u say me??Originally posted by TwinTurbo_Supra:u driving S2000?![]()
Originally posted by *Lord Kang*:Nope...not the new MX-5. There's another one.
Think this is the new MX5 right??

Won't be the Bugatti....Originally posted by Elysium7:Maybe he did sell the Zonda, because it isnt there in my photo as well, and maybe hes getting something even better like Bugatti Veyron![]()
This should be the Peugeot 1007...Originally posted by *Lord Kang*:Can anyone guess what car is this??It is the latest from peugeot..This car look damn fierce..With neon lights below..
yah. that digital speedo looks like the 1 from S2000 leh.Originally posted by *Lord Kang*:u say me??
Pls. Identity should not be reveal. Can easily get people into trouble. Some things should keep it to yourself rather than to announce. Remember the case in JB. The banker shout out loud the amount of money one of the guy was going to withdraw and what happened next? The poor guy got rob..Originally posted by Elysium7:My friend told me that Malayan Motors is bringing one in, sure it not gonna be for........? If not, maybe something else like Koenigsegg![]()

Couldn't be wrong with thisOriginally posted by TwinTurbo_Supra:this is owned by some 50 something year old dude. If i remember correctly, number plate got a few 8s.![]()
Looks more like the new civic.Originally posted by TwinTurbo_Supra:yah. that digital speedo looks like the 1 from S2000 leh.
Sorry, next time i won't reveal any names and I edited my original postOriginally posted by Mckenz:Pls. Identity should not be reveal. Can easily get people into trouble. Some things should keep it to yourself rather than to announce. Remember the case in JB. The banker shout out loud the amount of money one of the guy was going to withdraw and what happened next? The poor guy got rob..
so shhh.... use "Pm"
And yes it's Koenigsegg. But no one place a deposit for that car yet.
Yeah..Originally posted by Elysium7:Sorry, next time i won't reveal any names and I edited my original post
But come on, i don't think anyone wanting to be anonymous and keep a low profile would proudly display $10 million+ worth of cars outside their house for the world to see![]()
i certainly hope is my S2000..But sadly it belongs to my civic..Haha..Though there is really a S2000 in my carpark..Hmm..I mean the HDB carpark..Originally posted by TwinTurbo_Supra:yah. that digital speedo looks like the 1 from S2000 leh.
haha isit abt the throw stone 1?hehe..heard someone threw stones on all his beautiful cars n break the windows..n the camera didnt do the jobOriginally posted by Mckenz:Yeah..
Anyway...he kept his cool cars outside since after some incident happened.![]()
hey that red civic in front..stay my house 1.hahahaOriginally posted by Mckenz:
Porsche GT3..
Originally posted by Garage R:haha isit abt the throw stone 1?hehe..heard someone threw stones on all his beautiful cars n break the windows..n the camera didnt do the job![]()
share share lehz ....Originally posted by Elysium7:Think about it lah, he said theres a reason why the guy is forced to keep his cool cars outside. I don't think people throwing stones at his car is a reason for him to leave his cool cars outside. Something must have happened to wherever in his house he used to leave his cars that forced him to leave them outside nowadays, and i think i know what.
Haha...nah not this one...Originally posted by Garage R:haha isit abt the throw stone 1?hehe..heard someone threw stones on all his beautiful cars n break the windows..n the camera didnt do the job![]()
Yeah... you're quite smart!Originally posted by Elysium7:Think about it lah, he said theres a reason why the guy is forced to keep his cool cars outside. I don't think people throwing stones at his car is a reason for him to leave his cool cars outside. Something must have happened to wherever in his house he used to leave his cars that forced him to leave them outside nowadays, and i think i know what.
Cool....then should be easy to dig you out.Originally posted by Garage R:hey that red civic in front..stay my house 1.hahaha![]()
haha... still a great car though.Originally posted by *Lord Kang*:i certainly hope is my S2000..But sadly it belongs to my civic..Haha..Though there is really a S2000 in my carpark..Hmm..I mean the HDB carpark..
hehe...i know liao..Originally posted by Mckenz:Haha...nah not this one...![]()
parking idiot..double yellow lines leh..somemore park so close to that pole.Originally posted by Mckenz:
Porsche GT3..