Actually if u all never posted abt the speeds and ur ride, all this wont not happened at all.Originally posted by SEI:please please can we stop this we all have stopped posting anything
From the way you are defending them, i already can see that intention...Originally posted by dcx:haha...your assumption is right this time...i intend to go and meet them..
And before you might misunderstood, i'm going there to make new friends and get to know them better...as i"m not a person who's going to determine a person's character n personality by just reading his/her posts in the forums...
whats done cannot be undone liao wad....ppl do make mistakes...its whether they wanna learn frm it or nt lo...thats wad i can sayOriginally posted by mitgalant:Actually if u all never posted abt the speeds and ur ride, all this wont not happened at all.
Really.
Originally posted by Gazelle:ok lah...i made assumptions lah....didn't know that my comments can affect you so much....and neither do i know you actually know me until so deeply well, yea???
So does it even bother you about those rich kids posting their cars and the speed they said in forum that they've attained? No right?
(YES I HAVE A PROBLEM, I USE THE ROAD TOO AND I DONT LIKE PUNKS TO DRIVE AROUND AT 250KM/H WITH YELLOW TRIANGLE)
Driving Sunny as i am, has nothing to do with conti. cars..and perphaps you've directed yourself to another path that all these while the issue is nothing to do with the comparision of saloon cars and conti. cars.
Note to add to your understanding, it's based on your assumptions that you pressume that i know them well..that's very wrong of you...I've met NONE of them..
YOU CLAIM [b]"His parent are so rich and if so what he spend his parent's money?
So what if he uses his parent's money to buy materials?
He didn't steal or rob...his parent didn't even complain about him spending so much money...
It's his lifestyle and he's born to live with a silver/golden spoon...
I PERSONALLY WONT MAKE SUCH A COMMENT IF I DONT KNOW ANYTHING ABOUT THEIR BACKGROUND.
For am i right to say that you also know them very well, like some others, who claimed and determined those rich kids as spoilt, hao lian and arrogant ppl? You don't, do u?
(A 19 YEAR OLD PUBLICLY CLAIMING HIS DAD 520 IS HIS, WHAT IS THAT TO YOU?) (SOME DUDE PUBLICLY SAYING THEY ARE DRIVING AT BREAKNECK SPEED IN SINGAPORE. WHAT IS THAT DO YOU?)
Also, may i assume and pressume that if you'll to ever sit in a conti. car, you'll be song song? If not, what makes you think i'm one? Don't try to create something out of nothing...in simple, don't try to put your own words into other ppl's mouth...it definetely doesn't looks good on you...
(FROM SOME OF THE THREAD YOU HAVE POSTED I CAN TELL YOU ARE A SUCKER FOR CONTI CARS)
hannar hannar...so i must heed your advices n listen to what you say???Originally posted by Gazelle:From the way you are defending them, i already can see that intention...
Yeah get to know friends.( more like hi and bye friend) FYI rich farts are very selective with their friends, they had people that are like leeches........![]()
luckily the mistake is in the forum. What if the mistake was on the road at 250kmh. passenger got kill, his head broken, brain spill all over the driver who is stuck in the driver seat?Originally posted by AE86tofu:whats done cannot be undone liao wad....ppl do make mistakes...its whether they wanna learn frm it or nt lo...thats wad i can say
haiz....u again??? Why you like to bring up the past one?? Don't you people live ahead???? Like to live in the past??Originally posted by 798:mr dcx, when will you ever learn?
let's not forget the time you joined your friend in attacking me and destroying my reputation. the problem wif you is you do not even know me or see but why doing all these shits to me?
some pple are too naive to believe in everything what a gal said. it made me wonder wat is his purpose? OMG!!!
honestly I cant really tell if you are defending or polishing. but I am pretty sure it is something along that line...Originally posted by dcx:hannar hannar...so i must heed your advices n listen to what you say???
Btw, you said i defended them? Are you so sure about it??? Is it becoz i've been all the while against you that made you think i'm defending them?
I believe i've made my stand clear quite a few pages ago that i'm not defending or siding anyone...if you missed it...too bad....
Originally posted by 798:mr dcx, when will you ever learn?
let's not forget the time you joined your friend in attacking me and destroying my reputation. the problem wif you is you do not even know me or see but why doing all these shits to me?
some pple are too naive to believe in everything what a gal said. it made me wonder wat is his purpose? OMG!!!
who is bring up the past? heart know, stomach know. that time i had drawn a line wif you becos of her. but you are such a disappointment dat you joined in the company to attack me, you pple are nothing but a bunch of bullies! it's a pity i nvr joined in nellie for attacking you for wat u did to me as payback.Originally posted by dcx:haiz....u again??? Why you like to bring up the past one?? Don't you people live ahead???? Like to live in the past??
As always....never mind...can't be bothered with you...
yup. totally agree. Really, a life needs to be lost b4 they can learn their mistake ?Originally posted by Gazelle:luckily the mistake is in the forum. What if the mistake was on the road at 250kmh. passenger got kill, his head broken, brain spill all over the driver who is stuck in the driver seat?
Originally posted by mitgalant:yup. totally agree. Really, a life needs to be lost b4 they can learn their mistake ?
glad that you know "heart know, stomach know" of who's bringing up the past...Originally posted by 798:who is bring up the past? heart know, stomach know. that time i had drawn a line wif you becos of her. but you are such a disappointment dat you joined in the company to attack me, you pple are nothing but a bunch of bullies! it's a pity i nvr joined in nellie for attacking you for wat u did to me as payback.
why dun i call you a BASTARD or a MILF seeker and you live ahead??
The forum has changed.The serious fellas have ditched this place.Originally posted by ah_tee:u know actually i tot all these postings can be here n be it
but its not, u know other car forums are actually laughing at this forum ?
same as wad prisci n some of u think here, n they are definitely not sour grapes or wad, cos they themselves own different breed of cars
they are laughing at the pple here because
to them, its jus a bunch of "ah sias" here, falunting their cars, they are comparing their cars n not abt the true passion of driving
its nothing wrong to drive ur dad's car, its nothing wrong to go for outings, but not when u start to tell pple eh we meet up at where n where, n this is wad we did....
worse wen all the xiao di di and mei mei, hey hey, come fetch me leh, lets drive reckless and anyhow cut lane leh
having a top speed is nothing, its jus takes to step on the accelerator, the more powerful/ex ur car, the more ur top speed
pple are toking in other car forums abt track outings, line of cornering, gear change techniques, track timings, race information, maintenance of cars, best lobangs
but here, the "seemingly young" (from the way they talk can tell) abt who can hit highest top speed
and another dumb fark thing they duno is, the more "high profile" their outing is , like "test top speed" or "reckless way of convoying" u run the higher risk of getting gate crash for ur future outings/ getting into trouble
u think the authorities dun read forums ? u r dead wrong, net outings are usually posted in free domains and they know how to gather their intelligence
dun believe ? some of the larger outings have civilian cars wif "QX" plate monitoring them, i use to think that we cannot be so suay, but seemigly for nothign, TP jus appear from nowhere, jus when we least expect it at every ouiting, i shant elaborate too much on this but lemme share wif u
i have a friend who belong to a rather high "profile" grp in a certain forum, this biking group is abt pulling wheelies and also basically some illegal things on sg streets
one day my friend got stopped by tp for normal check, the tp was friendly n began chatting abt bikes, suddenyl he jus ask "hey u heard of this xxx forum or not" my friend was abit shock, his biggest shock came wen the tp name some nicks, including his, of cos he deny it, but duno whether his body language gave it away or wad, next thing he knew, for the next few mths he sees tps outside his carpark like 2-3times per wk, but lucky hes riding his 2nd bike n not the main bike
so basically pls wake up all ur ideas b4 posting any nonsense again
You've successfully voiced all that I've wanted to say. Thanks!Originally posted by ah_tee:u know actually i tot all these postings can be here n be it
but its not, u know other car forums are actually laughing at this forum ?
same as wad prisci n some of u think here, n they are definitely not sour grapes or wad, cos they themselves own different breed of cars
they are laughing at the pple here because
to them, its jus a bunch of "ah sias" here, falunting their cars, they are comparing their cars n not abt the true passion of driving
its nothing wrong to drive ur dad's car, its nothing wrong to go for outings, but not when u start to tell pple eh we meet up at where n where, n this is wad we did....
worse wen all the xiao di di and mei mei, hey hey, come fetch me leh, lets drive reckless and anyhow cut lane leh
having a top speed is nothing, its jus takes to step on the accelerator, the more powerful/ex ur car, the more ur top speed
pple are toking in other car forums abt track outings, line of cornering, gear change techniques, track timings, race information, maintenance of cars, best lobangs
but here, the "seemingly young" (from the way they talk can tell) abt who can hit highest top speed
and another dumb fark thing they duno is, the more "high profile" their outing is , like "test top speed" or "reckless way of convoying" u run the higher risk of getting gate crash for ur future outings/ getting into trouble
u think the authorities dun read forums ? u r dead wrong, net outings are usually posted in free domains and they know how to gather their intelligence
dun believe ? some of the larger outings have civilian cars wif "QX" plate monitoring them, i use to think that we cannot be so suay, but seemigly for nothign, TP jus appear from nowhere, jus when we least expect it at every ouiting, i shant elaborate too much on this but lemme share wif u
i have a friend who belong to a rather high "profile" grp in a certain forum, this biking group is abt pulling wheelies and also basically some illegal things on sg streets
one day my friend got stopped by tp for normal check, the tp was friendly n began chatting abt bikes, suddenyl he jus ask "hey u heard of this xxx forum or not" my friend was abit shock, his biggest shock came wen the tp name some nicks, including his, of cos he deny it, but duno whether his body language gave it away or wad, next thing he knew, for the next few mths he sees tps outside his carpark like 2-3times per wk, but lucky hes riding his 2nd bike n not the main bike
so basically pls wake up all ur ideas b4 posting any nonsense again
oh yeah~! if u r not bother by this thread, wtf did u go and replied to wat P.Tang said. for fcuk sake, no one will even bother whether you are driving but ur insensitive remarks really show wat a fcuktard u are.Originally posted by dcx:glad that you know "heart know, stomach know" of who's bringing up the past...
And who's the "her" you've been bringing up and talking about??
Anyway, doesn't matter much...
Come on...whether who you're going to join and "attack" me, you think i care???
Call me what you want for i couldn't even care less...be it calling me "Bastard" or simi MILF seeker...
I do not wish to look you in a worse perspective view/way for i know you should be mature enough to see things...at least at your current age...
If you still wish to bring up any of the past events, so be it...
that is correct....alot of the regulars here from the past...must ask ourselves y they never come for meetups....Originally posted by LazerLordz:The forum has changed.The serious fellas have ditched this place.
bro, i'm not siding anyone here. but if pple out there make conclusion based on assumption, wouldn't it be fair to the pple being accused? u & i have met the rest before, u noe wat type of personality they are.. are they as close to what they are being described here?Originally posted by AE86tofu:that is correct....alot of the regulars here from the past...must ask ourselves y they never come for meetups....
you dont talk i wont treat you as a mute ...Originally posted by ah_tee:
YES SIR!!!Originally posted by nick34:you dont talk i wont treat you as a mute ...![]()
anyway ... when are you passing me your wedding invitation
To the rest who posted in this topic : you are right in your own ways and there will always be ppl of whatever age disagreeing with what you said.
Those can click well will be friends and those who can't will flame each other like there's no tomorrow... Whatever it is, FORGIVE AND FORGET ... anyone found flaming in this topic or bring up this topic will be warn/ban ...
Note: I very busy nowadays liao ... dont add anymore work for me can or not ... tmd![]()
ops i forget to mention not to quote meOriginally posted by 798:YES SIR!!!![]()