hey was this taken on the 25th?sunday..i was there too..but too late la..all i saw was the white fd n Calvins spaceship driving towards the exit..Originally posted by driversports:
group group
Originally posted by jumpmanz:wah chio chio. this 1 can beat any jap crap around.
[b]Maserati GranSport[/b]
Originally posted by jumpmanz:taken at greenwood there ?
[b]Maserati GranSport[/b]
did this car drive into any camp recently? thought i saw it from quite a distance in my camp.Originally posted by ceecookie:
as i was taking the pic, a ang mo guy walked past and says: ''this is a car to die for''.Originally posted by TwinTurbo_Supra:wah chio chio. this 1 can beat any jap crap around.![]()
yup. the night before there's a CLK55 AMG. too bad didn't have the camera with me. valet fren actually let me had a look inside the machine, very well built.Originally posted by bounce34:taken at greenwood there ?
u driving wad ride broOriginally posted by Garage R:hey was this taken on the 25th?sunday..i was there too..but too late la..all i saw was the white fd n Calvins spaceship driving towards the exit..
btw i m Nicholas..eh..i noe Calvin but dunno u
becos i think i join their club earlier then u..but i so call quit liao..then u join in,so didnt get to noe u..
yalor, people like olala only know what are fart cans on GTRs.Originally posted by jumpmanz:as i was taking the pic, a ang mo guy walked past and says: ''this is a car to die for''.
it's exhaust note is damn sweet.
ya..the owner is now in SAF..but his M3 dun hav anymore CF parts liao..Originally posted by Unknown_X:did this car drive into any camp recently? thought i saw it from quite a distance in my camp.
ha! sorry man..i dun drive..Originally posted by driversports:u driving wad ride bro
eh..think u see the wrong car liao..might be a nissan cerfiro trying to act like a Maybach..or maybe its the new Sclass..Originally posted by vertmonyet:Has anyone seen a black Maybach with bling wheels before?
As in super chrome wheels la..
Was walking home just now..Damn chio sia..
It sounded like sick fish too..But sick fish's louder..(You don't know sick fish?)
Guess what's the plate..
SGD * Y
No camera at that time..
Not at all dude..Originally posted by Garage R:eh..think u see the wrong car liao..might be a nissan cerfiro trying to act like a Maybach..or maybe its the new Sclass..becos i think in sg,u can only find a maybach 62(blue colour) n if u see a maybach with that kinda rims,u can only see it in other countrys..becos who will wanna do that in sg?unless its 50cent or other rapper!haha
yes its himOriginally posted by Unknown_X:did this car drive into any camp recently? thought i saw it from quite a distance in my camp.

tck whye area?Originally posted by ceecookie:
spotted yesterday

ya...Originally posted by seow:tck whye area?
Virgin silvia?Originally posted by ceecookie:
spotted yesterday
It can better than drifting... attack the corner and then it will tumble and over-turn, over and over again... then kick up into the air, spin a few more rounds... then maybe, JUST maybe land right-side up again.Originally posted by Garage R:hahaha that van is AE06?![]()
wonder if it can drift..later that van cannot even turn..only can go straight