haven't seen this yetOriginally posted by Unknown_X:hey heng, do they have this rx7 for sale at yr side?
so sad. i like tt one. and the one frm the fast and the furious. it's alright den, will wait for yr pics.Originally posted by HENG@:haven't seen this yet
who makes this one?Originally posted by Unknown_X:so sad. i like tt one. and the one frm the fast and the furious. it's alright den, will wait for yr pics.
no idea. was surfing the net den i saw this pic.Originally posted by HENG@:who makes this one?
1. AE86!! Just one for me!!Originally posted by HENG@:those of u who had requested me to help u get models, now is the time to please state what models u want. I will have to consider the number od requests, then see how many models i can get for each person.
i think my bf jux brought 1 lambo.. think retail price is ard 700+? i think it too exp... but the car is really nice..Originally posted by LH83:I just happened to see the Limited Edition Die Cast model of the Mercedes Maclaren SLR in a shop at Harbourfront today...
When I inquired about the price, I nearly fainted... $500!!! Although I have to admit the the details are really good... but still... it's $500!! Normal ones are about $115 to $130.... this is like 3 times the price!!
Hai~... I asked if they could book one for me... then they asked me when I wanted it... I told them I'd have to save up the money first... hehe... Looks like I really have to find a job this hols...
Anyone willing to buy something that costs so much, just cos it's limited edition??
wah. take foto show us!Originally posted by Si|verGa|:i think my bf jux brought 1 lambo.. think retail price is ard 700+? i think it too exp... but the car is really nice..![]()
my bf oso brought this..but it really big & beautiful! the workmanship is really gd.. very detailed..Originally posted by haowee:looking for 1:18 F50 any lobang?
and i saw a Enzo that cost $900
*drooooooooooool*Originally posted by Si|verGa|:my bf oso brought this..but it really big & beautiful! the workmanship is really gd.. very detailed..
i nv really took.. i only got 1 but nt v clear.. it the yellow lambo.. wait i upload & post 4 ya..Originally posted by HENG@:*drooooooooooool*
more fotos!!! pleaseeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee?
whoooo... wad scale? 1:12?Originally posted by Si|verGa|:
the lambo..
i duno but the model is quite big.. i knw it very heavy! i think retail is ard 700+.. the suntec model shop got sellOriginally posted by HENG@:whoooo... wad scale? 1:12?
K then. it should be 1:12. how the heck yr boy get so much money to keep buying the expensive ones?!Originally posted by Si|verGa|:i duno but the model is quite big.. i knw it very heavy! i think retail is ard 700+.. the suntec model shop got sell
i duno,dat his collection.. save $ lor.. some guy r like dat, it their hobby.. jux like gers spending tons of $ on bags.. haha!Originally posted by HENG@:K then. it should be 1:12. how the heck yr boy get so much money to keep buying the expensive ones?!
sigh. wish i got enuf to save also.Originally posted by Si|verGa|:i duno,dat his collection.. save $ lor.. some guy r like dat, it their hobby.. jux like gers spending tons of $ on bags.. haha!
he got the intial d one.. nx time i go take pix liao den post it 4 u all to c k? i like the intial d one.. very nice!![]()
i dunno. i need to see. u want the Red Veilside driven by vin diesel from the fast and the furious?Originally posted by Unknown_X:veilside rx7! any other rx7 tt i havent seen yet?
OMG!!! That's the lambo on display in the shop at Suntec right? Damn big model... should probably be 1:12... that one even has a certificate of authenticity... hehe... Nice one...Originally posted by Si|verGa|:
the lambo..
if there r no other nicer models(to me), i will take tt red veilside one.Originally posted by HENG@:i dunno. i need to see. u want the Red Veilside driven by vin diesel from the fast and the furious?
holy sh!t!!! ur bf damn rich hor...Originally posted by Si|verGa|:the lambo..
hey, can i know where you got the skyline?Thanks,Originally posted by HENG@:TTS, have a look at some proper Skylines.
nikko shop wisma for the silver one. the other one was a present. Both are autoart, Nismo Z Tune GT-R34Originally posted by seow:hey, can i know where you got the skyline?Thanks,