Keep on trying ! look at our recuritment manager 'vandagal' she goes around summon other machies..!Originally posted by shiokmc:so sad....summon 3 marchies in T/Blangah area n 1 at YCK still none sign in here
Originally posted by shiokmc:Hahaha, nice pcs of work...
[b] Mod Squad -breakdown ??
M -Mayhem [ if we arent drivin a k12...imagine us drivin a Lambo or Aston ... or a Wrx Sti or Evo IV ]
A - Anarchy [ if we have the 5MT versions here in SG n souped up by NYC n Mod Squad]
R - Racerboys/gals [ if LTA eases their regulations even more n TP closing one eye]
C - Convoy [of mod squad will b biGGer n beTTer n MEANER]
H - Hole-in-pocket [MORE mods... if LTA really eases on regulations]
1 - One and Only K12
Z - zippin around in souped up marchies
Is still Chinese New Year mood for those nighbouring countries. Hopefully, news will come soon... !Originally posted by Madagascar:Hi NYC
When are u able to provide the price list of the Impul Spoiler to us? Have u checked with LTA whether the Spoiler is LTA compliance?Thank you
[/quote]
saw it along PIE on my way home... it's a male driver.. got P plate leh.. and he was yawning when i turned round to look at the car again... lolxOriginally posted by vandagal2002:Heehee, maybe the white marchie was thomson used car centre !!!!which rd or area u saw??? woodlands???
go www.toyeast.comOriginally posted by vandagal2002:Hi vone,
where did u buy the green nissan march car with the other marchies mini cars frm??? i am looking for it leh !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
wa....so sHiOkOriginally posted by KamenRider:maybe a bit late, just trying to see if anyone else like to (can) join us....
drive up Melacca for Recce trip (mainly for fun actually)
2 days 1 night
8 Feb and 9 Feb 06 - wed and thurs (i know i know its working day)
meet 2pm wed (8 Feb) @ tiger brewery
those driving:
1. Tedz
2. KingMariot
3. Toadie
4. KamenRider
5. VandaGal
Originally posted by NYC_MiCra:I cant do much to your ride, i am serious .. just slow and low...!
Again to each it's own...! Every Mod March is sweet !
Represent ! & Respect !
tink i saw it in Thomson area [Lakeview/LiquidKitchen area] a few times .... debadged the back also.... no idea fiT or Jazz .. haha.... taillightz switched to the Euro-stlyed ones too.... one thing i can say for its back-view - FIERCEOriginally posted by NYC_MiCra:Dun think there is any Compliance issue here.. by the way trylook out for a yellow Fit/jazz which installed the Impul Spoiler..! i am sure u will be able to see it..?
Originally posted by NYC_MiCra:bro .... thtese kinda drop-in can diy or got to go workshop do ah?
[b]1. K&N filter $45.00
Yo BRO, can be DIY.Originally posted by shiokmc:bro .... thtese kinda drop-in can diy or got to go workshop do ah?![]()
Guess everything was good but the details will be up to Kamenrider to provide and they all snapped a lot of pictures !!!!! Bad thing abt the trip was the summon.....Originally posted by shiokmc:Vanda, how was the recce to Malaysia?
ON ! i take the drop-in if its not takenOriginally posted by NYC_MiCra:Yo BRO, can be DIY.
I can install it for you..! just 3 mins job.
haha ...they can go Cafe not kopitiam liaozOriginally posted by vandagal2002:Guess everything was good but the details will be up to Kamenrider to provide and they all snapped a lot of pictures !!!!! Bad thing abt the trip was the summon.....![]()
When we drive up north, we are quite happy that the fuel charges are less than half of Sg prices. We pay high toll charges for the occasional decarbonization, and to push the potential of our engines (abt 100 hp??).
But when we are captured by their professional 'jb tp', our wallets become ligher. abt $50 rig each...wahhhhhhhhhhhh.....Paying for duit kopi (some ppl call it track fee) on the spot may seem to be a steal as compared to RM 300 for the original receipt. think todie will have some stories to say....![]()
Duel !Originally posted by shiokmc:ON ! i take the drop-in if its not taken
I see a new pair of shoes for your ride..! something is brewing... !Originally posted by hyperwan:hi bro and sis,i wish to sell off my 1.4E sport rims with stock tyres.
any offers pls sms me at 9389-1411