hehe, sorry man. dun mind me, i'm an @rse when it comes to speakin my mind.Originally posted by wbucket:Nice of you to come around and step on people's tail! Hope it makes your day brighter. The day when gear shifting isn't going to make a different in car race, it would be when everyone drives an auto car. Silly mine!!!
yah lah, the guy who said they use NOS funny hor?Originally posted by ceecookie:for goodness sake the WRX is only a 2000cc Boxer 4......and somemore i dun think the TP sent the car to the workshop to change the engine parts to stronger materiel to withstand the high heat generated by NOS......if they use on stock ah...sure kenna blow the engine....
Oh and it somehow seems to me that you started this first. Anyway I tot I rem U saying something abt pointing fingers?? and now upgraded to punching ar..wow violence filled..scares me away from the forum man.Originally posted by lovetospeed:uncle,im sure even if u dun get a warning letter,u either get ur car scratched by others or u'll taste someone's fist right on ur cheek..u'r juz 2 ignorant i guess..n i guess u r tyring to act smart isnt it?sgforums needs colourful and crappy characters like u to add some spice to the topics..all u noe is to add sacarism and talk bad abt ppl..i nv point my finger at any1 b4 becus i noe diff ppl have diff driving habits and judgement..if u like to point at other drivers so much i have one advice for u.Take public transport.MRT and SBS will be happy to serve u.
that place dun try?Originally posted by F Takumi:Did 165 along KJE, the traffic police who caught me clocked 139, so my speedometer may not be accurate.
Also once did 140+ along Commonwealth Avenue outside Singapore Polytechnic, it's quite dangerous so I don't advise you kids to try.
Some students might jaywalk so you would not know, I only realised it after that.Originally posted by digicharat:that place dun try?
why leh? that road quite nice to drive. no much car/
oh, really? i also got a fren who drove it, tell me inside actually got no engine, juz a little nuclear power plant to move the car alongOriginally posted by sunnyMAN:btw, TP rex is definintely fitted with NOS. My fren drove it. Sent for servicing alot of times?? Wats wrong with that..Been to army before?? You know how many times the rovers and toners were being serviced??
when at 150 u think u r fast.....ZOOM....a small kancil juz overtake u....it always happened.Originally posted by lovetospeed:to iced lemon:
i didnt start the 0-100 tingy leh.0-100 is juz a contest abt reflexes and acceleration,wat skill is needed??anyway,those malaysians r realli mad.i've seen a kancil with mis-firing WRC exhaust system flying down Tuas..realli siao leh i think they swopped another engine into that kancil lehz..doesnt sound like 750cc either..
Maybe they give u chance. Over speedlimit by 40kmh no need to book u oredi, cn give u notice to attend court.Originally posted by F Takumi:Did 165 along KJE, the traffic police who caught me clocked 139, so my speedometer may not be accurate.
Also once did 140+ along Commonwealth Avenue outside Singapore Polytechnic, it's quite dangerous so I don't advise you kids to try.
was driving sunny vip SS...was in a rush for time cuz in sengkang den got phone call...grandma not feeling well n need me to send her to hospital...sk to tampines, 5 mins...but after reaching tam, my balls shrunk...cuz was Fucking worried if got summon anot...2am in the morning..Originally posted by ceecookie:were u driving a EX saloon or the Super one....
coz EX top spd is 160 while Super is 180km/h
and btw anyone every tried NOS in singapore?
That's me. I always like gear shifting, that is why I got a manual car. I still believe with well timed gear shifting, you should be able to keep up with car few CC more than you. 180kph on NS, maybe 10 years later (present car max at 160kph), but I still guess it wouldn't beat the thrill from 100kph (I didn't do that, only heard) along the South Buona Vista road.Originally posted by IcedLemon:To lovetospeed:
From 0-100kmh got thrill? I`m wondering wats the thrill abt wif juz 2 cars racing at tat speed. Hit out at the NS highway during wee hours n race wif those m`sian. abt 180kmh wif at least 3 cars then got the thrill mah.
That is only a Kancil chasis. Whatever inside isn't kancil anymore.Originally posted by IcedLemon:when at 150 u think u r fast.....ZOOM....a small kancil juz overtake u....it always happened.
and im sure one of them will join the R34 GTRs,Z4s,G35,Supra and RX-7 in a illegal drag race in Old Chua Chu Kang Rd.....Originally posted by lovetospeed:haha..
yah lor imagine a white tp wrx with a modified engine, NOS equipped,carbon fibre bonnet,18inch rims,countless stickers,delfi meters,big-bore exhaust..big bengish spoiler..i tink i will be one of the jokes of the year lor...seriously,i've only seen the wrx tp once so far near Singapore Poly..tot they bot like 20rexes so we shud c it quite frequently i suppose??
Funny?? haha not funny..Originally posted by tailslide:yah lah, the guy who said they use NOS funny hor?![]()
Uh I see the TP wrx almost everyday and I've sat in one before. Never seen any tank though.Originally posted by sunnyMAN:Funny?? haha not funny..
The NOS Button is slightly different from commercial ones. Its on situated on the steering wheel. It's situated somewhere near the ignition.
Y not you guys stop speculating my fact. Next time kena caught by TP den ask him show u the tank la.
Wat makes you think NOS is fitted on stock anyway??
haha, first time i see someone dumb enuff to mistake the horn for NOS buttonOriginally posted by sunnyMAN:Funny?? haha not funny..
The NOS Button is slightly different from commercial ones. Its on situated on the steering wheel. It's situated somewhere near the ignition.
Y not you guys stop speculating my fact. Next time kena caught by TP den ask him show u the tank la.
Wat makes you think NOS is fitted on stock anyway??
COOL!! n brave. Well haven handled an Audi yet. At 225km/h the car still ok?Originally posted by linzhiling:I did 225km/hr along SLE (towards CTE) from Woodlands. I was driving a Audi A6 at 4am. That was the max I could go. Pls dun flame me, i am not lying.![]()
tell me when u go there do same stunt again...Originally posted by K_ge_zi_wang:170km along sixth avenue in my suzuki 1.3
check around there are no cars infront and behind then i stepped on the pedal...
i'll be going thru there everyday man.....heading for my bed to relax because speeding made me so high.Originally posted by mach10:tell me when u go there do same stunt again...