ur the lucky basta*d that has the option of staying over at the UK man.. not many of us can or can afford to do that..Originally posted by HENG@:dun like singapore.
*pukes*Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:cb! simi acting cool!! i shy ok!!![]()
ya lorOriginally posted by dcx:so much confidence in me ah?![]()
Originally posted by HENG@:ya lor![]()
oh crap i dun wear a mask leh. how?Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:Lets just say everyone wears a mask online lah.. the oni difference is how much the mask covers that differentiates each individual ba..
u neh neh... dun read me so zhun leh!!Originally posted by dcx:*pukes*
ok lah...u shy in nature n being cool is your nature..not act one de...![]()
*pukes*
im not afraid to say it mah.Originally posted by dcx:wah seh..you're direct...
I also dun like too....![]()
Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:u neh neh... dun read me so zhun leh!!
im pretty much the same leh.. how?Originally posted by HENG@:oh crap i dun wear a mask leh. how?![]()
see howOriginally posted by nOrmalbOi:ur the lucky basta*d that has the option of staying over at the UK man.. not many of us can or can afford to do that..
enjoy urself over there ba..
btw..
im sure u'd be back la... just maybe not for very long..
die lohOriginally posted by nOrmalbOi:im pretty much the same leh.. how?
okOriginally posted by HENG@:die loh![]()
go n tell him wake up his ideaOriginally posted by nOrmalbOi:still no thank u thread leh..
cb tofu no do work... must be still slping..
that like has an impossiblility rating of 100/100?Originally posted by HENG@:go n tell him wake up his idea![]()
wah soooooo meanOriginally posted by nOrmalbOi:that like has an impossiblility rating of 100/100?
u disagree with me?Originally posted by HENG@:wah soooooo mean![]()
er... i no commentOriginally posted by nOrmalbOi:u disagree with me?
p/s: gonna disappear a while..![]()
during previous meetup we all also didnt say long at each stops...abt 15-45mins each if im riteOriginally posted by HolySniper:i tink most probably they moved on liao by the time i went over there..![]()
by dcx was wating there rite? he didn;t get to see them..![]()
well...they came 10mins after i left...Originally posted by HolySniper:i tink most probably they moved on liao by the time i went over there..![]()
by dcx was wating there rite? he didn;t get to see them..![]()