Hmm..what the... already mention not to reveal names although there are people who know who this person is. And what kind of answer.. Don't understand.Originally posted by Garage R:hehe...i know liao..
gonna keep it a secret..
answer:he wanna compare cars with his neighbour..his neighbour is ....... rite?![]()
U don't be smart Alec leh... he can park anywhere he wants at that place. U dare to stop him?Originally posted by Garage R:parking idiot..double yellow lines leh..somemore park so close to that pole.
So what's the whole story? u don't tell how ppl know?Originally posted by Mckenz:U don't be smart Alec leh... he can park anywhere he wants at that place. U dare to stop him?Don't believe in what you see... understand the whole story first
janson tan...drift king of singapore...plays bike trial last time...hahhahaha...Originally posted by Garage R:are u the Drift king in sg named Janson or something like that?![]()
The whole point is..... i don't gossipOriginally posted by saline:So what's the whole story? u don't tell how ppl know?![]()

this is a diplomat's car, with a left hand drive sticker at the back of the car. pic taken at leng kee showroom service bay right?Originally posted by tomsss:Looks like a pretty normal Porsche Boxster eh?
But wait... if you can see behind the reflection of the Cayenne... and this is taken on the left hand side of the car
ooo... so that SL wasnt an AMG after all.Originally posted by harry1:Have been out of country for a while and I decided to surf the forum and noticed that my ex-car (sold only about 2 weeks ago) was "featured" in this section as one of the cars parked infront of Hilton Hotel.... If i remebered it was a Saturday afternoon?![]()
Imagine i can run side by side with Mr President at ECP.Originally posted by sand king:how come? PM leh?
Of course lah... you can see so many other Porsches in the background lol... but ya LHD cars here are suppose to have that sticker. This bugger doesn't.Originally posted by Vanquish:this is a diplomat's car, with a left hand drive sticker at the back of the car. pic taken at leng kee showroom service bay right?![]()
2.Originally posted by TwinTurbo_Supra:was the Phantom there?![]()
pai seh lor..i dun say names anymore..Originally posted by Mckenz:Hmm..what the... already mention not to reveal names although there are people who know who this person is. And what kind of answer.. Don't understand.
aiyo..how i know whether he can park anyhow anot..in sg,park on double yellow line is wrong leh..he buy down that road i also dunno..u never share..hahahaOriginally posted by Mckenz:U don't be smart Alec leh... he can park anywhere he wants at that place. U dare to stop him?Don't believe in what you see... understand the whole story first
Ya...the whole point is don't let you know too many thingsOriginally posted by Garage R:aiyo..how i know whether he can park anyhow anot..in sg,park on double yellow line is wrong leh..he buy down that road i also dunno..u never share..hahaha

Too dark, camera no flash ?Originally posted by chaisheng:Jaguar XK