can leh~~~ Mine also silver color de...hurhurhur...but my pickup speed limit onli 70km/hr nia...Originally posted by AE86tofu:phillia's SLK la..the silver one...shld be easy to spot him....pickup also can wad...nothing wrong....after all we're here 2 have a gd time ma...
only a silver pickup infront/beside a silver slk...shld be easy to spot de...Originally posted by AE86tofu:only got one SLK la....
We can sua to OCC...those wanna play bowling or pool/billard, golf or open room also can....Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:Any wet weather plans?
play paintball can?Originally posted by dcx:We can sua to OCC...those wanna play bowling or pool/billard, golf or open room also can....![]()
i think can leh....good...these few days keep raining..soil should be wet n soft...Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:play paintball can?
Where's the red color M3?? Think much more easier...bery striking color leh...Originally posted by SEI:easier, look for a honda CR-V with 3 antenna's on the roof and a dent on the drivers side above the front wheel...
wad the hell did u do to your car?Originally posted by SEI:easier, look for a honda CR-V with 3 antenna's on the roof and a dent on the drivers side above the front wheel...
think must ask his sis better??Originally posted by TwinTurbo_Supra:wad the hell did u do to your car?![]()
wet and soft shantelle?Originally posted by dcx:i think can leh....good...these few days keep raining..soil should be wet n soft...![]()
any char bors going there???![]()
*Nose bleeds*
it told me it needed servicing like on the display the annual checkup thing every certan kilometer drivenOriginally posted by dcx:Where's the red color M3?? Think much more easier...bery striking color leh...
go there and terrorize with a 20 cent coin ah?Originally posted by huoye:nbz travel so far den ask me go home
muz go there jian si jian si all the nice cars mah..................![]()
behind put mattress, cfm can have very gd time deOriginally posted by AE86tofu:phillia's SLK la..the silver one...shld be easy to spot him....pickup also can wad...nothing wrong....after all we're here 2 have a gd time ma...
so suay service on that day itself? dun disappoint people mah.Originally posted by SEI:it told me it needed servicing like on the display the annual checkup thing every certan kilometer driven
yeah i enjoyed it as well.Originally posted by siaokao:Hi guys (and gal), thanks for the meetup last night. Everyone is friendly and thanks for not letting this “uncle” feel out of place.
Its truly a memorable night and sure makes me feel 10 years younger!
Maybe someone can organize a track day or go karting some day.. I'm sure we'll all have fun!![]()
u want i start one?Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:ya i wait for thank u thread till neck oso long liao..
u oso din go.. mai lai la u.Originally posted by HENG@:u want i start one?![]()