pes a lor..
but I kena scdf so quite shiok..
Hmmm, shiok lah. *jealous*.
but now I'm worried abt my reservist which is coming soon..
hope it won't be siong..
Originally posted by QX179R:but now I'm worried abt my reservist which is coming soon..
hope it won't be siong..
First time going back since NS? As in ORD?
Good evening to all on the last day of 2009 !!!
3 more hours to 2010!
Originally posted by nightsky87:3 more hours to 2010!
I couldn't believe it !!!
2009 is over and I am into my second year in SgForums.
Wow, next yr gonna be my 5th year?! ![]()
Originally posted by nightsky87:Wow, next yr gonna be my 5th year?!
Senior liao wor... ![]()
Originally posted by lianamaster:Senior liao wor...
No lor! If compare by post counts, you are many times my senior.. ![]()
Originally posted by nightsky87:No lor! If compare by post counts, you are many times my senior..
No lah.. most of my posts are crap.
2year old only in sgf,,, o liana.
woo hoo to liana
woo hoo to night
20 Users Online SMB92U Airbus330Captain nightsky87 FireIce Rooney9 gigabyte14 HO SEI BO Weychin Khairiano BiminiRosy Mr Milo Chew Bakar bus555 Aloozer Samuel Lee brotherchen1982 Daredevil 321 lianamaster mh2 dkcx
Happy New Year to u too!
woo hoo
bliss 2010 liana! woo hoo!! hoo oo oo woooooooo hooo
Happy new yr mh2!!
Anyway, Happy 2010!!!!!!! ![]()
We wish you a happy new year, we wish you a happy new year we wish you a happy new year..... and a happy new year! ![]()
gong xi, gong xi
let crap on in 2010 lol
Four years in SGF ALREADY!
Many more good years ahead!
I finish conquering the all the highways in Singapore! ![]()
Congratulations!!
Where eberyone go?
Good evening to all!
Good morning to all.. Lol.. ![]()
Originally posted by lianamaster:Good evening to all!
wa, u like bus lay.
why not get a hyundai universe. can seat many ppl wor....
this crapbox dying la... lol. go to my HOW COME better la.