haha u never seen that 1 b4?its common in that house..u see it there almost everyday!Originally posted by vertmonyet:
WOW.ENZO..
Depends on which generation ones... the newer FF ones are like ahhh borrinnngg... The ST205s are pretty hard to find on the road nowadays, those with 4 round headlamps.Originally posted by MooKu:celica is considered rare ah?
Where is this can i ask ?Originally posted by vertmonyet:
WOW.ENZO..
is Jenson...his car got kc autolink sticker 1...he seldom drive his car 1...Originally posted by Garage R:are u the Drift king in sg named Janson or something like that?![]()
Few minutes away from Orchard, Ridley ParkOriginally posted by rathcycle:Where is this can i ask ?
haha.. dun say him le.. his RR 5005 rite?? play with me at orchard on sunday.. kana tear by me like tissue paper..Originally posted by Garage R:i always see his sl55 amg on the road...hahaha..
btw on Friday night,my friend was driving on the road when he saw Royal Bros RR phatom speeding on the road..when he overtake him in a sports car,he found out that its Bobby..hahaa seems like he enjoy racing his RR more then his Lambo..it was ard 11pm+he was cutting all the lanes! maybe hes drunk?haha![]()
quad exhaust is M|| no have means it's notOriginally posted by sand king:the fella drive too fast, i only ssaw a Z4 behind nvr see the right side of the car only saw the left
Left-hand drive in spore?Originally posted by Garage R:damn..guess wat i saw guys! i saw a gallardo spyder yesterday at this macdonal outside the post office in orchard..damn..i tot i was dreaming..then my friend ask meID U SEE THAT!? i was like..oh yeah..i wasnt dreaming..that gallardo spyder is in sky blue colour! weee...damn chio man..its the 1st in sg to have that colour on a gallardo..damn swee
PWNED!!!!!!!!!Originally posted by dcx:Left-hand drive in spore?
Originally posted by dcx:Left-hand drive in spore?
You don't really read the stuff here do you?Originally posted by Garage R:no la..that 1 is found on the net 1..i cant take any pics of that real 1 i saw..too fast,n i was holding my burger eating away leh..how to take pics..btw last night abt 10pm+,i was eating supper at this roti prata shop in orchard area..24hrs 1..think some of u guys went there b4..i was eating then my friend pointed to the road.guess wat? its the President's car!! S class with lots of TP ard it..damn it man..they drive so fast untill i can only see his tail lights..becos all the TP behind keep pushing his Sclass to go faster..wa his body guards are driving white colour VW SUV..damn HUGE! like hummer like that..damn swee also..first time see his car in real life![]()
hey thanks for the reply to them..hmm though that pic was from a website,i will try my best to take pic of the real 1 to share with u guys! its really amazing to see 1 on the road..hehe bad thing is that i didnt even get to see the number plate..it was too fast that i could only see tat its a spyder in skyblue..Originally posted by Kr0n:You don't really read the stuff here do you?![]()
near his house theres a house with a Bently conti GT,Ferrari F430+++Originally posted by Elysium7:Few minutes away from Orchard, Ridley Park
Singapore President don't get this kinda treatment.Originally posted by Garage R:no la..that 1 is found on the net 1..i cant take any pics of that real 1 i saw..too fast,n i was holding my burger eating away leh..how to take pics..btw last night abt 10pm+,i was eating supper at this roti prata shop in orchard area..24hrs 1..think some of u guys went there b4..i was eating then my friend pointed to the road.guess wat? its the President's car!! S class with lots of TP ard it..damn it man..they drive so fast untill i can only see his tail lights..becos all the TP behind keep pushing his Sclass to go faster..wa his body guards are driving white colour VW SUV..damn HUGE! like hummer like that..damn swee also..first time see his car in real life![]()
I think i know what house you mean, last time i went around that general area i saw 3 Bentleys. One Flying spur, Arnage and Conti GT, basically the whole lineOriginally posted by Garage R:near his house theres a house with a Bently conti GT,Ferrari F430+++
it belongs to the indonasia richest lady..all her cars are park near the gate..can see very clearly
how come? PM leh?Originally posted by ecac:Singapore President don't get this kinda treatment.
no lah! hahaha! how u are the 4th person to ask abt this Janson guy thing...i wonder who is he? driving the same car is it?Originally posted by Garage R:are u the Drift king in sg named Janson or something like that?![]()
Agreed, i don't think the PM wants to get everyones attention. The time I saw him in his S class, all he had was one normal car driving behind him between the two lanes, acting as a body guard and preventing any cars from overtaking him or driving next to his car. Only way i knew it was the PM car was because the taxi driver recognised the number plate and told me. I'm not quite sure if the PM has massive convoy behind him like you described, maybe some other highly distinguished person?Originally posted by ecac:Singapore President don't get this kinda treatment.
Maybe he did sell the Zonda, because it isnt there in my photo as well, and maybe hes getting something even better like Bugatti VeyronOriginally posted by bounce34:think he sell away his pagani zonda ? the last time i went there no pagani, replaced by the black audi..