c image.... i saw a lv nissan march at serangoon north![]()
Good morning Red marchie, my scratch is also just as bad...i'ts got the white base too. I lodged a police report but doubt they'll catch anyone since got no suspects in mind.Originally posted by red_marchie:Hi citrus, I understand how u feel....
mine was also scratched, on all 4 doors! well i did some touch up paint, but the scratch is still quite obvious, not a terrific paint job i can say so shall not recommend that shop.. anyway i just went tan chong ubi for servicing on sat and they helped me out with some touch up FOC also...strange thing is i dun really see that the scratch marks were less visible..haha...guess mine are too deep to begin with...those that u can see the white base... but to spray paint costs about 1k...so ex....scared later spray back gena scratched again...phobia!!
yup really must curse these nutcases yah...nothing better to do isist???
Wah! You pp are so solid, already posted so many of the micra CC. Its soooo cute. About the sentosa event, we have to give it a miss (again) as we'll be staying over there this weekend. Thanks for organising.Originally posted by KamenRider:wah you have a lot to catch up man.
come sign up for the sentosa event!
where did u say u guys stay over at???!!! at sentosa??! that will be cool!....still can join us what!Originally posted by mobus1010:Wah! You pp are so solid, already posted so many of the micra CC. Its soooo cute. About the sentosa event, we have to give it a miss (again) as we'll be staying over there this weekend. Thanks for organising.![]()
Ya boyOriginally posted by KamenRider:hello angpow, still parking your car at MRT and take train to orchard road ah?!![]()