Nope.. Hehe.. Is SW**SOriginally posted by sand king:EG**J right? whoaahahahaha
my uncle's neighbor!!
Cannot la, after i take, you all know where we live, then will have big crowed outside our gates trying to take photo of our precious!Originally posted by Vanquish:yayaya u two stop boasting and crapping... NPNT!!! LOL
oh crack LOL got this wrong!Originally posted by HondaCraz:Nope.. Hehe.. Is SW**S
Oh.... U live in the Big big house behind Tanglin Mall, Owning 4 Ferrari & 1 BMWOriginally posted by sand king:Cannot la, after i take, you all know where we live, then will have big crowed outside our gates trying to take photo of our precious!
Can see from this angle meh???Originally posted by Garage R:i asume u are driving a Red Honda Civic huh?![]()
I saw it just now too at NTU. Wonder if it belongs to a student or lecturer...Originally posted by Garage R:this is found in a school rite? i saw it once..cant remember which school..
I thought the correct way to pronounce prosche is 'posh'? Since it's german..Originally posted by Garage R:different country say it differently bah..like pors-che & porsher..yep..thats the different..for me,i say both..so if u say it as Gallardo,i also say gallardo..but if u say Gayardo,i say the same thing back lor..but most of the time i saw gallardo..since its how it spells..
hor u good..change to Fxx never tell me..anyway i got myself the Bugatti Veyron liao..since my LP roadster gotto wait for a few months..![]()
Our nee soon camp also got one M3 cabrio.. seen it a few times.. the exhaust sounds great too.. but low chance i will be able to see it again, since i ord liaoz..Originally posted by RvnRooRon84:I saw it just now too at NTU. Wonder if it belongs to a student or lecturer...
Its says 'M3'; so is it really a M3 convertible? ( I know nuts about cars)
Wanted to take a pic just now but too many students walk past.. paiseh![]()
Originally posted by sand king:Mitsubishi Galant translate into spanish can call Mitsubishi Gallardo.. haha.. ok maybe not so funny. Gallant don't have any facelifted model right? still the same old model right?
The car is named after a famous breed of fighting bull and is pronounced roughly "guy-ar-do". Gallardo is also Spanish for the word gallant.[/b]
Originally posted by HondaCraz:Oh.... U live in the Big big house behind Tanglin Mall, Owning 4 Ferrari & 1 BMW
okOriginally posted by Vanquish:tat's a thailand truck doing deliveries.. i have seen it b4 parked behind wisma atria doing some deliveries
definitely not tou fuOriginally posted by ^tamago^:oku noe wat do they deliver?
woot..puzzle..SW66S..correct?Originally posted by HondaCraz:Nope.. Hehe.. Is SW**S
ya lor ya lor..cannot take pics..later u take,they will also know where i stay liao..becos i m staying beside u only hor?Originally posted by sand king:Cannot la, after i take, you all know where we live, then will have big crowed outside our gates trying to take photo of our precious!
haha i car expert..ok now just tell me m i rite? should be la hor..Originally posted by HondaCraz:Can see from this angle meh???
Originally posted by bored_zz_zzz:yes, garage R. It is in ntu.
Got Bugatti Veyron in singapore meh?.
SW65S. SW66 is P.Originally posted by Garage R:woot..puzzle..SW66S..correct?![]()
Turbo Tiptronic?Originally posted by Garage R:was trying to find out SW**S is what number..so i went from 10-99..n found this number..
Vehicle No.: SW13S
Vehicle Type: P10 - Passenger Motor Car
Vehicle Attachment 1: With Sun Roof
Vehicle Scheme: Normal
Vehicle Make: PORSCHE
Vehicle Model: CAYENNE T TP
Chassis No.: WP1ZZZ9PZ4LA85064
Engine No.: 82409040
Engine Capacity: 4511 cc
Year Of Manufacture: 2004
Original Registration Date: 07 May 2004
Road Tax Expiry Date: 06 May 2007
Inspection Due Date: 06 May 2007
Intended Transfer Date: 10 Apr 2007
Transfer Count: 0
haha guess not so bad la..btw whats T TP? Turbo?
Cayenne Turbo Tiptronic lahOriginally posted by ceecookie:Turbo Tiptronic?
Or might be Turbo TP(Traffic Police)![]()
[/list]of course I know that it is fake. I was just trying to act stupid by asking that question. haha.Originally posted by Garage R:cant believe u fall for that..
Originally posted by Garage R:You got so much time to spare?
[b]was trying to find out SW**S is what number..so i went from 10-99..n found this number..