I'm not incompetent...Originally posted by HENG@:ayoh. then u not allergic to yrself?![]()
Originally posted by LH83:I'm not incompetent...![]()
lol. study hard la! anyway, the initial d model for the rx7, which one is it? cuz i did a search for jadatoys rx7. they r nice, but i prefer sth not so garang.Originally posted by HENG@:thanx. im prob gonna fail everything
i think they have the FD.Originally posted by Unknown_X:lol. study hard la! anyway, the initial d model for the rx7, which one is it? cuz i did a search for jadatoys rx7. they r nice, but i prefer sth not so garang.
but in the game FD got 2 kind leh. type r(bathurst) and spirit r. if it's yellow in colourOriginally posted by HENG@:i think they have the FD.
the yellow one.Originally posted by Unknown_X:but in the game FD got 2 kind leh. type r(bathurst) and spirit r. if it's yellow in colour![]()
wah sad. but nvm. i'm still waiting for u to send me the pics if possible.Originally posted by HENG@:the yellow one.
sure. oh yes also got the 2F2F orange RX7-FD, as well as the Red Veilside one that Vin Diesel was driving earlier in the 1st Fast n Furious movie.Originally posted by Unknown_X:wah sad. but nvm. i'm still waiting for u to send me the pics if possible.
rx8 fd? i forget how the part1 fd looks like already. nvm, i go check le den tell u again. gonna go dentist checkup le.Originally posted by HENG@:sure. oh yes also got the 2F2F orange RX8-FD, as well as the Red Veilside one that Vin Diesel was driving earlier in the 1st Fast n Furious movie.
Originally posted by Unknown_X:rx8 fd? i forget how the part1 fd looks like already. nvm, i go check le den tell u again. gonna go dentist checkup le.

Erm... that's Rx7 Heng@... not Rx 8...Originally posted by HENG@:
ah Fuck i meant the RX7 la. since when vin diesel drove an RX8 in the fast n the furious?Originally posted by LH83:Erm... that's Rx7 Heng@... not Rx 8...![]()
Er.... you do know that one pound is about S$3 right?? conversion is quite a lot...Originally posted by Unknown_X:lol. heng all mixed up already, too much studying? i'm spoilt for choice here. heng can u jus buy me for me the whole toy shop?![]()
ya, i know. seriously i'm spolit for choice. cuz i really got no luck in rx7 models in sg. if i really had the money, i would ask heng to get for me 5-6 models at a shot. but den again, heng may not have so much with her.Originally posted by LH83:Er.... you do know that one pound is about S$3 right?? conversion is quite a lot...![]()
Heng@ is a 'he'...Originally posted by Unknown_X:ya, i know. seriously i'm spolit for choice. cuz i really got no luck in rx7 models in sg. if i really had the money, i would ask heng to get for me 5-6 models at a shot. but den again, heng may not have so much with her.
his profile put female. =/ trying to mislead young lads like me? lol. parents don't allow me go with frens leh. somemore europe. not enough $ la.Originally posted by LH83:Heng@ is a 'he'...hehe... If you wanted that many, might as well go holiday and buy back... don't think his luggage got so much space either... Hehe...
Ahaha... female in a male body? Aiyah... tell your parents year end go holiday there lor....Originally posted by Unknown_X:his profile put female. =/ trying to mislead young lads like me? lol. parents don't allow me go with frens leh. somemore europe. not enough $ la.
who say? heng is a chio bu leh...Originally posted by LH83:Heng@ is a 'he'...hehe... If you wanted that many, might as well go holiday and buy back... don't think his luggage got so much space either... Hehe...
u got $ then can lor...Originally posted by Unknown_X:lol. heng all mixed up already, too much studying? i'm spoilt for choice here. heng can u jus buy me for me the whole toy shop?![]()

Not asking you to go mah... ask them go help you get lor... hee...Originally posted by Unknown_X:lol, guess u didnt rmb wat i mentioned in my earlier posts. i'm enlisting soon. july 22nd. but whatever it is la, heng willing to help me buy i'm damn grateful already.