Originally posted by Poignant:aiya, nowadays where got purely just wanna woo only.
dont bother to waste time luh, once the chick hop on, screw her!
Cannot lahh. I'm holy!
You all take manual or auto?
Originally posted by Poignant:nowadays car rental expensive man, plus petrol more expensive.
somehow, if anything goes wrong with the car, you're screwed.
If you buy car, sure got 3rd party insurance for accidents. LOL.
Originally posted by gunner77:You all take manual or auto?
Manual.
If take auto, i can't drive van or lorry. lols.
which one easier to drive?
Originally posted by gunner77:which one easier to drive?
Auto is easier.
Originally posted by gunner77:You all take manual or auto?
Manual
Originally posted by sbs&tibs:Tell your parents no need to be scared la, you pass leh.
No car to borrow, rent lor!
I pass like one week plus nia. Although I need it next week, but next week is like the second week nia. ![]()
Ok next year i go register for auto ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:Ok next year i go register for auto
But manual can drive both auto and manual. ![]()
Originally posted by toyota-corolla:Cannot lahh. I'm holy!
fuck larrrrrrrrrrrr, just be a man! ![]()
dont guniang leh ![]()
mr gun, take manual luh.
be a man too man! ![]()
don't cheap yourself. ![]()
take manual as an asset. u can train auto at daytona. hahhha!!
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:dont guniang leh
hannor, dont wear skirt leh ![]()
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:dont guniang leh
stfu la ![]()
guniang don't say other ppl guniang ![]()
Originally posted by Poignant:mr gun, take manual luh.
be a man too man!
somemore i think im more suited to auto. ![]()
even in my engineering workshop, i prefer auto machines. ![]()
Originally posted by toyota-corolla:But manual can drive both auto and manual.
i know this point. thanks for telling.
Originally posted by gunner77:
somemore i think im more suited to auto.even in my engineering workshop, i prefer auto machines.
what you drive in future is another thing.
when learning, as a man, as someone who stand to urine, as someone who shoots instead of taking in, should learn manual.
Originally posted by Poignant:what you drive in future is another thing.
when learning, as a man, as someone who stand to urine, as someone who shoots instead of taking in, should learn manual.
what nonsense logic is this ![]()
stfu laguniang don't say other ppl guniang
got see my avatar anot
the words above it means tough man ok ![]()
n limpeh taking manual oso lo ![]()
and knn reversing on a road tough sia ![]()
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:got see my avatar anot
the words above it means tough man ok
n limpeh taking manual oso lo
and knn reversing on a road tough sia
You doing prac now?
your prac is school student or private instructor?
how u noe he doesnt take in?
muahahahahaha ![]()
Cannot lah, must slowly lah. ![]()
what nonsense logic is this
if you take up auto, cannot operate bangbros in singapore leh! ![]()
vans no auto de
You doing prac now?your prac is school student or private instructor?
eh is sch one
hahaha