Yes.. ID.. should suggest to his mom ban him from PS2 also..Originally posted by HENG@:specifically.....
ID?
WA KNN!Originally posted by Kr0n:You are an utterly repulsive little SOB. I have never in my life met anyone as ridiculously hypocritical as you are at this moment. Not just that, earn your rights before you shoot of your lion (pronounced "lyin") mouth. And I'm referring to your licence as well (which of course I bet you are incapable of attaining).
On a side note, in the words of The Rock, "shut your mouth and know your role, Jabroni."![]()
the art of driving cannot be learnt from computer games alone. But the interest for driving certainly can be stoked from them. Anyone who develops an interest should then develop the skills to match those interests in a responsible and correct way.Originally posted by siaokao:Yes.. ID.. should suggest to his mom ban him from PS2 also..![]()
ok... 1st warning...Originally posted by olala:WA KNN!
CCB U AGAIN
DO U GOT SENSE ANOT?
FEEL LYK BASHING U UP
GET A LIFE MAN,UR ONE HEK OF A DUDE WHO TAKE WORDS AND LIFE TOO SERIOUSLY!
U JUZ SHOOT UR FKIN MOUTH AT ME IN THE Rx TOPIC AND NOW
I'm ju POSTING THIS TOPIC AS A FRIENDLY SHARE SHARE
CCB WHATS UR PROB?
NA BEI
UR ALREADY PISSIGN ME OFF,AND ITS IN THE MORNING
DUN HIDE BEHIND UR SCREN MAN AND IRITANT PPl,TELL ME UR FREE?
Y NOT JUZ MEET OUTSIDE WHERE U CAN JUZ TELL ME WHATS UR PROB!!!
I MEANT KRONOriginally posted by HENG@:ok... 1st warning...
ye,i agree that real apporach to drifitng is never stem from driving gamesOriginally posted by HENG@:the art of driving cannot be learnt from computer games alone. But the interest for driving certainly can be stoked from them. Anyone who develops an interest should then develop the skills to match those interests in a responsible and correct way.
well personally i find it quite hypocritical that in one thread u're being disrespectful at 1st to someone deceased because u're so anti-speeding, and then in another u're talking some boy-racer fantasy.Originally posted by olala:I MEANT KRON
NOW do u see the prob?
HE juz flame for the sake of doign so
u know whats share share?
juz If u were given a chance to attempt thats all?
whats wrong wif that?
If u can stand flamers fine!
but i cant
nobody here has said u shot other ppl down in here. The negative feedback u're getting is due to a few factors, namely:Originally posted by olala:ye,i agree that real apporach to drifitng is never stem from driving games
that is so true
but what im referrign here is juz my appoarch if i had this chance to do deveil's bend
i dun see how my topic in the very start has shot down ppl lyk KRON
I really wwonder
heng@ mayb u culd qoute my topic and then let other forumlites have a look where in my topic did it shot down ppl
That's alright.....as long as dun tio me or other road-users can liao....Originally posted by HENG@:nobody here has said u shot other ppl down in here. The negative feedback u're getting is due to a few factors, namely:
a) that u've been this huge anti-speed proponent in another thread, and allowed things to get acrimonious between u and many other forumnites. then u start another thread that appears quite contradictionary or even hypocritical to most people who've also seen that other thread n read what u've said, logically, do u expect them to react in any other way?
b) We've always had people who obviously don't know their stuff come here and talk big about what they're going to do. Yes it might be a "what if" scenario, but talking big is, well..... more or less that. Seeing as u're 17 yrs old to begin with and not really likely to have driven much at all, then you should have expected people to react in a negative manner to what u've said. If u've driven on the roads quite a bit, well u know u're not supposed to.
Finally, im telling u again, that your approach will get u killed. I'm not belittling you, but you don't actually know much about driving techniques do u? Initial D n other driving games aside of course.
I personally do lyk racing,but lyk i mentioned in the other topicOriginally posted by HENG@:well personally i find it quite hypocritical that in one thread u're being disrespectful at 1st to someone deceased because u're so anti-speeding, and then in another u're talking some boy-racer fantasy.
even if its an "if" scenario, its like a clash of personalities within yourself. a contradiction. And seeing as u've already gotten Kron heated up in that thread with a few overly judgemental and insensitive statements too many perhaps, its not surprising he acted the way he did. But haven't u noticed that u're actually not too well received in most threads u post in? Maybe its not other ppl. Maybe its yourself u need to scrutinise a bit.
just my opinion. dun say i flaming u.![]()
plannign to get lisence next yr feb and car mayb dec 2007 or feb 2008Originally posted by HENG@:nobody here has said u shot other ppl down in here. The negative feedback u're getting is due to a few factors, namely:
a) that u've been this huge anti-speed proponent in another thread, and allowed things to get acrimonious between u and many other forumnites. then u start another thread that appears quite contradictionary or even hypocritical to most people who've also seen that other thread n read what u've said, logically, do u expect them to react in any other way?
b) We've always had people who obviously don't know their stuff come here and talk big about what they're going to do. Yes it might be a "what if" scenario, but talking big is, well..... more or less that. Seeing as u're 17 yrs old to begin with and not really likely to have driven much at all, then you should have expected people to react in a negative manner to what u've said. If u've driven on the roads quite a bit, well u know u're not supposed to.
Finally, im telling u again, that your approach will get u killed. I'm not belittling you, but you don't actually know much about driving techniques do u? Initial D n other driving games aside of course.
it might be the pride of a racer, but there is also basic humanity and respect to be observed. u might not expect any pity, but just because u dun expect any pity dun mean we should expect people not to respect or mourn u if u crash racing.Originally posted by olala:I personally do lyk racing,but lyk i mentioned in the other topic
i wuldnt race on the public road
cuz if i buang there,i dun expect ppl to feel sorry
thats shld b the pride of a racer isnt it?
and of course,if one wanna race,its betetr to take themselve to racetrack and places lyk lck cem,soth boba vista,albert's park or old upp thomsom road
and now,what my topic is,is about approach to drifitng at the d's bend
ok,so what is kron is unhappy wif me?
what's then is then
a new topic,new view and comments
U can argue fiercely,but that can onli b pardona if its in relation to the present topic,and not some unhappyness stem from previous
If ur gonna flame juz for the sake of flaming,den i wonder how many ppl b fighting physically in international debates
com on la,the nature of this topic was a friendly and casual chit chat
but of course anything friendly culd deem unhappiness to some 'kind' of ppl
Originally posted by dcx:oh dear.........![]()
how much yr dad planning to chip in?Originally posted by olala:plannign to get lisence next yr feb and car mayb dec 2007 or feb 2008
once my saving reach 30k,and some $ chip in by my dad,culd get a skyline
man im tryign hard
lets juz say that i'm sone who can sperate emotion from logicOriginally posted by HENG@:it might be the pride of a racer, but there is also basic humanity and respect to be observed. u might not expect any pity, but just because u dun expect any pity dun mean we should expect people not to respect or mourn u if u crash racing.
I can illustrate this example well by citing Ayrton Senna's death and subsequent period of worldwide mourning within the motorsports community.
as for the other matter of this topic and that topic, lets just say your timing could REALLY be better.
i aint ging racing anytime soonOriginally posted by HENG@:how much yr dad planning to chip in?
i don't think a skyline is really feasable for a 1st time car owner, and a young driver.
personally a friend of mine was planning to buy me a skyline GTR here in UK. In the end, because I've never fully owned a car myself, and I'm not sure that I would be able to handle all the maintenance myself, I told her not to.
Like im saying, i advice u to leave the skyline for a bit later when u have experience with car ownership. 2ndly, leave it for later when your driving skills are more polished, because i can see a mishap just waiting to happen. young driver, just pass, P plate, and a skyline, can be very bad news. worse if you don't have the proper techniques to handle the car. and looking at the way u describe how u'll take devil's bend, i would say, u're not ready for a skyline yet, skills-wise.
have a liking since i ever known the carOriginally posted by dcx:Buy Picanto or Kelisa or Lancer or Sunny or Vios or Civic....hMz..Skyline? erm....what's your points of getting a Skyline?
I like Ferrari n Lambo...Originally posted by olala:have a liking since i ever known the car
not tto mention its capabilties lyk able to space out equal traction to all wheels
its also pretty cheap
of course hidden wun b cheap
inshort juz a liking
gto and mr2 are good too
For fresher, softer tofu?Originally posted by dcx:Buy Picanto or Kelisa or Lancer or Sunny or Vios or Civic....hMz..Skyline? erm....what's your points of getting a Skyline?
lol u talk cok sia..150,u wun b about to do a one time sucess drift i tinkOriginally posted by dcx:drop gear for wat.......at 150km/hr...i find it no kick to make the turn...normally, i'll either further it to 250km/hr or i reverse my gear.....![]()
the ability to seperate emotion from logic is not always considered the better side of humans.Originally posted by olala:lets juz say that i'm sone who can sperate emotion from logic
i wun flame someone for the sake of doing it bcuz he has flame me in other topic
mayb not are able to do so lyk me
hMz...true true...Originally posted by siaokao:For fresher, softer tofu?![]()