max power! smack him upside down!Originally posted by Sekundes:I can come here and Kao pei kao bu with you all I want sia...
Wahahaha... You got ferrari ? Zhun bo... Lanpa Ji bo ahni dua Mai kai Pei Kao Bu la Siao Kia...
Who wanna race with a dumb fark who can't even "Answer Racing" To hsi Challenger ?![]()
Talk ABout Sore Loser... Sigh....
Cum lan ah ? hahahah...
Na bei I really laughing till Lan pa Ji Sho ka liao....
Lin Lau Bu, kan ni na, wu li ahni kuan a Gin na buay Pai Seh ah ? Wah...
Jin ah si Pua Chee bye le....
Li wu ferrari ah ? Wu simi Ferrari....
Bo jian ju... Mai lit lai ji tao kao pei kao bu....
Lan Jiao lang Gong Lan Jiao wei...
Your standard of "Beng" language is way below my level Wussy...
Wahahaha
Er, translation?Originally posted by TwinTurbo_Supra:shen!!! *kowtow*
Originally posted by HarryPussy:What about you? Suckling on a cow's tits at some farm in Kansas, getting banged daily by a horse...
[b]OH SONNY< YOU ARE STILL SUCKING YOUR MOTHER'S NEY NEY ??
TALKING LIKE A CHAO ANG MOH? I CAN SLANG SLANG WIF YA IF YOU WANNA, OK?
Kan nin lao bu chao cheebye, learn our culture better lah...
Originally posted by HarryPussy:hi puss, u can call me at my office, 6268-9999. i would love to hear your nice nice english
[b]That's why i say, if u not happy with my english, leave a number and i call you and pia my angmoh with u loh...
Or if u not happy with my racing, we can go race anywhere n i lose, i give u my ferrari and if u lose u drive ur car into the singapore river (provided you got a car or license)
kan nin lao bu chao cheebye dun cum here kao pey kao bu...ok?[/b]
godlike.Originally posted by bunny2002sg:Er, translation?
For both Sekundes and your post...![]()
Dear Motherfucker-bojilanOriginally posted by so_nice:hi puss, u can call me at my office, 6268-9999. i would love to hear your nice nice english![]()
LIN PEI DRIVE FERRARI EH SIJUN LI KO LOR KUM LIN LAO BU EH NEY NEY LAH...Originally posted by Sekundes:Sianz... No Fun... tat PUSS Y not here...
Originally posted by HarryPussy:Yeah, me guess they all talk like that in the States...
[b]LIN PEI DRIVE FERRARI EH SIJUN LI KO LOR KUM LIN LAO BU EH NEY NEY LAH...
BO TUA BO SUAY...
LIN PEI HOR LI JIT PA...SI KIN NA...
KAN NIN LAO BU PHUA CHEEBYE[/b]
HEY SONNY, I M STILL BUSY WITH YOUR SLUT MUM...Originally posted by bunny2002sg:Yeah, me guess they all talk like that in the States...
Wat's happening to the embryo in you? a blood vessel burst ah?
and did someone knock out your teeth? Cause then you aren't supposed to be able to talk, but me guess you dun need them...
ok, cut the bloody squleching already...
Originally posted by HarryPussy:haha, now we have seen who has the small small balls. u wanted a number to call & i gave u one. its a pity a rubbish like u didn't even haf the guts to pick up the damn phone. that is my office number & i worked there. fyi, the address is 700 corporation rd, jurong west neighbourhood police centre..just tell that to taxi uncle & he'll drive u right to our door step. opps! i forgot u got some high performance car! sorry ah. wahaha. boi boi, i suggest u get a licence before shooting your mouth off. don't bite what u can't chew off..have some susu & go to slp lah. u still have sch tmr..have u done ur homework btw?? wahahaha
[b]Dear Motherfucker-bojilan
Giving a fakey number only shows your lanpa smal small
Kan nin lao bu fuck off[/b]
Originally posted by HarryPussy:While you're busy with an old nag, me have gotten your gf to play with me...
[b]HEY SONNY, I M STILL BUSY WITH YOUR SLUT MUM...
SORRY[/b]
its interesting how much crap a so called "successful" businessman can spew. blatant liar or ill bred kid?Originally posted by HarryPussy:I M BACK TO FUCK YOU ASSHOLE BOJI LAN WHO DARE NOT RACE AND GOT NO MONEY!!!! WAHAHAHAHA...FUCK YOU SHIT TILL YOU TAKE UP MY CHALLENGE!!!!
Dear Mother%%$$er-bojilan
Giving a fakey number only shows your lanpa smal small
Kan nin lao bu %%$$ off
LIN PEI DRIVE FERRARI EH SIJUN LI KO LOR KUM LIN LAO BU EH NEY NEY LAH...
BO TUA BO SUAY...
LIN PEI HOR LI JIT PA...SI KIN NA...
KAN NIN LAO BU PHUA CHEEBYE
HEY SONNY, I M STILL BUSY WITH YOUR SLUT MUM...
SORRY
but wait, is he even listening in the first place..?Originally posted by tailslide:its interesting how much crap a so called "successful" businessman can spew. blatant liar or ill bred kid?
u one person talk kena so many ppl fark u back. shiok? write one time, kena fark many times. do the maths. the more u type, the more u asked to be farked. the more u get farked, the lower down the food chain u belong in the forums. understand the equation loser?
i think between me and the rest of the more educated forumites here, the only diff between u and a pail of sh|t, is the pail.![]()
With tt kind of language... do u think anyone want him???Originally posted by so_nice:does he has 1 to begin wif?![]()
Virtual masochism...Originally posted by AE86tofu:or maybe he just gets high and then orgase when he sees us scold him....

Originally posted by HarryPussy:look, the CMI person is still replying.
[b]HEY SONNY, I M STILL BUSY WITH YOUR SLUT MUM...
SORRY[/b]
now i understand y u enjoy burning him alive..haha, with the sky high petrol prices these days, puss is indeed some pretty gd entertainment for us!Originally posted by HENG@:look, the CMI person is still replying.![]()