i wonder the reactions of the drivers when this van and a real AE86 stop side by side at a traffic junction.Originally posted by tomsss:It can better than drifting... attack the corner and then it will tumble and over-turn, over and over again... then kick up into the air, spin a few more rounds... then maybe, JUST maybe land right-side up again.![]()
omg, next time if coming to selarang camp, can pm me? lol wanna take a ride in it.Originally posted by Garage R:ya..the owner is now in SAF..but his M3 dun hav anymore CF parts liao..

[/list]

Yep. I saw it at orchard yesterday.Originally posted by Garage R:woot! so many nice pics all of a sudden..btw that CSL..was it there yesterday?
i saw it yesterday on the road..
cool! wat time?i saw it at ard 11am.hahaOriginally posted by HeXy:Yep. I saw it at orchard yesterday.
[/img]
gtt la bro... this is a gtt 2.5 manual ... 2 ride in singapore with manual only... 500 horseOriginally posted by tofushop193:waaaa...gtr as wedding car...envy sia
hahahahaha...sorry chief...was too anxious didnt see the difference in the sideOriginally posted by driversports:gtt la bro... this is a gtt 2.5 manual ... 2 ride in singapore with manual only... 500 horse
that should be singapore richest carpark.Originally posted by DcR:no, none of mineardmore park condo

i saw it b4..with stickers 1 rite?saw it abt 3 yrs back..Originally posted by vertmonyet:Anyone seen a black GTR before?
The driver lives in Nadia Mansions in Balestier..
It IS a gtr..It's huge..I have no camera though..
It has HUGE gt-wing spoiler..And white rims..
haha nobody interested in this pic..Originally posted by TwinTurbo_Supra:damn chio sia.[/img]
not as grand as merc wad....LOL so many ppl use merc as wedding car...Originally posted by tofushop193:waaaa...gtr as wedding car...envy sia
thats y it is grand to use a skyline for wedding...Originally posted by AE86tofu:not as grand as merc wad....LOL so many ppl use merc as wedding car...![]()
ya saw quite a number of SGJ also.. veyr hard to pronounce..Originally posted by Garage R:haha nobody interested in this pic..
nvm,i interested!
very nice find..lucky u..this car is still in the mag..can hardly find 1 on the road..
btw i saw a SGJ number plate on a new toyota..not sure wat model.it looks like the new estima..haha big big 1