he said the C230 is in the states, not slk.Originally posted by ceecookie:Philia claims that the SLK is taken in CA..but how come the number plate is singaporean and there's a cash card reader?There's no ERP in CA as far as i know![]()
im not referring to myself as a n00b but referring to those that just got their license and eager to race...and im just saying my opinion and not insulting ppl's dream car(except for the van post after some thought on it)Originally posted by LH83:You're not even a n00b... you're just a kid with no license... People are nice enough to say what their dream cars are... and you just have to keep comparing them to the bloody evo/rex... You think they feel very nice meh? They say something, and you'll go... "Huh?? No good lah... might as well go for this and that..." "I think MB should turbo charge their car"... In my opinion, that's not being very nice to them at all... It's their choice, not yours... so don't keep trying to force your opinion on them...
If you want, you go work for MB and make all the cars TC lah... Sometimes you really talk rubbish... It's damn obvious that Philia's other Merc wasn't taken in Singapore... Still want to say it's a test drive car...
Think before you post can??
You're still forcing your opinion on others... Hai~... oh well... at least you 'thought' a bit about your posts... even if it is a bit late... good start though...Originally posted by ceecookie:im not referring to myself as a n00b but referring to those that just got their license and eager to race...and im just saying my opinion and not insulting ppl's dream car(except for the van post after some thought on it)
Originally posted by LH83:Haha good one.. Silvia going to almost extinct le.. sad ah.. just like the skylines and civic sir-s.
Kk...
Current ride: BMW => Bus, MRT, Walk...
Dream ride: F430, but not in SG... I'd rather get it in Australia... more chances to stretch the car over there...
Silvia in SG... hopefully they'll still be around when I've got the cash to buy one...
Yeah... I know... but it's quite a nice car... looks good stock too... minimal body mods needed... My school's got a black silvia that's modded damn nicely... I wouldn't mind the Skyline R34 or civic Sir too... if I could find one anyway...Originally posted by nightsky87:Haha good one.. Silvia going to almost extinct le.. sad ah.. just like the skylines and civic sir-s.
I've seen the Murano on the roads already... looks quite nice... dual exhuasts behind too... hehe... like a smaller sized Harrier...Originally posted by Rexdriver:At the moment, I just have a craving to try the new MX-5 and the Nissan Murano. Curious about the Mazda 6 MPS too.
there's one in my carpark...but i dun like the grills leh(the part between the lights) and the reverse light put in the middle a la Primera wagon style..not nice...Originally posted by LH83:I've seen the Murano on the roads already... looks quite nice... dual exhuasts behind too... hehe... like a smaller sized Harrier...
ceecookie, my guess is u never ever sat in one of this ..if spend usd 300 ,get some parts fix in, can get tat van 0-100km/h in less then 10sec liao...top speed can touch 196km/h...Originally posted by ceecookie:dream ar a modded can
but ppl will be laughing at u lah...WRX can beat already
if u happen to know who is CaddyT..look for him, he is on his bodykit project.Originally posted by tomsss:i am currently driving this...
i tink its achievable. all the best in pursuit of ur future dreams !Originally posted by Inzaghi:current: Mazda 3
dream: Evo 9
sweet baby... nice cars.Originally posted by philia:Don't say I show off hor...
Originally posted by so_nice:hey..i saw my name being mentioned! hehe..
bro, i agreed with ur statements..![]()
jia ba eng mah..Originally posted by nick34:u actually put some time in reply Geeee
Paiseh!! Next time i will remember!!Originally posted by tailslide:u forgot to include me........![]()
yeah, drove a RS6 Avant once, 4.2 biturbo. kick ass..RS6 is truly the devil in disguise...man the sound of the V8 really make me wet my pants...Originally posted by philia:It's pointless to compare SLK to Evo. I mean they are both in different segments. One is a roadster, while the other is a Sedan. SLK should be compared to Z4 or Audi TT Roadster.
Also vans like RS6 Avant would easily kick WRX's ass.