this petrol station is one great place to camp everyday to see rare cars... tat time enzo was there, tat day i saw red cayman S, now u see black gallardo, ytd some1 saw green murcie... tml?Originally posted by nabeidous:
another lambo
black one
http://www.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=175681&page=29Originally posted by nabeidous:
another lambo
black one

when u spotted the db9??? EV plate is it?Originally posted by haowee:Aston Martin DB9
DB9 with Carrera
no la..that 1 is found on the net 1..i cant take any pics of that real 1 i saw..too fast,n i was holding my burger eating away leh..how to take pics..btw last night abt 10pm+,i was eating supper at this roti prata shop in orchard area..24hrs 1..think some of u guys went there b4..i was eating then my friend pointed to the road.guess wat? its the President's car!! S class with lots of TP ard it..damn it man..they drive so fast untill i can only see his tail lights..becos all the TP behind keep pushing his Sclass to go faster..wa his body guards are driving white colour VW SUV..damn HUGE! like hummer like that..damn swee also..first time see his car in real lifeOriginally posted by SBS9828X:ur pic also swee lah

Nice, so it looks like in SG so far got Sky blue, yellow and white Gallardo Spyders. I took some car pictures today but i post laterOriginally posted by Garage R:damn..guess wat i saw guys! i saw a gallardo spyder yesterday at this macdonal outside the post office in orchard..damn..i tot i was dreaming..then my friend ask meID U SEE THAT!? i was like..oh yeah..i wasnt dreaming..that gallardo spyder is in sky blue colour! weee...damn chio man..its the 1st in sg to have that colour on a gallardo..damn swee

hang around more and you'll find a Smart Car, sometimes a red 300ZX with cool wheels and a RR Phantom coming into the service workshop on MondayOriginally posted by Garage R:
celica spotted..
R2 test drive..look at the pipes..hahaha so cute!
R1 & R2 out to test drive..
the new 300c 6.1 liter..damn strong!
went past it on last saturday as well. saw a A4 cabriolet instead of the zonda.Originally posted by Elysium7:
Also went past Ridley Park just for a quick peek, interestingly the Pagani Zonda wasnt there today.
are u the Drift king in sg named Janson or something like that?Originally posted by KhidMasAE86:
Its ma baby in 2004-2005. Not that rare. but enjoy lah.. 198BHP with slight mods, Silvia S13.[/img]
y isit with red plate?Originally posted by Elysium7:
Then a few minutes later saw this Bentley Arnage just sitting outside in the sun. Funny to see $1.1 million car just sitting outside there, i think i saw about 3 bentleys within 5 minutes in that area.
lol 1.1 million excluding CEO and all right? wahahaha must be to ex for him lolOriginally posted by Garage R:y isit with red plate?
got ///M?Originally posted by sand king:lol 1.1 million excluding CEO and all right? wahahaha must be to ex for him lol
One question, do you consider the BMW Z4 rare or semi rare?
the fella drive too fast, i only ssaw a Z4 behind nvr see the right side of the car only saw the leftOriginally posted by SBS9828X:got ///M?![]()