Originally posted by Poignant:happy?
Driven 975.8km since yesterday and today. ![]()
Malaysia suburban road is sooo beautiful! ![]()
And I'm not given green light to drive alone, probably after a year, but slim chance.
i've this problem of controlling the acc pedal while driving an auto car.
i tend to pump in excess oil, and the engine will start to get 'rowdy', however when i try to press slightly softer on the acc pedal, the car doesnt seems to have the strength to move (although it's moving)
how to solve this problem?
didn't you go for the auto-car lesson in BBDC?
Originally posted by kengkia:didn't you go for the auto-car lesson in BBDC?
no link lar -.-
now i know how to get the car moving, not as if i dont, so nothing to do with lessons from bbdc
i drive 2.5l on e road
different model different feel.
i reckon the problem is with the car/pedal itself.
Originally posted by Poignant:i've this problem of controlling the acc pedal while driving an auto car.
i tend to pump in excess oil, and the engine will start to get 'rowdy', however when i try to press slightly softer on the acc pedal, the car doesnt seems to have the strength to move (although it's moving)
how to solve this problem?
Hmm i think you just have to get a feel of your own car for a period of time, then you will know how to control the acclerator pedal? Hope this help you:)
this thread must not die!
I drove alone today, fucking shiok!
Originally posted by toyota-corolla:I drove alone today, fucking shiok!
Originally posted by Poignant:
One word, 'song'.
Originally posted by toyota-corolla:One word, 'song'.
after a few times the feeling will die off one luh ![]()
Originally posted by Poignant:after a few times the feeling will die off one luh
With friends different lah, with friend, you are like the President or something, they must obey you.
All hail the king!
Originally posted by toyota-corolla:With friends different lah, with friend, you are like the President or something, they must obey you.
All hail the king!
i drive a MPV normally, 7 seater (can tahan 8 if squeeze abit).
normally last two seats i will put down, not that i dont want to ferry my friends around, but i scare the car gets dirty and i will get fuck-ed. so the max i will bring along is 4 friends ![]()
I don't afraid car get dirty, but it get on to my nerve when people keep touching my clean window, leaving hand print. ![]()
I no like.
Originally posted by Poignant:i drive a MPV normally, 7 seater (can tahan 8 if squeeze abit).
normally last two seats i will put down, not that i dont want to ferry my friends around, but i scare the car gets dirty and i will get fuck-ed. so the max i will bring along is 4 friends
Which brand and model you driving?
Originally posted by Poignant:i drive a MPV normally, 7 seater (can tahan 8 if squeeze abit).
normally last two seats i will put down, not that i dont want to ferry my friends around, but i scare the car gets dirty and i will get fuck-ed. so the max i will bring along is 4 friends
I always fold all my seats flat, so become 5 doors and 2 seater...
Originally posted by toyota-corolla:With friends different lah, with friend, you are like the President or something, they must obey you.
All hail the king!
You driving a corolla? let me try try.. I never drive corolla before, only vios
Originally posted by p228:You driving a corolla? let me try try.. I never drive corolla before, only vios
me also drive only vios...in my times as a trainee that is...![]()
Originally posted by p228:You driving a corolla? let me try try.. I never drive corolla before, only vios
Nah, now driving Honda Civic 1.8. ![]()
As of now, I driven BMW 3 and 5 series, Toyota Corolla Altis, A van, Honda Civic, Honda City (SSDC), Honda Accord.
I'd like to get my hands on a Proton though. ![]()
Originally posted by p228:Which brand and model you driving?
it's my dad's car.
nissan presage.
i shall also share what i've driven before, Honda City (4th & 5th generation), Honda Civic VTI, Toyota Vios, Toyota Altis, Toyota Corolla (All old model, not the new one), Mitsubishi Lancer GLX, Nissan Lorry, Nissan Presage.
i think that's all.
would love to drive a S2000 around.
if i've millions, will surely, confirm, die-die also must get a Audi R8 and Porsche Boxster ![]()
Die alone can be stressful leh. I beat amber light, thank god the camera is facing the another way. ![]()
Light turn amber when I cross the stop line or slightly before though.
Originally posted by toyota-corolla:Die alone can be stressful leh. I beat amber light, thank god the camera is facing the another way.
Light turn amber when I cross the stop line or slightly before though.
beating amber okay mah.
drive alone or with friends around now feels the same for me ![]()
Originally posted by Poignant:beating amber okay mah.
drive alone or with friends around now feels the same for me
Aiya, different mah, I hardly drive so fast.