Hi hi! Welcome on board... hmm you dun have to sit back and wait... you can try hiong hiong step on the engine after first 1000km... faster run in... have fun!!Originally posted by itimeout:hi saj and tweety......
thanks for the advice...... guess i'll just have to sit back and wait for my car to 'run' in.....
have also sent in my contact ..... hope to hear from you pple and join in your activities....
regards
Hey Ponder !!Originally posted by ponder choco:Hi hi! Welcome on board... hmm you dun have to sit back and wait... you can try hiong hiong step on the engine after first 1000km... faster run in... have fun!!
Hey raymond! glad u enjoyed urself last nite with the fello club members!Originally posted by hyperwan:hey guyz it was a great outing last nite. the bunch is totally friendly
we were like sec school or poly classmates on a outing.hahahaha
i think i need a nomial roll for this. did anyone did a spread sheet with names,h/p no.car plate and forum IDs etc etc
It's was very nice to know all of you.
Raymond
yeah, and you bunch of smokers, Hyperwan, Valour21, NYC and other, when crowded together, was like walking chimney!Originally posted by hyperwan:hey guyz it was a great outing last nite. the bunch is totally friendly
we were like sec school or poly classmates on a outing.hahahaha
i think i need a nomial roll for this. did anyone did a spread sheet with names,h/p no.car plate and forum IDs etc etc
It's was very nice to know all of you.
Raymond
this meeting is important pple, will be discussing:Originally posted by NYC_MiCra:Dear marchies,
There will be another coffee session on Tuesday 2 Aug- 2000hrs at Kallang Mac.
Pls try to make yourself free next Tuesday. See you all.
Committee members pls attend hor !!!
1. Saj
2. Vandagal
3. Todie
4. Hyperwan
5. Valour21
6. Tedz
7. KamenRider (will try to be back from malaysia)
cool stuff!Originally posted by Wheels on Fire:Hi everyone, just like to share a pc of info i just read off a rather reliable japanese website.![]()
Our march will be undergoing a minor facelift on 25/8/05. There will be some minor change in both exterior & interior. 4 new body colours will added. 1.4l will be dropped in favour of the HR15DE engine found in the Latio. 1.2l will continue to be offered.
These changes are for japan so i can't say for sure which changes will make it to TC.
Originally posted by NYC_MiCra:Dear marchies,
There will be another coffee session on Tuesday 2 Aug- 2000hrs at Kallang McÂ’s.
Pls try to make yourself free next Tuesday. See you all.
Committee members pls attend hor !!!
1. Saj
2. Vandagal
3. Todie
4. hyperwan
5. aaron
Originally posted by amds:
hahaha ya lohOriginally posted by KamenRider:yeah, and you bunch of smokers, Hyperwan, KKT, Valour21 and NYC, when crowded together, was like walking chimney!
indeed it was good meeting! 9 of us turned up, first time met Hyperwan.
hey saj..if it is reali 23km/L...then it will be better than picanto...why buy a 1L if you can hit better FC with a 1.4L???DUI MA????Originally posted by saj:wah...
23km/lt.. zun bo...
it was fun to catch up with you all last night! Looking forward to the next meet up..!! and welcome to Raymond..
karmen is always sexy lah.....just look at him showing his stuffs ard the mac....he is sure a confident (WO)man..even without a mini skirt, he is also making heads turn like craze...and one more thing, dun let him know this...he is not wearing any body armour yest...kinky.Originally posted by saj:Aiyoh,
dun praise kamen until like that.. next time he more hiao.. turn up in mini skirts..![]()