Originally posted by ChoCoChips:got see my avatar anot
the words above it means tough man ok
n limpeh taking manual oso lo
and knn reversing on a road tough sia
reversing is easy lah. ![]()
which one more ex?
school student or private instructor?
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:how u noe he doesnt take in?
muahahahahaha
haha ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:which one more ex?
school student or private instructor?
sch more expensive.
cost something near 1.5k to 1.8k provided that you pass on first attempt
Originally posted by Poignant:sch more expensive.
cost something near 1.5k to 1.8k provided that you pass on first attempt
wah seh
but school student prac lesson is it fixed timing or you can choose your timing?
Originally posted by sbs&tibs:reversing is easy lah.
tough leh clutch ctrl muz zhun zhun den ok
today first time try
wah jialat ![]()
but nid more practise den shud b ok lo
Originally posted by gunner77:
wah sehbut school student prac lesson is it fixed timing or you can choose your timing?
Can choose own timing one.
wah sehbut school student prac lesson is it fixed timing or you can choose your timing?
hmm, for both also can choose the timing that suits you most.
but depends one luh, sometimes the timing you want taken up already, so must act early.
rly shud take manual
lambo no auto one
i tink ![]()
unless u kobe wife ![]()
now must think of how to get the 1.5k................
which bank the security guard is fat and stupid one?
oh ya
just wanna ask a few question
I take my btt and ftt as private student, when it comes to prac lesson i can applied for school student right?
Originally posted by gunner77:now must think of how to get the 1.5k................
mai siao
nid fat n stupid guard meh
those slp like pigs one ok liao ![]()
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:tough leh clutch ctrl muz zhun zhun den ok
today first time try
wah jialat
but nid more practise den shud b ok lo
when i was learning, i cant coordinate my foots to find the biting point while turning my head to check the rear.
i think if you ask me to do that again now, i still cannot. lol.
had been driving auto since the day i left bbdc ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:now must think of how to get the 1.5k................
why go school for driving?
go private cheaper! private aren't bad. if not i wouldn't have pass. LOL!
Originally posted by sbs&tibs:why go school for driving?
where you find private instructor?
Originally posted by sbs&tibs:why go school for driving?
this kind of thing depends on individual one luh.
for me, i prefer sch.
Originally posted by Poignant:when i was learning, i cant coordinate my foots to find the biting point while turning my head to check the rear.
i think if you ask me to do that again now, i still cannot. lol.
had been driving auto since the day i left bbdc
yeah the biting pt hard to catch
den i always step harder on gas pedal one
cui ![]()
where you find private instructor?
through friends
Originally posted by gunner77:oh ya
just wanna ask a few question
I take my btt and ftt as private student, when it comes to prac lesson i can applied for school student right?
can someone ans this question pls
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:yeah the biting pt hard to catch
den i always step harder on gas pedal one
cui
you know actually uh, for manual, as long as you control the clutch, meaning you hold the biting point of the clutch well, no matter how much oil you pump in, the car also wont move fast at all, this is for gear 1, or the reverse gear.
you can try it next lesson, hold your clutch at half-way, floor the acc pedal, you will realise that the car wont move as fast as expected at all.
can someone ans this question pls
have some patience, wait for your turn. i will come to you soon ![]()
firstly, where do you stay?
Originally posted by Poignant:have some patience, wait for your turn. i will come to you soon
firstly, where do you stay?
what has this got to do with the question i ask? ![]()
ya i know
but damn noob leh if u always step on gas pedal very hard
then the vrroom vrroom very unsettling
makes u feel like sth gonna happen ![]()
n i dunno the ans to gunners qn ![]()
what has this got to do with the question i ask?
so i will know aga aga which area of pdi to highlight for you mah
Originally posted by Poignant:so i will know aga aga which area of pdi to highlight for you mah
ok take it as i stay at bukit batok