HeadlinesOriginally posted by silv3rgal:ya la ya la.....
u wait to read the papers loh![]()
No logicOriginally posted by nOrmalbOi:Headlines
"A girl dressed in silver walked into wall and died of concussion at home"
Sleepy mah. SOrry lohOriginally posted by silv3rgal:No logic
I don't get the silver part lehh.Originally posted by silv3rgal:No logic
The nick... the nick!!Originally posted by nightsky87:I don't get the silver part lehh.
Hahaha ya.. but why dressed in silver? LOL.. can be the shoes. the handbag. the fingernail polish..Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:The nick... the nick!!
It could have been any of the other SEs... but she just happens to be there, at that time, serving him.... this is her fate bahz.... haiz.. R.I.P.....Originally posted by gentlerock:The reason why I was so interested in this case was because I tested the new Mazda 5 (MPV) just 3 weeks ago. And the SE who attended to me was a young lady. Lucky its not her.....but still unlucky that someone else lost her life.
Off topic but... mazda seems like a nice place to work...Originally posted by gentlerock:The reason why I was so interested in this case was because I tested the new Mazda 5 (MPV) just 3 weeks ago. And the SE who attended to me was a young lady. Lucky its not her.....but still unlucky that someone else lost her life.
Headline u wan how long?Originally posted by nightsky87:Hahaha ya.. but why dressed in silver? LOL.. can be the shoes. the handbag. the fingernail polish..
But anyway.. back to the MX. Hahaa
Bo liaoOriginally posted by nOrmalbOi:The nick... the nick!!
Can i be ur fren?Originally posted by silv3rgal:Bo liao![]()
Use a more creative pickup leh. LOL. jk jkOriginally posted by nOrmalbOi:Can i be ur fren?
Go slp le.. tml long day at work.. nite peeps..
I forgot to add that the SE has been calling me regularly since I test-drove the car, to pester me to buy. Since she's safe, it looks like she'll still be calling me in the near future...Originally posted by gentlerock:The reason why I was so interested in this case was because I tested the new Mazda 5 (MPV) just 3 weeks ago. And the SE who attended to me was a young lady. Lucky its not her.....but still unlucky that someone else lost her life.
No offense. You want to know how to stop her from pestering?Originally posted by gentlerock:I forgot to add that the SE has been calling me regularly since I test-drove the car, to pester me to buy. Since she's safe, it looks like she'll still be calling me in the near future...
u sound like u r wishing she weren't calling coz of circumstantial situation..Originally posted by gentlerock:I forgot to add that the SE has been calling me regularly since I test-drove the car, to pester me to buy. Since she's safe, it looks like she'll still be calling me in the near future...
Hahaha...thats a good one! Yeah, actually that might work....Originally posted by nightsky87:No offense. You want to know how to stop her from pestering?
Tell her you might like to try out the MX-5.
Choy choy choy!!! I'm not so cruel lah.Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:u sound like u r wishing she weren't calling coz of circumstantial situation..
=X
OMG! it took me quite awhile then I realise what you are talking about.Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:u sound like u r wishing she weren't calling coz of circumstantial situation..
=X
Tell her you've already bought a new car.....Originally posted by gentlerock:Hahaha...thats a good one! Yeah, actually that might work....
She's very pesky....calls and asks "can you spare a few minutes?". Whether I say "yes" or "no", she still talks and talks and talks.....
not funny at all...this concerns a life of lady who is e onli child in her family...Originally posted by Twice A Day:Haha got it..The driver must have been playing NFS using the mx to drift....
Apparently he have not been practicing.....
But really a sad incident...Life is so fragile....May god bless all kind people..
like me.....