Originally posted by toyota-corolla:Bardly hell, I got PTP. Possible to down Pes during PTP or not?
Can..
Anytime.
Originally posted by lianamaster:No lah, my lousy grade is really lousy... like C grade liddat...
Haha... really mood spoiler.
better than F rite..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:better than F rite..
Thanks for your consolation. ![]()
ok la, logging off to go watch the taiwan show on ch8 @ 11pm..
ciao ~
Originally posted by QX179R:ok la, logging off to go watch the taiwan show on ch8 @ 11pm..
ciao ~
Cya!
Originally posted by QX179R:I oso from PTP stage wat..
aiyah, dun keng la..
Can book out during PTP period or not? ![]()
reversing without poles ish friggin sian ![]()
Originally posted by thehappybunny:reversing without poles ish friggin sian
Why so?
When TP?
need to use the back mirror sticker to gauge, when hit the corner of the parking lot, full lock, but sometimes if delay or advanced steering, either tyre strike kerb or car too much to the left side.
to-co: 15 mar 09, just nice one day before my pdl expire ![]()
Originally posted by thehappybunny:need to use the back mirror sticker to gauge, when hit the corner of the parking lot, full lock, but sometimes if delay or advanced steering, either tyre strike kerb or car too much to the left side.
to-co: 15 mar 09, just nice one day before my pdl expire
Well, this kind of thing have to practise more. ![]()
actually even if after full lock the rear wheel still going to strike kerb, can turn back around half a round first before full lock again
but of course now say easy la, want to try that time mind go blank ![]()
of the 20 lessons i booked, wedesday is the last 2. i wanna finish parallel parking asap then can breathe easy
Exactly.
I think they will recommend you park in first attempt sui sui , without readjusting your vehicle after reversing partially into the lot.
Now, that's stressful. ![]()
Originally posted by thehappybunny:need to use the back mirror sticker to gauge, when hit the corner of the parking lot, full lock, but sometimes if delay or advanced steering, either tyre strike kerb or car too much to the left side.
to-co: 15 mar 09, just nice one day before my pdl expire
What the fuck!? I passed mine and my PDL expire on March 17, 2010 leh! ![]()
But of course, ever since I passed, I didn't bother about how to park all these, what keep in lane, stop line and etc. ![]()
Originally posted by toyota-corolla:What the fuck!? I passed mine and my PDL expire on March 17, 2010 leh!
But of course, ever since I passed, I didn't bother about how to park all these, what keep in lane, stop line and etc.
Keep this to yourself. ![]()
Originally posted by lianamaster:Keep this to yourself.
Too late, is been exposed. ![]()
My PDL end a day later than bunny's. LOL! ![]()
hannor hannor
road driving i got all the normal tendencies liao
rush red light, amber will chiong through, check one mirror change lane, dont wait for slow traffic before turn/u-turn ![]()
liana: ya la, come tp time that one sure sian
direction change, crank course, s-course, slope all no problem at all
just left these 2 parking, nb! ![]()
Originally posted by thehappybunny:hannor hannor
road driving i got all the normal tendencies liao
rush red light, amber will chiong through, check one mirror change lane, dont wait for slow traffic before turn/u-turn
liana: ya la, come tp time that one sure sian
direction change, crank course, s-course, slope all no problem at all
just left these 2 parking, nb!
But you can't do this until you got a Pyramid card. ![]()
Originally posted by lianamaster:No lah, my lousy grade is really lousy... like C grade liddat...
Haha... really mood spoiler.
surf less la.. cant control is it?
lol
Originally posted by mh2:
surf less la.. cant control is it?lol
Yea.....cannot.
haha, i also cannot stop playing CNC. lol
Originally posted by toyota-corolla:Can book out during PTP period or not?
I not from army so I dunno..
but I think most likely is cannot la for the 1st few weeks..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:I not from army so I dunno..
but I think most likely is cannot la for the 1st few weeks..
I know already, I go in PTP, got two weeks confinement. But then BMT, no confinement. So can book out. Treat it machiam the government is paying me two more months extra. ![]()
heng I nvr kena army so no confinement..
booked in on a tue & book out same week on a fri..
Originally posted by QX179R:heng I nvr kena army so no confinement..
booked in on a tue & book out same week on a fri..
How come? You tio what pes? :/