Originally posted by vellerina:i booked my E on 9September n its taking FOREVER to b delivered.... my allocated date is 19Oct .........
[b]Intelligent Key System
Hello everyone,
I just bought an elegance model and is waiting to collect the car. Just thought whether anyone knows if there is a backup system for the intelligent key in case the system breaks down? I didn't thought of this when I bought the car!
Originally posted by vellerina:A 2nd set should cost about S$200 plus? Can request from TC. Maybe someone else can verify this.
Hello everyone,
I just bought an elegance model and is waiting to collect the car. Just thought whether anyone knows if there is a backup system for the intelligent key in case the system breaks down? I didn't thought of this when I bought the car!
Of course kids, husbands, wives, girlfriends, boyfriends, mother, father, grand dads and grand mother are welcome. Afterall we are also family oriented among other things. As for address, why do you need it ? you plan to speed off without us is itOriginally posted by vandagal2002:Haha, holan not too bad, must come home wholely in car and all, can kids come, kamen, can have the address?![]()
After all is history ! You guys had done it before dun need any more experience. Investing on a walkie is not a waste of money, unless others think differently….! By using a mobile phone can do the job, why not again to “each it’s own”.Originally posted by KingMariot:Alamak we will miss your walkies and talkies and convoy orchestration. Why don't you join us as a passenger without your ride, juz like Faded.
Originally posted by vellerina:It comes with a physical key which you can use, just like any other conventional keys. This key also enable you to start the engine just in case your 'transponder' is not working.
Hello everyone,
Originally posted by vellerina:hello hello!
Hello everyone,
i know how to get there but i think even given you the address, it is still not easy to find.Originally posted by vandagal2002:Haha, holan not too bad, must come home wholely in car and all, can kids come, kamen, can have the address?![]()
Thank you very much!! That answered my doubts!Originally posted by KamenRider:hello hello!
for elegance model, you get the:
a. Intelligent key fob
b. a weird looking L shaped (typical mechanical) key that you can hide in the I key fob, just in case your I key runs out of battery (see pics), and
c. another standard mechanical (bigger) key
so you are very well covered.
but dont be so stupid like me -
once while returning from malaysia to singapore, i swapped car with my wife and left the R&R along the NS highway. i drove off in another car while leaving the March with her (the March's engine was cut off).
only after 15 minutes of high speed driving that she called me, THE I KEY WAS STILL IN MY POCKET!!!!! OMG!!!! O.....M.......G!!!!!!!!!!
the rest of the story you can imagine......
Another flashback, the first informer march convoy happend last year when we drove along one fullerton....!Originally posted by KamenRider:guys, our beloved IDYTEH requests the pleasure of the Marchies to share her joy and to join up a convoy on her wedding day.
after getting over the heart broken bit, I gladly accepted it, considering we get invited to her dinner at the Fullerton as show of appreciation.
the tentative plan consists of driving as a convoy together with her 2 Marches on a friday evening (like 6.30 to 7pm). then park together at the fullerton car park, follow by dinner.
the catch is, the date is somewhere Feb next year!
so make yourself available around this time.
To the Orange March SDX35*8 on PIE towards Airport on 10th October 2005 Monday nite around 7plus.
Just wanna tell this Fat Specky BITCH, you better mind your MIDDLE FINGER.
I am in a rush as i am not feeling very well and you this Fat Specky BITCH happily drive on the extreme right lane at 80km/h when the road infront of you is clear. Didn't you notice cars behind you were all cutting out because you this FAT SPECKY BITCH drive like the extreme right lane is yours.
I am polite enough not to horn you, not to highlight you but on my right signal to let you know i am in a rush. But you this FAT BITCH is BLIND and can't see hor. Btw i am not trying to play PUSHY PUSHY with you.
And i am still very polite to cut out and try to over take you, but to my surprise, you this fat bitch show me your MIDDLE FINGER. Why??? you just shaft in into your FAT PUSSY and wanna show me how it look like izzit. I never expext this to come from a lady...oh no ...sorry to the ladies ...i mean a FAT BITCH.
You like showing others your MIDDLE FINGER rite??? HOpe your Middle Finger Rot man.
I am sure you know who i am.
If you are reading this, i wanna tell you.
You are not only a FAT BITCH, you are also a FAT ARSE ROAD HOGGER. You are lucky i am not some MAD Fellow that will stop you and BREAK your FAT ARSE FARKING MIDDLE FINGER.
Don't you feel ashame of yourself, a Lady, oh i forgot , a FAT BICTH showing your FAT MIDDLE FINGER at others after dipping it in your pussy?
I like to apologise to all at NISSAN CLUB and the Moderator for my rude remark as i am really farking piss off.
Hellooooo Everyone,Originally posted by NYC_MiCra:Dear Marchies,
Where have you been and how have you been...!
Havent see any of you posting for the longest time...?
Dun go MIA....! Take care and keep yourselves updated of the happenings in de club. Drop by and meet the rest on our montly meet ups...!
We hope to see you soon !
1. LaDyGaRnet
2. riken1974
3. blackops
4. yen_ryan
5. wenbonist
6. capi123
7. starrie
8. ponder choco
9. Diane Warwick
10. Zuki
11. Madagascar
12. Prissy
13. tweety74
14. elainey
15. forumtsungchian
16. melbee
17. Blade28
18. Snowtop
19. Speechie
20. Kwkckj
21. Idyteh
22. Aaron
23. Amds
24. Melmok
25. pyromania
26. silver marchie
27. Pooh March
28. learnermarch
29. Shah323
30. CupCakes
In the 1st place, i think u should have sounded ur horn or flashed ur lights, sorry we do not have all nissan march drivers on this web page as much as we wanted .........and did the car have a car decal on the back of the car??Originally posted by Cheng Tianlan:
HEY CONGRAS IDYTEH!!!!! So happy for u!Originally posted by KamenRider:guys, our beloved IDYTEH requests the pleasure of the Marchies to share her joy and to join up a convoy on her wedding day.
after getting over the heart broken bit, I gladly accepted it, considering we get invited to her dinner at the Fullerton as show of appreciation.
the tentative plan consists of driving as a convoy together with her 2 Marches on a friday evening (like 6.30 to 7pm). then park together at the fullerton car park, follow by dinner.
the catch is, the date is somewhere Feb next year!
so make yourself available around this time.
Hey melbee, glad to hear from u again! Looking forward to catch up with ya soon.....mean time take care of urself n ur marchies k?Originally posted by melbee:hihi everyone! good afternoon!!
sorry MIA for so awfully long.. been very busy with work!
hope u all r well.. will definitely catch up with you all soon.. during my holidays
saw nissan march price dropped a lot..
Hey Cheng Tianlan,Originally posted by Cheng Tianlan:
Hihi Tweenty,Originally posted by tweety74:I have fixed up both of my remote-control Marchie car which I bought in HK last month....Will be going there again in early Nov. If anyone is interested to buy the self-assembled Marchie, let me know. It is available in 2 colours only: Citron Yellow and Kiwi Green.
Cheers,
Tweety74