n i dunno the ans to gunners qn
true true.
but this esp good for cars like evo.
those drivers love it when their car gets 'rowdy'
Originally posted by gunner77:
ok take it as i stay at bukit batok
why so shy to tell me? ![]()
i wont find you one luh.
ok, for example, bukit batok, you should make your way to the carpark behind gombak mrt. that's alot of pdi there, go down grab a few contacts, go home do research on their teaching methods, see what kind of review previous students give.
if good, you can take him/her up.
if not good, then dont bother, just prank him/her will do.
Originally posted by Poignant:why so shy to tell me?
i wont find you one luh.
ok, for example, bukit batok, you should make your way to the carpark behind gombak mrt. that's alot of pdi there, go down grab a few contacts, go home do research on their teaching methods, see what kind of review previous students give.
if good, you can take him/her up.
if not good, then dont bother, just prank him/her will do.
you never answer my question leh ![]()
I asking. If i take btt and ftt as private when i pass both, my prac lesson can i applied for school student? or must i take private student too?
I don't seem to have good impression of SOON TIEN cars. LOL. no offence.
where you find private instructor?
LOL
i answering this question!
Originally posted by gunner77:you never answer my question leh
I asking. If i take btt and ftt as private when i pass both, my prac lesson can i applied for school student? or must i take private student too?
ok, for this, depend on sch.
for me, i only know about bbdc, because i was from there.
for bbdc, even if you pass ftt and btt as a private, you need to attend their btt and ftt lessons, around $17++ for each lesson, 2 for btt, 2 for ftt.
but you dont have to re-take any of the two.
i think this list here will help potential private students who wants to check if their pdi is 'keng' enough anot.
http://learn-to-drive.spf.gov.sg/services/learn_to_drive/passingrates/private.htm
Originally posted by Poignant:ok, for this, depend on sch.
for me, i only know about bbdc, because i was from there.
for bbdc, even if you pass ftt and btt as a private, you need to attend their btt and ftt lessons, around $17++ for each lesson, 2 for btt, 2 for ftt.
but you dont have to re-take any of the two.
why huh?
pass liao still need to attend the lesson?
schools' passing rate.
http://learn-to-drive.spf.gov.sg/services/learn_to_drive/passingrates/class3.htm
Originally posted by gunner77:why huh?
er ya.
because that's e sch requirement for you to take the tp test under them.
like school rule to follow luh
Originally posted by gunner77:why huh?
maybe tts wad u nid to do to become a sch candidate lo
mr gun.
you can find out more here
http://learn-to-drive.spf.gov.sg/services/learn_to_drive/motorcar/3procedure.htm
wah sian leh like that
headache la
not really luh.
those lessons are really helpful.
i pass btt and ftt first then attend those lessons de.
or you can just be under bbdc for everything luh.
normally what i suggest to ppl is that,
take theory at bbdc, prac with private.
bbdc theory practices really good ![]()
as long as you do till you're good with all the questions, confirm pass.
one session of practice is only $2++ for non peak, $3++ for peak, each session last about 40-45mins.
those 2 books useless one ![]()
Originally posted by Poignant:or you can just be under bbdc for everything luh.
normally what i suggest to ppl is that,
take theory at bbdc, prac with private.
bbdc theory practices really good
as long as you do till you're good with all the questions, confirm pass.
one session of practice is only $2++ for non peak, $3++ for peak, each session last about 40-45mins.
those 2 books useless one
u mean take the theory as school student?
Originally posted by gunner77:u mean take the theory as school student?
yup.
after theory then convert to private for prac. like this cheaper mah.
Originally posted by Poignant:yup.
after theory then convert to private for prac. like this cheaper mah.
aiya don wan to waste time going there to take lessons.
think i take private all the way
aiya don wan to waste time going there to take lessons.think i take private all the way
ok good luck!
and dont guniang ah ![]()
arbo u can throw ur "gearstick" away liao ![]()
aiya don wan to waste time going there to take lessons.think i take private all the way
their lesson ok luh. can learn things de, not some talking cock session, lol.
when you gonna start learning? better make it quick before the 'no-poles' rule comes in.
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:ok good luck!
and dont guniang ah
arbo u can throw ur "gearstick" away liao
next year after feb lor
i heard if you pass FTT, u got 2 years limit to take your prac test, true?
Originally posted by gunner77:next year after feb lor
i heard if you pass FTT, u got 2 years limit to take your prac test, true?
yes
btt is forever.
no matter what class of license you're going for afterwards, you dont have to re-take btt.
class 3 de ftt vaild for 2 years, after that re-take.
Originally posted by Poignant:their lesson ok luh. can learn things de, not some talking cock session, lol.
when you gonna start learning? better make it quick before the 'no-poles' rule comes in.
I think he is in for "no-poles" batch.
ok thanks for all the answers