Originally posted by toyota-corolla:I think I just tell them got to do with their daughter in-law will do right?
not a bad idea, can say you'll 'make' a grand children for them in the car also ![]()
i think they will ask you not to be back so early.
Easy lah..
See green light, step harder.. see red light camera, faster jam brake.
Use these rules and you will be safe in your first year of driving..
Originally posted by Poignant:not a bad idea, can say you'll 'make' a grand children for them in the car also
i think they will ask you not to be back so early.
I haven't think until so far yet leh. ![]()
hmm.. when i just passed.. i only drove, with my dad by my side on sunday mornings.. then slowly progress..
i believe theres a limit to how much u can progress aka your confidence, thats why some people seems very "zai" upon passing, while some can seem a bit kayu even after months of continuous driving.
for those taking class 4 or 5, please enrol and pass asap because once the new SSDC opens in woodlands next year, it will cost est. $2k++. citizens taking class 4 pay as low as $200+.
but, if u are too young, u gonna have a hard time passing class 4.
Originally posted by maskedangel:ok guys, 18 point, i passed!
Points dont matter, the pass is all that matter!
YAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAY
hahahahahahaha
me going out test drive dad's car 1st (:
test drive until nvr back? ![]()
Originally posted by Poignant:test drive until nvr back?
I think seat belt spoil liao. ![]()
Originally posted by toyota-corolla:I think seat belt spoil liao.
scali now still driving ![]()
Originally posted by Poignant:scali now still driving
No brakes. ![]()
Once move, that's it! You're gone! ![]()
Originally posted by toyota-corolla:No brakes.
Once move, that's it! You're gone!
he just doesnt want the car to stop moving! ![]()
Originally posted by Poignant:he just doesnt want the car to stop moving!
Skarli haven't even went for test drive. ![]()
Originally posted by toyota-corolla:Skarli haven't even went for test drive.
no luh, i think drive alr.
first day pass very excited one leh ![]()
Originally posted by linwei20:Congratz to you! Who is your tester? Mine TP is on Feb18 next year and same time slot as you, hopefully can pass the first attempt.
This is your 1st attempt? You school or private?
My tester is Mr Tan Chee Kiong. Must thank him again, cuz I didn't feel any pressure from him. LOL.
1st attempt, private. Heh.
Originally posted by Poignant:no luh, i think drive alr.
first day pass very excited one leh
Yes, but the feeling for me died down on the fourth day. ![]()
i more jialat, must wait till 2 weeks after i pass then can drive ![]()
Originally posted by toyota-corolla:Yes, but the feeling for me died down on the fourth day.
The excitement went on for less than 2 weeks for me. I kept trying to subside my excitement over my new asset in case people ask me to drive them out.
Originally posted by Poignant:i more jialat, must wait till 2 weeks after i pass then can drive
I'm dying to drive alone. ![]()
Originally posted by toyota-corolla:I'm dying to drive alone.
haha, cant wait to chun pattern uh? ![]()
Originally posted by toyota-corolla:I'm dying to drive alone.
soon. ![]()
Originally posted by Poignant:haha, cant wait to chun pattern uh?
No, can;t wait to xian char bors. ![]()
Originally posted by sbs&tibs:soon.
Can't wait lah! Skarli parents don't wanna lend, WHO GOT CAR? LEND LEND? ![]()
Originally posted by toyota-corolla:No, can;t wait to xian char bors.
want xian char bor must drive mpv leh.
so got space to do behind ![]()
Originally posted by Poignant:want xian char bor must drive mpv leh.
so got space to do behind
I'm wooing, not playing battleship behind.
Originally posted by toyota-corolla:I'm wooing, not playing battleship behind.
aiya, nowadays where got purely just wanna woo only.
dont bother to waste time luh, once the chick hop on, screw her! ![]()
Originally posted by toyota-corolla:Can't wait lah! Skarli parents don't wanna lend, WHO GOT CAR? LEND LEND?
Tell your parents no need to be scared la, you pass leh. ![]()
No car to borrow, rent lor!
nowadays car rental expensive man, plus petrol more expensive.
somehow, if anything goes wrong with the car, you're screwed.