Originally posted by vandagal2002:
Hi all marchies.......
how abt a trip .....by AAS?
Team AutoVenture™'s Get-Away to Damai Laut and Pangkor Island,
Perak Malaysia (3 - 5 September 2005)
AA Auto-Venture is heading for a relaxing weekend with wonderful sights and traditional Malaysian hospitality amidst centuries-old natural forest and sandy beaches, plus an island hopping treat for everybody! So join us for island hopping, Golf, Spa, and snorkeling so ease you into paradise this September HolidaysÂ…
Date: Saturday 3rd September to Monday 5th September 2005
Charges for AA members:
$448 - Single
$348 - Twin
$318 - Triple
$128 - Child Without Extra Bed
* Maximum 3 adults or 2 adults 2 children per room
Closing Date: Friday, 12th August 2005
Package includes:
Hotel accommodations at Swiss Garden Damai Laut Resort
Daily breakfast, and 2 dinners
Island Hopping
Pre-trip inspection by AA mechanics
Experienced AA officials and mechanics to accompany participants
http://www.aas.com.sg/[b][/b]
Originally posted by vandagal2002:Hi Vandagal,
Hi all marchies.......
how abt a trip .....by AAS?
Team AutoVenture™'s Get-Away to Damai Laut and Pangkor Island,
Perak Malaysia (3 - 5 September 2005)
AA Auto-Venture is heading for a relaxing weekend with wonderful sights and traditional Malaysian hospitality amidst centuries-old natural forest and sandy beaches, plus an island hopping treat for everybody! So join us for island hopping, Golf, Spa, and snorkeling so ease you into paradise this September HolidaysÂ…
Date: Saturday 3rd September to Monday 5th September 2005
Charges for AA members:
$448 - Single
$348 - Twin
$318 - Triple
$128 - Child Without Extra Bed
* Maximum 3 adults or 2 adults 2 children per room
Closing Date: Friday, 12th August 2005
Package includes:
Hotel accommodations at Swiss Garden Damai Laut Resort
Daily breakfast, and 2 dinners
Island Hopping
Pre-trip inspection by AA mechanics
Experienced AA officials and mechanics to accompany participants
http://www.aas.com.sg/[b][/b]
this company not to be trusted as advised by other forums. pls take note on that...look for them at your own risk..cheersOriginally posted by ponder choco:hi hi, got this promo flyer on my car advertising for this solar films whole car tinting at only $198... by Andy&Bill Car Grooming. Tel: 62197161/63140835. I called them to check for the brand, it's AB Coat or something... apparently import from USA, 98% UV Ray protection, 75% Infrared Red, LTA Compliance, Testing Cert given for 5 years Warrenty. AND Free Polishing worth up to $88 with every package... They mentioned another higher quality brand O2 or something at an additional $150... Promo till 26 June if anyone interested
But must be barry barry powderful one leh................Originally posted by KamenRider:ok i tell towkay soh to standby one juz in case
wat is side mirror lamp indicator ?Originally posted by Madagascar:Hi Tweety
Great. Then we will have 2 Bean Green March with side mirror lamp indicator. Initially i am getting solar film from my SE but has now changed to the lamp indicator. Guess it would look nice on our march as well as enhancing safety as the car in front are now able to see our signal. Have you placed an order yet?![]()
Hi,Originally posted by Madagascar:Hi Saj
Where & who did the installation for you for the signal lamp? Cause i check with my SE just now and she have checked with TC TPY workshop ppl and they told her that the signal lamp cost 298 but the installation cost $50 so it work out to be ard $350.![]()
[/quote]
It a signal light infront of your side mirror ...Originally posted by AngPow:wat is side mirror lamp indicator ?![]()
Tweety you have done the Marchies proud!Originally posted by tweety74:Hi Toadie,
I will write a detailed report and send to all of you over the weekend...Still very excited about the trip though it has ended..... I was the only Marchie among the Cefiros, Primeras, Sunnys, etc. but thankfully, my Marchie did not fail me and I managed to keep up in pace with most of these cars. Keep a look out for my report.....
Cheers,
Tweety
Hey guys,Originally posted by kkt:bros here, long time since i post...juz to check on the horn issue...is the horn juz a stebel magnum2???if it is, then not worth the cost at $50/-...juz my views as there are other places that install for $30/-
cheers
hey saj, is the one you went to at TPY called Sin Kit???i have already cfm with them that the price is 30 bucks..but if the bumper needs to be remove to install, the most is 35...Originally posted by saj:Hey guys,
Juz reached home and checked my box for the horn that shop installed..it is a stebel magnum horn.. if what kkt says is true, please dun go to that shop anymore.. dun wanna cause problems for the rest of you...
I called up another shop near TC Toa payoh .. They are the authorised installer of tan chong, who installed the door window indicator light for me.. Last time i saw that they have the same horn, checked with them.. cost 30 SGD, just off lor. 8.
Give them a call.. name is Darren. Tell them the opal lavender nissan march who came recently (Today & Yesterday)..
http://www.streetdirectory.com.sg/singaporemap/singaporemap.php?companyname=autotrend&type=1&result=1
thanks for all the info bro! appreciate it. am also very interested in the side mirror signal light indicator but find TC"s price too costly.....so if u managed to find better lobang pls do let me know k? thanksOriginally posted by kkt:hey saj, is the one you went to at TPY called Sin Kit???i have already cfm with them that the price is 30 bucks..but if the bumper needs to be remove to install, the most is 35...
sorry for the posting but juz wish ppl in here get the best price out of everything, but still, itz up to you guys ya....As for the mirror signal lights, i am still searching for the best deal..TC is simply too expensive...May even try to D.I.Y my eyelids...cheers
PS...No hard feelings Saj...
Hi Kkt,Originally posted by kkt:hey saj, is the one you went to at TPY called Sin Kit???i have already cfm with them that the price is 30 bucks..but if the bumper needs to be remove to install, the most is 35...
sorry for the posting but juz wish ppl in here get the best price out of everything, but still, itz up to you guys ya....As for the mirror signal lights, i am still searching for the best deal..TC is simply too expensive...May even try to D.I.Y my eyelids...cheers
Hello kkt,Originally posted by kkt:hey saj, is the one you went to at TPY called Sin Kit???i have already cfm with them that the price is 30 bucks..but if the bumper needs to be remove to install, the most is 35...
Horns over the causeway are much cheaper compare to sg price convertion ... I got mine electrical air horn for RM120 ... Price include installation and the horn is just too loud that i dont dare to press for longOriginally posted by saj:Hey guys,
Juz reached home and checked my box for the horn that shop installed..it is a stebel magnum horn.. if what kkt says is true, please dun go to that shop anymore.. dun wanna cause problems for the rest of you...
I called up another shop near TC Toa payoh .. They are the authorised installer of tan chong, who installed the door window indicator light for me.. Last time i saw that they have the same horn, checked with them.. cost 30 SGD, just off lor. 8.
Give them a call.. name is Darren. Tell them the opal lavender nissan march who came recently (Today & Yesterday)..
http://www.streetdirectory.com.sg/singaporemap/singaporemap.php?companyname=autotrend&type=1&result=1