ya that guy i see b4 also, that time during the signals swimming meet.Originally posted by Subbx:Eh guys, my friend saw this red AE in First Signal Battalion few days ago. It's the one with the black spoiler. Anyway, ttz not the main issue. He had the stage 4 DVDs in his car! Who knows where can get? i only managed to download ep 1 and 2.
OT sorry![]()

Hi..sorry to disappoint u. U better enjoy your 86 ove rthere cos it is NOT POSSIBLE for u to import your car in. LTA rules state that any car older than 3 yrs from registration date is not allowed to be imported into Singapore.Originally posted by +Alucard+:Jiayong did u get the car frm Spore or import it frm Japan? Currently i own an AE86 Levin in Australia. Was thinking of getting that car in Spore after i grad frm uni which is a yrs time. What is the cost of an AE86 if i import frm Japan?
yah lorr..mine so so many mistakes....cannot be takumi's car.Originally posted by HENG@:oh recently saw an 86 somewhere in e west.
damn chio dunno who e owner is...
black rims somemore, look more like the tofu car than jiayong's 86 leh...
Originally posted by jiayong:yah lorr..mine so so many mistakes....cannot be takumi's car.
The other one is it SDY plate? Else if it is exactly tofu car too..then i have only seen it once near town area i think.
Can can one part by one part smuggle back to singapore.....Originally posted by jiayong:Hi..sorry to disappoint u. U better enjoy your 86 ove rthere cos it is NOT POSSIBLE for u to import your car in. LTA rules state that any car older than 3 yrs from registration date is not allowed to be imported into Singapore.
Unless of course u are rich enough to get japan to make a brand new AE86 for u then only can u bring it in. Heard from somewhere that Toyota Japan specially made 3 AE86 for the new Hong Kong movie.
You newbie?? first post...... anyway you owning a car?? Next time join us for meet up and you will get to see his car.....Originally posted by bunny2002sg:jiayong, you're living in the west?
I live in Jurong West! Can you show me your hachi roku?
Please?
where do u stay? near CIty Harvest anot?Originally posted by bunny2002sg:jiayong, you're living in the west?
I live in Jurong West! Can you show me your hachi roku?
Please?
lidat when hes 80 he will have an 86...Originally posted by Praetorian111:Can can one part by one part smuggle back to singapore.....![]()
where do u stay? near CIty Harvest anot?Near Jurong Point.
are u still studying or working?Originally posted by bunny2002sg:Near Jurong Point.
oh..then how? i start work next friday already. Ok. U pm me your number? maybe tonight or tom night can go for a quick supper tog if u like. But f course unless it doesnt disturb your studies.Originally posted by bunny2002sg:I'm 14+, I'm in mid-year exams next week.
U found part time? where petrol station?Originally posted by jiayong:oh..then how? i start work next friday already.
work part time doing some server migration at bank.Originally posted by Praetorian111:U found part time? where petrol station?See I told you... you can set up a fan club liao.....
Then colect member fees.... sure rich one....