ok someone also wanted the pink S2000 from 2F2F. was it u?Originally posted by Unknown_X:if there r no other nicer models(to me), i will take tt red veilside one.
I don't remember wisma having a Nikko shop... where is it?Originally posted by HENG@:nikko shop wisma for the silver one. the other one was a present. Both are autoart, Nismo Z Tune GT-R34
I think the Nikko shop is at level four or five? The level where the food court is..Originally posted by LH83:I don't remember wisma having a Nikko shop... where is it?
i was d one hu wanted the pink S2000.. btw do u have any pics of the red veilside rx7? thxOriginally posted by HENG@:ok someone also wanted the pink S2000 from 2F2F. was it u?
can u all pls put a list of the cars u want in order of preference? then i see how much space i can allocate.
Shit man. i will NEVER forget that shop. its becos one time we go outing, i go there to buy that silver GT-R34, then ppl say i bring S|nned to toilet for *ahem*Originally posted by LH83:I don't remember wisma having a Nikko shop... where is it?
ah okok. hmm the red veilside rx7 is the one driven by vin diesel. no pics yet.Originally posted by Lambo:i was d one hu wanted the pink S2000.. btw do u have any pics of the red veilside rx7? thx![]()
okay.Originally posted by Unknown_X:rx7, just rx7. only thing is wat colour and body kit.
So that means u're saying my Limited edition F2001 is crap??!!Originally posted by HENG@:yucks. hot wheels cars r really crap. over-priced and under-detailed.
Got AE85 or ntOriginally posted by HENG@:also have initial D models here
wah lau....My experience at Wisma atria was ALOT better...told me y my Quattro and Delta integrale was expensive...4 eg. carpeted interior,Material used for the Rims etc....ask her wad model i want she straight away tell u how much....Originally posted by LH83:It's not that the person never help me... she was helpful... but know nuts about cars... ask her y the SLR was so ex... her reply was... "Cos of the way they make it and the er.... materials... you know..." Frustrating sia...
Hehe... Hrm... wonder whether they're hiring part time ppl... hee.... Can stand to learn a lot...Originally posted by AE86tofu:wah lau....My experience at Wisma atria was ALOT better...told me y my Quattro and Delta integrale was expensive...4 eg. carpeted interior,Material used for the Rims etc....ask her wad model i want she straight away tell u how much....![]()
ya anything hot wheels is crap. even limited edition F2001.Originally posted by AE86tofu:So that means u're saying my Limited edition F2001 is crap??!!![]()
Oh and i bet that no one has the Ford GT-90 apart frm HENG@ la....![]()
or the audi quattro
no.Originally posted by AE86tofu:Got AE85 or nt
well the veilside one is by ERTL while the others r by jadatoys. dunno wot kit they have tho.Originally posted by Unknown_X:hey heng@, can u do me a favour? instead of taking pics and sending them to me. how abt jus taking note which bodykits do the rx7s have and i do a search on the web?
in tt case, just take the veilside one lor.Originally posted by HENG@:well the veilside one is by ERTL while the others r by jadatoys. dunno wot kit they have tho.
okies.Originally posted by Unknown_X:in tt case, just take the veilside one lor.
well even its frm maisto its how many that are made whcih matters wad....fvck man....no space at home liao cannot buy my Grp B lancia 037....Originally posted by HENG@:ya anything hot wheels is crap. even limited edition F2001.
shhh. dun tell ppl about my Ford GT90.
so its a poorly made limited edition. why would i want anything thats poorly made to begin with, to even care about how many of them r made?Originally posted by AE86tofu:well even its frm maisto its how many that are made whcih matters wad....fvck man....no space at home liao cannot buy my Grp B lancia 037....![]()
2 bad dun have the Delta S4 if not i'll pour whatever $$ i have 2 get the car.....Heng can help me find tt car in the UK?
everyday drink plain water lor.. lolOriginally posted by HENG@:sigh. wish i got enuf to save also.
ya,dat's the one.. got the cert.. i think ard the world only few thousand pc.. ya nice but i think it's quite a bomb to spend on such stuff.. if me, i heartpainOriginally posted by LH83:OMG!!! That's the lambo on display in the shop at Suntec right? Damn big model... should probably be 1:12... that one even has a certificate of authenticity... hehe... Nice one...
Actually... think the SLR also have a 1:12 size... but think it'll be nearly $1k...
no, is save.. i guess it differ area of interest? if ur interest is in this field, u'll bear to spend..Originally posted by TwinTurbo_Supra:holy sh!t!!! ur bf damn rich hor...
my savings only 200+ still cannot buy that leh.Originally posted by Si|verGa|:no, is save.. i guess it differ area of interest? if ur interest is in this field, u'll bear to spend..