i say myself? i not so zi da... i noe where i stand.. coz i stood mostly alone yest nite..Originally posted by dcx:u mai lai la....u saying yourself, si bo???![]()
dun worry..i suan ppl until kena being called b@stard & fcuktard liao....nothing's new to me liao...Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:i couldn't care less.. i suan ppl to have fun
i oredi suan ppl till ppl curse me liao leh... what r hyenas leh?
Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:i couldn't care less.. i suan ppl to have fun
i oredi suan ppl till ppl curse me liao leh... what r hyenas leh?
u better come back quick n sit back to your throne...Originally posted by HENG@:good good.![]()
Originally posted by HENG@:thats good. dun like ppl talking about me behind my back
oh i didnt read that thread at all... by evo s** one rite?Originally posted by HENG@:
hyenas are wild dogs that live in africa who attack in packs. as for who the hyenas in forums are, u see loh. that 3 cars hit 250km/h thread. u see who get flamed for correcting or saying things about other people's english, then u know who they are loh![]()
eh?!Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:i say myself? i not so zi da... i noe where i stand.. coz i stood mostly alone yest nite..
oh.. i got cursed coz someone's ego got badly bruised by me... then cant win me with words.. so cursed me lorOriginally posted by dcx:dun worry..i suan ppl until kena being called b@stard & fcuktard liao....nothing's new to me liao...![]()
never mind. can alsoOriginally posted by dcx:i was there...but alone...![]()
Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:oh.. i got cursed coz someone's ego got badly bruised by me... then cant win me with words.. so cursed me lor
no thanks. not going back.Originally posted by dcx:u better come back quick n sit back to your throne...
cannot lah....i scared of being alone...Originally posted by HENG@:never mind. can also
no its the other one, the actual outing thread one.Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:oh i didnt read that thread at all... by evo s** one rite?
didnt think it would be worth it to read..
y leh?Originally posted by HENG@:no thanks. not going back.
oops?! u read my thoughts...Originally posted by dcx:eh?!![]()
U mean i bery zi da, si bo??
@!%^#!@@*&
Who's ALONE last night??? I kena ONS last night leh..actually is OHS..One Hour Stand....![]()
u'll do fine la.Originally posted by dcx:cannot lah....i scared of being alone...![]()
must be you acting cool again lah...Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:oops?! u read my thoughts...![]()
alone in a group is a sadder thing man..
hurhurhur
so much confidence in me ah?Originally posted by HENG@:u'll do fine la.![]()
Lets just say everyone wears a mask online lah.. the oni difference is how much the mask covers that differentiates each individual ba..Originally posted by HENG@:no its the other one, the actual outing thread one.![]()
/nods nodsOriginally posted by nOrmalbOi:Lets just say everyone wears a mask online lah.. the oni difference is how much the mask covers that differentiates each individual ba..
dun like singapore.Originally posted by dcx:y leh?
no no.. I was with you.Originally posted by dcx:i was there...but alone...![]()
cb! simi acting cool!! i shy ok!!Originally posted by dcx:must be you acting cool again lah...![]()
wah seh..you're direct...Originally posted by HENG@:dun like singapore.
haha...ya hor...but two different sides...Originally posted by siaokao:no no.. I was with you.![]()