HAHAHA.. I WUD LIKE to meet u in real life man.. i bet u are the 1 who wil be chickenin out in the end base on ur posts..Originally posted by olala:man..i wonder what kind of person are u in real lfe
Now tell me
If i were to sit down lim ko pi with you and share our viw of drifting and tacklign d's bend
wuld u have go ahead wif ur offending words?
If yes,then i think ur one wif no friends at all
or ur jz a wanna be msart alex hiding behidn a screen
I dun mean to shoot u downn but u shld really get a life
I find u pickign on my every words
let me give u an analogy of what type of person are u
Ur the type who do not allow others to discuse about their dreams and hope
It's like i saying i wanna climb mt everest and u'll go round barking"do u have enuff $?","u can tahan anot?"."what if u die how?"
yes ur the kind of person who dosent permit others to dream and hope
pathetic fellow
bcuz im blamess
i mentioned to hsare views so that i can learn from one another and that
but u juz have to barge in
tell u,if ur not happy...stick to ur turf
o yes, and my dad has the $ to sponsor me
its weather on not i'll b hanky panky on road
if i do,then no sponsoring
simple
In real life, I do not have friends who make ridiculous and irresponsible comments, and then try their best (which is still rubbish) to defend themselves.Originally posted by olala:man..i wonder what kind of person are u in real lfe
Now tell me
If i were to sit down lim ko pi with you and share our viw of drifting and tacklign d's bend
wuld u have go ahead wif ur offending words?
If yes,then i think ur one wif no friends at all
or ur jz a wanna be msart alex hiding behidn a screen
I dun mean to shoot u downn but u shld really get a life
I find u pickign on my every words
let me give u an analogy of what type of person are u
Ur the type who do not allow others to discuse about their dreams and hope
It's like i saying i wanna climb mt everest and u'll go round barking"do u have enuff $?","u can tahan anot?"."what if u die how?"
yes ur the kind of person who dosent permit others to dream and hope
pathetic fellow
bcuz im blamess
i mentioned to hsare views so that i can learn from one another and that
but u juz have to barge in
tell u,if ur not happy...stick to ur turf
o yes, and my dad has the $ to sponsor me
its weather on not i'll b hanky panky on road
if i do,then no sponsoring
simple
friend? her? nice female friendOriginally posted by HENG@:how much yr dad planning to chip in?
i don't think a skyline is really feasible for a 1st time car owner, and a young driver.
personally a friend of mine was planning to buy me a skyline GTR here in UK. In the end, because I've never fully owned a car myself, and I'm not sure that I would be able to handle all the maintenance myself, I told her not to.
Like im saying, i advice u to leave the skyline for a bit later when u have experience with car ownership. 2ndly, leave it for later when your driving skills are more polished, because i can see a mishap just waiting to happen. young driver, just pass, P plate, and a skyline, can be very bad news. worse if you don't have the proper techniques to handle the car. and looking at the way u describe how u'll take devil's bend, i would say, u're not ready for a skyline yet, skills-wise.
I'm not even JC LAOriginally posted by R3SsH|n:the boy is just a 17yo plus kid studying in IJ* whose dad is rich enough to sponser him a skyline for 50k but he is so kiddish cannot even apply for BTT at a driving centre...yet he has the fantasy to drift 150km/h on a singapore road...
grow up kid...jc education obviously screwed up your brains...
FACT - YOU DON'T HAVE A LICENSE AND YOU DREAMING OF DRIVING A SKYLINE USING YOUR FATHER'S MONEY...WOW...HOW AMBITIOUS..Originally posted by olala:And GUY WHO DUN UNDERSTAND ENGLISH
i mean ENGLAND TO U ALL
DID I SAY I WANNA DRIFT THERE?
I SAY IF I WERE TO DRIFT
PLZ LA,SEPERATE FACT FROM FIC LJ PEEPS
eh devil's bend is public road leh.. wtf u trying to sayOriginally posted by olala:I personally do lyk racing,but lyk i mentioned in the other topic
i wuldnt race on the public road
cuz if i buang there,i dun expect ppl to feel sorry
thats shld b the pride of a racer isnt it?
and of course,if one wanna race,its betetr to take themselve to racetrack and places lyk lck cem,soth boba vista,albert's park or old upp thomsom road
and now,what my topic is,is about approach to drifitng at the d's bend
ok,so what is kron is unhappy wif me?
what's then is then
a new topic,new view and comments
U can argue fiercely,but that can onli b pardona if its in relation to the present topic,and not some unhappyness stem from previous
If ur gonna flame juz for the sake of flaming,den i wonder how many ppl b fighting physically in international debates
com on la,the nature of this topic was a friendly and casual chit chat
but of course anything friendly culd deem unhappiness to some 'kind' of ppl
Originally posted by olala:i dun think sg got ppl race wif lambo or ferrari?
other counteries yes
sg dun think so
so many kinds of meanings.....but the one i'm most attracted to is.........*ahem*ahem*.....i do admit skyline can get much more fresher n tender "dou fu" compared to sunny.......Originally posted by siaokao:watever tofu means huh? wahahaa!!!![]()
Originally posted by olala:you have GOT to be kidding me
I personally do lyk racing,but lyk i mentioned in the other topic
i wuldnt race on the public road
cuz if i buang there,i dun expect ppl to feel sorry
thats shld b the pride of a racer isnt it?
ya agree.. dun think u from jc too.. more like btc or sth..Originally posted by olala:And GUY WHO DUN UNDERSTAND ENGLISH
i mean ENGLAND TO U ALL
DID I SAY I WANNA DRIFT THERE?
I SAY IF I WERE TO DRIFT
PLZ LA,SEPERATE FACT FROM FIC LJ PEEPS
can increase to 150...if going by the upway. its a stretch of straight road around 200m.If he driving like F or L or TC car.Those that can achieve super high accelerations. From the previous bend can go at 80. That will give him 200m of road to achieve from 80-150 on super fast acceleration car.It is possible.Originally posted by slacker001:1) How to accelerate to 150kph from the previous bend? Unless ure coming from the opposite end (long straight). You might need a barrel of NOS.
2) And with that barrel of NOS, astonishing braking power, superb suspension and a well balanced stiff chassis.
3) I think u'll need a Mclaren F1.
But please by all means, when u eventually get the Skyline, go ahead at 150kph. It'll rid the public roads of yet another menace and entertain the monkeys.
To Heng@: hi just to ask your opinion, what kind of radius would this bend be? Feels like a decreasing radius somehow but i think it's coz i've got the entry wrong.
haha~ relac man.. now still funny.. wait until abit lose e plot liaod en whack oso not too late!Originally posted by tailslide:looking at wad olala has posted, my fingers are itching to flame ppl again.![]()
n xtrail is heavy+4wd(isit) on a negative camber shd be more stable(sorry oso not sureOriginally posted by AE86tofu:hmm i would dare to enter it at 120km/h ONLY if i am driving a M3 or something similar....In my old X-trail was 90....thats as fast i dared 2 go.....![]()
U do that again.. u know I will slam a helmet into ur head ya?Originally posted by AE86tofu:hmm i would dare to enter it at 120km/h ONLY if i am driving a M3 or something similar....In my old X-trail was 90....thats as fast i dared 2 go.....![]()