wah what happened? how come everybody staring at the TP lying and not doing anything?Originally posted by kkt:
this is the real thing...not any filming or whateverso....life is short...play hard,love ur family, love ur frds and best of all...love ur marchies...
BUT DUN WORRY, THE TP GUY IS ALIVE....CHEERS
hi ladygarnet, welcome welcome!Originally posted by LaDyGaRnet:Hi ppl, i just got my license.. it's my dream to get a nissan march..
can anyone advise on the price and other things i need to note?
i asked before, they said usually they wont give chance to 2 kinds of offences - speeding and red light beating.Originally posted by Blade28:Hey all, just received a letter from TP today...got caught by a camera running a red light, kena $200 fine plus 12 demerit points...
Anyone know of how I can siam the fine? Kamen, any tips from your extensive experience haha? The only excuse I can think of now is that I had a bad stomach ache, but somehow I don't think it'll hold any water...
And guess what? It happened at the same place where I got bumped into last month...so suay man! Think I'll have to avoid driving along that stretch of road from now on...![]()
wah power!Originally posted by kkt:
beware bros...this is the real thing.....0-100, 5.9s.....cheers
i like it v much coz i think its super cute... as for colour i haven tot of it.. all colours seem so nice..Originally posted by KamenRider:hi ladygarnet, welcome welcome!
think the price is quite good now, its like 65K and 49K for the elegance and comfort respectively. i got mine at a whopping 72K!
the march is a wonderful car (at least to me), which colour and model you eyeing?
for me the time from booking to delivery took about 1 month.
some of the guys here can recommend some good sales rep if you do not have one in mind.
Hihi....this was frm kamenrider some time back.......Originally posted by LaDyGaRnet:i like it v much coz i think its super cute... as for colour i haven tot of it.. all colours seem so nice..
wat's stopping me is the price... abit ex for me to afford.
the sensible way to measure costs is to measure "value for money".Originally posted by LaDyGaRnet:i like it v much coz i think its super cute... as for colour i haven tot of it.. all colours seem so nice..
I have to agree that with kamen that the power at the dark side was too strong to resist......(just kidding you)....on my side as i had my mom on my side to have a say on all the small cars that we test-drive....Originally posted by LaDyGaRnet:i like it v much coz i think its super cute... as for colour i haven tot of it.. all colours seem so nice..
TC selling at 399 but not advisable to get.....this is the advice from a very good mechanic there...think roy and karmen now good frd with him liao...hahahaOriginally posted by KamenRider:was it you Blade, who was asking abt the pic of the retro wheel cap? here it is, i managed to snap one from a nearby market carpark:
Originally posted by NYC_MiCra:yes, letz meet to discuss what we wanna do in May!
[b]Dear marchies,
Coffee Session and March12 Club Merchandise for sale !!!
(T-shirts and Decals, hurry !)
Friday !!! 6th May @ café 100. ( 1930 hrs till late )
see you ![/b]
thaz the one! if you walk along the "sky bridge" you will be able to see it, its in front of the "expensive" apartment overseeing some beautiful skyline.Originally posted by faded mango:Kam is there an apartment known the The Peak... very expensive and quite place. heard of it but never visited that place b4
Hellooooooo! Toadie,Originally posted by toadie:Hi All,
I am new here.
Tedz: Does it mean that when we reach page 50, there will be no forum?
K Rider: Where is Cafe 100? Is it in Selegie Rd? If so I shall be there but after dinner.
I have been following your forum
Toadie![]()
Yo kman !Originally posted by KamenRider:yes, letz meet to discuss what we wanna do in May!
how about visit some parks and convoy around spore? heard one or two is haunted one? i know of one in kent ridge park, very nice, got this somewhat like a sky bridge thing.
welcome welcome Toadie! check this site out more often ok?Originally posted by toadie:Hi All,
I am new here.
Tedz: Does it mean that when we reach page 50, there will be no forum?
K Rider: Where is Cafe 100? Is it in Selegie Rd? If so I shall be there but after dinner.
I have been following your forum
Toadie![]()
HI HI!Originally posted by vandagal2002:hihi sweet bubbles....nice to hear frm u....maybe 1 day should up for lunch......which area r u mostly at? well i think there r more colours like Black, bean green , orange, chocolate, bright red, dark red , sky blue, dark blue , silver, pure white , Olive green, Purple, Apricot, Light Green, pink, yellow...did i miss out any other colours?![]()