yup went there to view my friends renovation project...lucky u nv tattoo my car...Originally posted by tofushop193:i saw ur car todqay at potong pasir racing mafia
why not? Because honestly, most Bengs cannot really afford the real full-blooded Type Rs.Originally posted by nightsky87:LOL! But really what. How can the Vti or Si be considered.. beng?
ayoh. nice rims ruined le.Originally posted by racingmafia:![]()
haha...i wont do that.i am a car lover myself and i care for cars.i was so stun when i saw ur car i was like thinking.wah...singapore so small arOriginally posted by racingmafia:yup went there to view my friends renovation project...lucky u nv tattoo my car...![]()
let me save my money 1st....Originally posted by HENG@:ayoh. nice rims ruined le.![]()
u stayin ard there??Originally posted by tofushop193:haha...i wont do that.i am a car lover myself and i care for cars.i was so stun when i saw ur car i was like thinking.wah...singapore so small ar
din have to paint it to begin with mah. dun paint also will save money. now so sad. the rims ruined le!Originally posted by racingmafia:let me save my money 1st....![]()
Honestly, the only Civic Type-Rs I saw was in a motoring mag and on top gear.Originally posted by HENG@:why not? Because honestly, most Bengs cannot really afford the real full-blooded Type Rs.
learn from pain mah...then got improvement....Originally posted by HENG@:din have to paint it to begin with mah. dun paint also will save money. now so sad. the rims ruined le!![]()

but... 1 set nice rims lidat ruined le! boo hoooo...Originally posted by racingmafia:learn from pain mah...then got improvement....![]()
my fault alrite....Originally posted by HENG@:but... 1 set nice rims lidat ruined le! boo hoooo...![]()
ok. now u know your fault, faster change it!!!Originally posted by racingmafia:my fault alrite....![]()
BRO Racingmafia,Originally posted by racingmafia:learn from pain mah...then got improvement....![]()
bro 1 2 borrow me some $$$Originally posted by HENG@:ok. now u know your fault, faster change it!!!![]()
take scraper scrape the paint off lah. no need $. Scuffed rims will look better than housepaint rims anyways.Originally posted by racingmafia:bro 1 2 borrow me some $$$![]()
wa kao...Originally posted by HENG@:take scraper scrape the paint off lah. no need $. Scuffed rims will look better than housepaint rims anyways.![]()
scuffed rims show that u're a tiong driver ok!Originally posted by racingmafia:wa kao...![]()
u ar ....everytime like tat 1 lei give me a break ma....Originally posted by HENG@:scuffed rims show that u're a tiong driver ok!
or it shows that u cannot parallel park
but u made me cry becos u spoil one nice set of rims leh!Originally posted by racingmafia:u ar ....everytime like tat 1 lei give me a break ma....![]()
Originally posted by HENG@:but u made me cry becos u spoil one nice set of rims leh!![]()

no la...i stay tpy.i went there to deliver some furinture to the shopOriginally posted by racingmafia:u stayin ard there??
yup...out of luck...Originally posted by L@gSoN:wah "Lacin-Mafia" ur eg buang ah?
http://www.mycarforum.com/forum/General_C1/General_Car_Discussion_F1/Another_accident..._P1099645/
the price of being too fast and FOOLISH !!!!!!!Originally posted by tomsss:nice ride, very visually LOUD