Daihatsu copen is no longer avaliable in market..heard da due to the engine spec or watsoever...this car cannot bring in anymore..but u can try looking for 2nd hand...I once saw a yellow copen (used) up for bidding by bank..think one car dealer got it..Originally posted by ceecookie:what abt the Daihatsu Copen?
its a sport supermini coupe....very nice to drive
turbocharged 700cc engine with 70hp...
Hihi..........Merry Christmas..........!!! WOW I AM IN LUV !!!!!Originally posted by lexta:Hi Guys,
Merry christmas to you all
Bought some christmas present to you all
A micra cabriolet i taken in Austria airport.
http://www.photodope.com/lexta/index.php?id=96
http://www.photodope.com/lexta/index.php?id=97
drooling...........Originally posted by lexta:Hi Guys,
Merry christmas to you all
Bought some christmas present to you all
A micra cabriolet i taken in Austria airport.
http://www.photodope.com/lexta/index.php?id=96
http://www.photodope.com/lexta/index.php?id=97

Yes it was a nice place but then the people there is very racist on chinese.Originally posted by vandagal2002:Hihi..........Merry Christmas..........!!! WOW I AM IN LUV !!!!!![]()
WISH I HAD THAT AS A PRESENT !!!!!!!**sigh...............**
lovely car..............so lucky to go to Austria for holiday.................lovely place i heard.....where is this place on pic 17 & 28??
Originally posted by JiaLe:No probs fellas. Regarding the Hotstuff mag the integra looks a tad familiar
posting msg on behalf of Otomi as he has some problem with his username
[b]Hi March1Z!!!
Nice to have the joint meetup on the pre Christmas Celebration together, it was an honour to have being invited by you guys! Not forgetting both our club's were being featured in the same issue of HOTStuff Magazine. Was nice meeting all the March1Z's. I MUST say that you guy's are really very very well organised in every! Great effort goes to the COMMITTEE!!
King, shall i have gotta all the info on our makan meetup which will be on Jan then i'll liase with you again on the date, time & venue. Once again, thanks king & March1Z Committee for inviting us IntegraSG to your meetup!
May you March1Z guy's have a joyous MERRY CHRISTMAS & HAPPY NEW YEAR ahead!!
P.S: King, can i have the photo's of that day? Thks!
Warmest Regards,
DC5_Kate aka Otomi
Team IntegraSG
[email protected]

oh my god! sorry to hear that. wat happenOriginally posted by faded mango:my poor March was badly injured by the thief...so heart pain and sad
i dun mind even if the bad guys sexually assault me, but NO! NOT MY PRECIOUS MARCH!!!......Originally posted by faded mango:my poor March was badly injured by the thief...so heart pain and sad
there's a lady black marchie few doors away from my house, quite chio. but no response from the summon leh. maybe shd go knocking on her door one day.Originally posted by zuki:saw 2 march while i was at airport yesterday night, whos that chio bu in black marchie? saw u walking out of the car to let a guy into e driver seatwanted to say hi but wondering r u from the marchie club
another green marchie park at the parking lot
next time just give him the middle finger and drive off!!Originally posted by zuki:oh my god! sorry to hear that. wat happenso wat are the repairs you need for your baby
yesterday i had a bad encounter with a lousy young arrogant merc driver!!! was abt to leave suntec carpark when a merc suddenly dash out without stopping on the white line while im going straight towards the exit .obviously he was at wrong and i will expect a man like him to just wave and say sorry,but instead he was not happy when i tap my pussy horn at him so while i was turning out to the main road, he purposely went pass very near and cut into my lane, that was a close shave!!! i started chasing after him and see wat he want but he try to avoid after that. wat to do? he must have thinking im a lady with a small car can be bully loh
and further more he was with a lady, show off loh
aiya... wanted to do so! but forget it la after second tots. hubby say wanted to send me for the defensive driving conducted by BMW, one of the instructor was his friend, but i find it no point la...btw driving to me is to enjoy and bring me from one place to another,not to challenge, he just wanted me to improve on my skill so wont get bully on the road next timeOriginally posted by KamenRider:next time just give him the middle finger and drive off!!![]()
but make sure he's not from the law first... unlikely, since he's driving a merc.
you will need the extra skills, esp with sillyporeans on our roads. go for it if you can afford time and money.Originally posted by zuki:aiya... wanted to do so! but forget it la after second tots. hubby say wanted to send me for the defensive driving conducted by BMW, one of the instructor was his friend, but i find it no point la...btw driving to me is to enjoy and bring me from one place to another,not to challenge, he just wanted me to improve on my skill so wont get bully on the road next timehope he will get it one day for being a road bully
hi bro, someone told me that in order to fix the horn, they got to remove the front bumper and number plate, as mine was a weekend car, is it alot of trouble to remove the number plate? thanksOriginally posted by KamenRider:you will need the extra skills, esp with sillyporeans on our roads. go for it if you can afford time and money.
yeah, the third party horn is damn loud and good, compared to the stock ones. sounds like expensive cars, at least pple will turn their heads to look out, only to find that the horn is from a tiny car, hee hee...
some got it fixed at between $50 to $35. only half hour job. definitely worth it.
Hey Zuki, u might not have noticed that u cannot activate the horn by just depressing any part of the round centre piece. U have to sound the horn by pressing on the left or the right side of the round piece where there's a trumpet logo on it. that's the only 2 parts that u can successfully sound the horn of our marchies without any great effort!Originally posted by zuki:guys and gals out there, do you all have problem in using the horn? i find it difficult to press esp the design is build in a way its rounded and not so sensitive. will there be a problem to my marchie if i will to fix an after market horn? like the airhorn my hubby use for his BMW bike. heard some of the march owner has already fix on loud horn, pls advise. thanks!!!
so sorry to hear that faded! is everything ok? most importantly are u ok?!Originally posted by faded mango:my poor March was badly injured by the thief...so heart pain and sad
she was spending a night there at the hotel....with someone....Originally posted by tedz:so sorry to hear that faded! is everything ok? most importantly are u ok?!
care to share what happened?!
where were u....why there's thief???
yeah, dun need to remove the no. plate lar, just the front wing grille (like honeycomb that piece).Originally posted by zuki:hi bro, someone told me that in order to fix the horn, they got to remove the front bumper and number plate, as mine was a weekend car, is it alot of trouble to remove the number plate? thanks
Yeah some place no need to remove the bumper some place they do. Depending which workshop you go to. If I did not remember wrongly, the place that removes the bumper is slightly cheaper.Originally posted by KamenRider:yeah, dun need to remove the no. plate lar, just the front wing grille (like honeycomb that piece).
indeed many of us done the installation already. wanna try the sound? very addictive one.
if you are are more adventurous can install the REAL air horn type, played to the tune of "GodFather". dunno if its still in NYC's car, its illegal though.
wah hotel carpark also kena. The furama waterfront?Originally posted by KamenRider:she was spending a night there at the hotel....with someone....
and parked her car at the hotel carpark.