2.3L engine??Originally posted by johncooper:well then ask your dad to wait ... Mazda MPS 3 is coming soon
Still MZ3 mah![]()
wah!! mazda se open mouth liao sia!!Originally posted by DaKaR:If you want to go for a Mazda 3, Go for basic which is going for 62,988,
unless the 2nd air bag, 16 inch wheels, climatic air con, leather steering n gear knob matters alot to you... Dun think abt the RS version...
1) Out of Stock
2) Personally i think i can get the kit way cheaper outside...
If you want budget, go for toyota, If you want build quality, go for honda, mazda, Nissan... Seen too many complains abt Altis, vios and even camry regarding quality issue after 3 years... Mazda's consumption is better than Auto N16 Sunny, but not as good as manual N16 sunny...
But i guess I like the conti feel and the stable drive... Seen some mazdas at IDAC after accident and majiam nothing happen... and seen how my civic was rear ended by a Kia Picanto... and ended up with a bent boot lid, whole wheel well went in...
haha, does it matter, already served by someone else, bo wa eh hun also...Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:wah!! mazda se open mouth liao sia!!![]()
u r a mazda SE? shouldn't u be more ethical in ur views on other models/makes? made u look like u r 'bashing' other car brands.Originally posted by DaKaR:But i guess I like the conti feel and the stable drive... Seen some mazdas at IDAC after accident and majiam nothing happen... and seen how my civic was rear ended by a Kia Picanto... and ended up with a bent boot lid, whole wheel well went in...
so are u saying that the build quality of your honda civic's no gd?Originally posted by DaKaR:hmmm...
Guess it's how words are being interpreted...
To normalboi and alot others, i am a friend who has been here since 99, way before i was a sales rep... guess to be fair.. I have never owned a Mazda...
My first car was a 1982 Toyota Starlet, then a 1992 Nissan Sunny B13, and finally i drove my current 2005 Honda Civic... Mazda has good build quality, but i choose the honda myself because i want the power and the fuel economy...
I don't think i am bashing other car makes from a SE point of view(anyway Mazda has a lock in system and I won't make any money from him anyway)... I am just giving my comments from a forumer point of view(which SE will ask customer to go out and buy bodykit cause cheaper, when he can earn out of it??)
Well, i can't change how people think,Originally posted by tiggersgd:so are u saying that the build quality of your honda civic's no gd?
try selling ur product saying its bad?
anyway, u don't think u r bashing? sure...u r not, if u insist. its just the way i interpret it as u r.
and as for b.kits, can u say if u recommend outside of mazda, ie from a b.kit workshop which u have links, will u not take in a certain percentage of the sales as well? in both cases, whether a customer take from distributor or outside thru recommendation, the SE still earn...difference is how much. i have never come across a sales person that does losing business.
its still a living that they are making.
edited grammar/spelling![]()
Why so serious man, in car forums there is always the minimum level of bashing of other brands allowed.Originally posted by DaKaR:To everyone i know here,
I am here as a forumite of Sgforums since 1999... I have my group of friends here and have no intention to be soliciting for business here... Whatever comment i have made, it was from the point of view of a Car Enthusiast. Sharing my experience of car ownership and from the experience of people around me... Hope i bring this message over loud n clear... Don't let my occupation as a car sales rep affect our friendship...
Squeeze where?Originally posted by sinicker:i will squeeze the SE!
i signed up 2hrs ago and the format the forum is very confusing so i went to watch the tv.Originally posted by zerocool85:yup, come to mazda club and join us..
i own a mazda 6 2.0 and find it pretty ok... didnt really like it in the first place though..
squeeze neck.Originally posted by Icemoon:Squeeze where?![]()