huh??? no...i was driving SDL4*5*X....wah liew eh...i came at 8pm and waited n waited until 9.30pm leh..see no silver sk/m3/crv passing by me leh...Originally posted by siaokao:Hey dcx.. were u the one driving the silver XX24X? Why u leave so early?
haha.. I was waiting there since 8.06.. drove around the dam a few rounds, you should have seen me.. me on a light blue Xsara s/wagon. (ya ya.. old man's car.. keke)Originally posted by dcx:huh??? no...i was driving SDL4*5*X....wah liew eh...i came at 8pm and waited n waited until 9.30pm leh..see no silver sk/m3/crv passing by me leh...
Very windy...felt hungry n cold also...dunno how many ciggys i've smoked away liao...![]()
Thot could meet up n gather for a hour or so becoz i've to attend to another appt. at 10pm also...so, no choice lah...![]()
Next time bah...![]()
i went in spirit cannot meh?Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:u oso din go.. mai lai la u.
same...i also tour-ed ard the dam many rounds...even went to kopitiam n tabao hamburger...and oh ya...had a bad fall at the kopitiam becoz the floor was slippery..damn...ji paiseh and painful....Originally posted by siaokao:haha.. I was waiting there since 8.06.. drove around the dam a few rounds, you should have seen me.. me on a light blue Xsara s/wagon. (ya ya.. old man's car.. keke)![]()
at least can get to know new ppl...of coz 1hr is not enough to have much fun...but bo bian lah...Originally posted by siaokao:Also, 1 hr meetup where got fun..![]()
ur spirit no touch anyone... so no countOriginally posted by HENG@:i went in spirit cannot meh?![]()
wah new brand of car.... CitrogenOriginally posted by dcx:same...i also tour-ed ard the dam many rounds...even went to kopitiam n tabao hamburger...and oh ya...had a bad fall at the kopitiam becoz the floor was slippery..damn...ji paiseh and painful....
what's Xasa s/wagon? I know i kept seeing a Citrogen infrnt of me driving quite slowly during my tour-about the dam...
last time there was a meetup i heard i was discussed to death liao. that counts.Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:ur spirit no touch anyone... so no count
Haha.. i think dats me.. my car berri slow one.. kekeOriginally posted by dcx:same...i also tour-ed ard the dam many rounds...even went to kopitiam n tabao hamburger...and oh ya...had a bad fall at the kopitiam becoz the floor was slippery..damn...ji paiseh and painful....
what's Xasa s/wagon? I know i kept seeing a Citrogen infrnt of me driving quite slowly during my tour-about the dam...
aiya...spell-ed wrongly lah...buey sai, si bo?Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:wah new brand of car.... Citrogen
light blue one huh???Originally posted by siaokao:Haha.. i think dats me.. my car berri slow one.. keke![]()
this time actually dcx was discussed till death.. so ur spirit not aliveOriginally posted by HENG@:last time there was a meetup i heard i was discussed to death liao. that counts.
YA YA..Originally posted by dcx:light blue one huh???![]()
eh?Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:this time actually dcx was discussed till death.. so ur spirit not alive
haha...i see i see...Originally posted by siaokao:YA YA..![]()
can can!!Originally posted by dcx:aiya...spell-ed wrongly lah...buey sai, si bo?![]()
ya i think u 2 had ur own mini convoy..Originally posted by dcx:light blue one huh???![]()
coz u yandao then everyone wan see u and buaya u lorOriginally posted by dcx:eh?
why me?
u laugh at ppl lidat later u get flamed for promoting gd english.Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:wah new brand of car.... Citrogen
u mai lai la....u saying yourself, si bo???Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:coz u yandao then everyone wan see u and buaya u lor
thats good. dun like ppl talking about me behind my backOriginally posted by nOrmalbOi:this time actually dcx was discussed till death.. so ur spirit not alive
becos at least u are there.Originally posted by dcx:eh?
why me?
i've become yoru replacement liao..Originally posted by HENG@:thats good. dun like ppl talking about me behind my back
i couldn't care less.. i suan ppl to have funOriginally posted by HENG@:u laugh at ppl lidat later u get flamed for promoting gd english.
now this kind of thing u cannot corret people one u know? hyenas will set on u.![]()
i was there...but alone...Originally posted by HENG@:becos at least u are there.![]()
good good.Originally posted by dcx:i've become yoru replacement liao..![]()
so sad...poor me...