Originally posted by toyota-corolla:Aiya, different mah, I hardly drive so fast.
now i lazy to drive, always hoping for friends or father for a ride ![]()
Originally posted by Poignant:now i lazy to drive, always hoping for friends or father for a ride
Same same. I got lazy already. ![]()
was at teck whye lane today, they doing some road work on the right lane, so signal left to join up with the traffic.
wat lan eh, all wont give way one leh, die also wont. waited for at least a min until one kind bus uncle let me come in 
Originally posted by Poignant:was at teck whye lane today, they doing some road work on the right lane, so signal left to join up with the traffic.
wat lan eh, all wont give way one leh, die also wont. waited for at least a min until one kind bus uncle let me come in
Sometime have to be ultra daring, I squeeze no matter what. ![]()
Originally posted by toyota-corolla:Sometime have to be ultra daring, I squeeze no matter what.
If i dont have to answer to anything that will happen to the car, i will just go in without even looking ![]()
i collected my card today, after singpost "threatened" to return my package back to the sender within 5 days. lololol
Originally posted by Poignant:was at teck whye lane today, they doing some road work on the right lane, so signal left to join up with the traffic.
this one you must perform "inching forward"
You just need to get used to it.. This is how Singaporeans usually are.. including me..
Originally posted by toyota-corolla:Sometime have to be ultra daring, I squeeze no matter what.
Don't do such a thing when you are P-plater.. You spoil P-Plater's image.. and the government may end up revising age limit to 21..
Originally posted by Poignant:If i dont have to answer to anything that will happen to the car, i will just go in without even looking
Wow.. That sounds so reckless ![]()
Originally posted by p228:Don't do such a thing when you are P-plater.. You spoil P-Plater's image.. and the government may end up revising age limit to 21..
I always get buwee you know? I'm standing the rights for P-plate leh. ![]()
My photocard licence lai liao anyway. ![]()
Originally posted by toyota-corolla:I always get buwee you know? I'm standing the rights for P-plate leh.
My photocard licence lai liao anyway.
ehhh, congrats? ![]()
Walao, just notice they print my passing date wrong!
Originally posted by toyota-corolla:Walao, just notice they print my passing date wrong!
i think better to call them immediately
Originally posted by Poignant:i think better to call them immediately
Call 3hrs ago, but counter close already, dropped them a email. Because I make my licence late, they don't have to purplely change my passing date also right? Ninabuey, my passing date damn swee one okay!
December 21, 2112 or 1221. ![]()
mine
o112
Originally posted by toyota-corolla:Call 3hrs ago, but counter close already, dropped them a email. Because I make my licence late, they don't have to purplely change my passing date also right? Ninabuey, my passing date damn swee one okay!
December 21, 2112 or 1221.
Your first attempt?
Originally posted by linwei20:Your first attempt?
YEah.
Originally posted by toyota-corolla:YEah.
count me in too ![]()
WOw how you all managed to pass the first attempt? School or Private? Share with me can? Cos i'm having mine on 18FEb.
Originally posted by linwei20:WOw how you all managed to pass the first attempt? School or Private? Share with me can? Cos i'm having mine on 18FEb.
Yes, school student, just relax.
CDC?
Originally posted by linwei20:CDC?
SSDC
Originally posted by linwei20:WOw how you all managed to pass the first attempt? School or Private? Share with me can? Cos i'm having mine on 18FEb.
Yes, school student, just relax.
Originally posted by Poignant:Yes, school student, just relax.
and you are under which school? CDC?