first picture..one part is missing lolOriginally posted by Garage R:Golf R32 i have seen quite a handful already..
what u mean by is the trueno real? haha..of cos it is..that 1 is in very good condition!but black hmmmm...

Its a Lamborghini Gallardo bro, a very expensive car...Originally posted by HondaCraz:Know nuts about car, but i saw this at Changi Village coffeeshop carpark.
You need to upload the picture first, maybe onto a site like www.imageshack.us, then when you reply to the thread -Originally posted by bored_zz_zzz:may i know how to post an image huh?
EG**J right? whoaahahahahaOriginally posted by HondaCraz:Know nuts about car, but i saw this at Changi Village coffeeshop carpark.
sorry lorh, i sold mine and got a Ferrari FXXOriginally posted by Garage R:ok la..most of us have a lambo at home..me n sandking is 1 of em..he just bought my LP640..but i got another 1..its a Roadster! swee..gallardo is cheap la..780k..hahhaamy LP640 cost 1.18m
nice spot..
Haha just wondering, there must be at least 7 or 8 orange Gallardo's here so how can you tell which one it is when the plate is covered?Originally posted by sand king:EG**J right? whoaahahahaha
my uncle's neighbor!!
Umm the best one is the bottom one - 'direct link to image'Originally posted by bored_zz_zzz:Please use clickable thumbnail codes (they save ImageShack's bandwidth):
Thumbnail for Websites
Thumbnail for forums (1)
Thumbnail for forums (2)
may I know which one to use?.
he stays so near changi and his gallardo is in oj and his plate very small oneOriginally posted by Elysium7:Haha just wondering, there must be at least 7 or 8 orange Gallardo's here so how can you tell which one it is when the plate is covered?

tat's a thailand truck doing deliveries.. i have seen it b4 parked behind wisma atria doing some deliveriesOriginally posted by ^tamago^:
bukit panjang area?Originally posted by ceecookie:Spotted this Trueno(AE86) a little away from my house.Is this real?
And a VW Golf R32 as well...
a little away...hint..Linear CondoOriginally posted by Vanquish:bukit panjang area?![]()
different country say it differently bah..like pors-che & porsher..yep..thats the different..for me,i say both..so if u say it as Gallardo,i also say gallardo..but if u say Gayardo,i say the same thing back lor..but most of the time i saw gallardo..since its how it spells..Originally posted by sand king:Oh yea, just one question... how the heck do you guys pronounce '' Gallardo''?
Do you pronounce it how its spelled?
I pronounce it Ga-yardo.
I was alittle upset when i heard Smack that by Akon, as he pounced it as Gallardo!
this is found in a school rite? i saw it once..cant remember which school..Originally posted by bored_zz_zzz:
Thanks Elysium7 for your help. I am new here.
This photo is my contribution.
yea, Im getting a Diablo GT soon, oh, and my zonda is half way here!Originally posted by Garage R:different country say it differently bah..like pors-che & porsher..yep..thats the different..for me,i say both..so if u say it as Gallardo,i also say gallardo..but if u say Gayardo,i say the same thing back lor..but most of the time i saw gallardo..since its how it spells..
hor u good..change to Fxx never tell me..anyway i got myself the Bugatti Veyron liao..since my LP roadster gotto wait for a few months..![]()