Originally posted by HarryPussy:You do not sound like someone from the States...
[b]Fuck lah, let us continue can or not? That cheebye fucker Heng@ boji lan say pple buay kan, cmi. He himself is really the CMI shitking n buaykanKing. Let's ALL FUCK HIM JIALAT JIALAT...ok??? WHAHAHAHAHAHA![]()
PMSL?Originally posted by Kuali Baba:I'm PMSL reading this thread+1
Pissing myself laughingOriginally posted by bunny2002sg:PMSL?![]()
ermz...wad's wrong wif wad i said...?Originally posted by AE86tofu:Dun make me punch u....thats wad my dad told me when I just crashed the car adn i said wad u just said....think abt it...$$ can buy back car....life cannot...
OH SONNY, REALLY I DUN SOUND LIKE SOMEONE FROM STATES HAR? YOU WU-JI LEAVE BEHIND YOUR NUMBER I CALL YOU AND SEE HOW I SOUND OK??Originally posted by bunny2002sg:You do not sound like someone from the States...
And go get your mom to shave you, me pretty sure she'll include extra services...
Have you run with SEI yet? Maybe that Modena of yours is being put to proper use now...
Originally posted by HarryPussy:
[b]OH SONNY, REALLY I DUN SOUND LIKE SOMEONE FROM STATES HAR? YOU WU-JI LEAVE BEHIND YOUR NUMBER I CALL YOU AND SEE HOW I SOUND OK??
ALSO< I M REALLY BUSY RIGHT NOW WITH YOUR MOTHER, SO WOULD U MIND WAITING FOR YOUR TURN? YOUR MOTHER IS A OLD SLUTTY BITCH, SURE KNOW HOW TO SUCK COCK...BAGUS!!![/b]
Originally posted by HarryPussy:hahaa...
[b]Fuck lah, let us continue can or not? That cheebye fucker Heng@ boji lan say pple buay kan, cmi. He himself is really the CMI shitking n buaykanKing. Let's ALL FUCK HIM JIALAT JIALAT...ok??? WHAHAHAHAHAHA![]()
Originally posted by HarryPussy:Guys lets not ruin this thread ? Its for screwing him upside down when you have nothing to do...
[b]OH SONNY, REALLY I DUN SOUND LIKE SOMEONE FROM STATES HAR? YOU WU-JI LEAVE BEHIND YOUR NUMBER I CALL YOU AND SEE HOW I SOUND OK??
ALSO< I M REALLY BUSY RIGHT NOW WITH YOUR MOTHER, SO WOULD U MIND WAITING FOR YOUR TURN? YOUR MOTHER IS A OLD SLUTTY BITCH, SURE KNOW HOW TO SUCK COCK...BAGUS!!![/b]
Nothing against you, but ur post a bit too long...Originally posted by Sekundes:Guys lets not ruin this thread ? Its for screwing him upside down when you have nothing to do...
OH Sonny <-- ? Oh please, do you really think that makes you american ?
Gotta improve your god forsaken English.
Besides... Pussy, We all know that your'e farking your own mum you mother farker, quit whining about how you fuck your mum and start flaming me please?
Your momma didn't teach you how to be dumb, she tought you how to suck your own dickie young man...
Come on you can do better then that, you dumb prick....
Man... I can't really believe this but, You said he was from the united States?
Where did you get your "accent" from ? YOur Whore of a mother ? or that good for nothing father ? come on... Your mum was that pathetic, please stop your pathetic attempts at flaming.
Or was his mummy a whore ?
heck, I can't even imagine his dad was something lesser then a man.
Go fuck your mum on your modena pussy...
Go Bang Your mum on you Modena plz, And take a pic. Since she's a whore.
cause Its making me hurl trying to explain to you that your mum's whore...
or a slut, which do you prefer ?
Sigh.. What are you a chicken ? OR some dumb see weeded brain arsehole, who don't even own a 360 ? lol...
Geez, i getting good at this. Come on anyone longer then this ?
Sorry man.. i'm just enjoying this.Originally posted by bunny2002sg:Nothing against you, but ur post a bit too long...
Let them be the one ranting, while you keep your cool...
juz me 2 cents...![]()
Originally posted by Sekundes:Sorry man.. i'm just enjoying this.
^^, peace man.
What can a pussy possibily do ? Orgasm u to death ?Originally posted by HENG@:damn this is boring. thats the best he can do?![]()
no fun ah. i was expecting some serious intellectual opposition from him. Instead he's only got Shit in his head. wad a disappointment.Originally posted by Sekundes:What can a pussy possibily do ? Orgasm u to death ?![]()
OH SONNY< YOU ARE STILL SUCKING YOUR MOTHER'S NEY NEY ??Originally posted by bunny2002sg:
Whaddametellya?
Or is our culture rubbin' off on you, sonny?
Oh, and me wun bother leaving me no. here, cos all me'll hear is a wet sqelching as you come from your mom's eating you out...[/u]
That's why i say, if u not happy with my english, leave a number and i call you and pia my angmoh with u loh...Originally posted by Sekundes:Guys lets not ruin this thread ? Its for screwing him upside down when you have nothing to do...
OH Sonny <-- ? Oh please, do you really think that makes you american ?
Gotta improve your god forsaken English.
Besides... Pussy, We all know that your'e farking your own mum you mother farker, quit whining about how you fuck your mum and start flaming me please?
Your momma didn't teach you how to be dumb, she tought you how to suck your own dickie young man...
Come on you can do better then that, you dumb prick....
Man... I can't really believe this but, You said he was from the united States?
Where did you get your "accent" from ? YOur Whore of a mother ? or that good for nothing father ? come on... Your mum was that pathetic, please stop your pathetic attempts at flaming.
Or was his mummy a whore ?
heck, I can't even imagine his dad was something lesser then a man.
Go fuck your mum on your modena pussy...
Go Bang Your mum on you Modena plz, And take a pic. Since she's a whore.
cause Its making me hurl trying to explain to you that your mum's whore...
or a slut, which do you prefer ?
Sigh.. What are you a chicken ? OR some dumb see weeded brain arsehole, who don't even own a 360 ? lol...
Geez, i getting good at this. Come on anyone longer then this ?
Originally posted by HarryPussy:I can come here and Kao pei kao bu with you all I want sia...
[b]That's why i say, if u not happy with my english, leave a number and i call you and pia my angmoh with u loh...
Or if u not happy with my racing, we can go race anywhere n i lose, i give u my ferrari and if u lose u drive ur car into the singapore river (provided you got a car or license)
kan nin lao bu chao cheebye dun cum here kao pey kao bu...ok?[/b]
Bro Relag... Don't waste strength on this guy... Jus use words liaoz...Originally posted by silversurfer_41:Hey Pussy Shit... i can tell that ur a retarded moronic idiotic Son of ur father's bitch! u go off ranting away abt ur shitty ferrari, scolding parents of these forumers, and those who read dis thread! i don't care if ur rich, ur lucky or ur shitty... pple like u deserved to be beaten UP! knnb, u 1 2 race with the best, one who got licence to race... lemme remind u... LICENCE to race! U like one mofo street racer who i tink will crash and burn la... dunno wat is centrifugal force, wat is racing line all... hey Chee Bye, i tink u belong in the F355 challenge in the arcade la! one more ting, if i c u anywhere in singapore with ur ferrari speeding ard... dun be surprised 2 c one long irritating scratch or a banged up headlight or a broken bumper... Oh if i happen meet u in person, WATCH OUT! I dun fight bare handed. And thats a clear warning.
What a disgrace to all drivers......
BITCH!
Originally posted by Sekundes:I can come here and Kao pei kao bu with you all I want sia...
Wahahaha... You got ferrari ? Zhun bo... Lanpa Ji bo ahni dua Mai kai Pei Kao Bu la Siao Kia...
Who wanna race with a dumb fark who can't even "Answer Racing" To hsi Challenger ?![]()
Talk ABout Sore Loser... Sigh....
Cum lan ah ? hahahah...
Na bei I really laughing till Lan pa Ji Sho ka liao....
Lin Lau Bu, kan ni na, wu li ahni kuan a Gin na buay Pai Seh ah ? Wah...
Jin ah si Pua Chee bye le....
Li wu ferrari ah ? Wu simi Ferrari....
Bo jian ju... Mai lit lai ji tao kao pei kao bu....
Lan Jiao lang Gong Lan Jiao wei...
Your standard of "Beng" language is way below my level Wussy...
Wahahaha