Bro...yr r always welcome...to join usOriginally posted by nick34:lousy and useless moderator can go meetup ??? hmmzzz![]()
Can help me look around for Kelisa aftermarket shock absorberOriginally posted by teo_jason:hi tempest04,
me going in JB again with my friend, will try to look for the armrest for u k? thanks for letting me have it that day.... u can get my no from snowtop if u need to contact me k???
Originally posted by jumpingJet:Bro next Friday is our fasting month liao...
Dear bro & sis,
After the yesterday JB trip, i bet they are very proud to show off their moded fishRight Teo_Jason?
Anyway, we can have another meetup either this coming Sun (10/10/04) or next Thu (14/10/04). New comers, hope can meet you up. Those we have frenz driving fishes do introduce to out meetup.
[b]PLEASE CHOICE OPTION 2
Option 2
Thu, 14/10/04
Time: 8pm
ya it would be good if its Wed for me too.Originally posted by Myxup:Bro next Friday is our fasting month liao...
If can meet up on Wed would be best lor....
Thurs will be opening fasting prayer...after dinner...jus let u know
Welcome SFM! Hey tat must be ur carplate initial! ;-)Originally posted by SFM:
Hi guys,
Been Driving by Blue Ezi for a month plus,Very please with it.
been viewing the kelisa thread also,so many mod here mod there.
hahaha
Soory for joining u all so late.....been busy working.
also knowing that yur guys have been thru alot of outings,but cant join....
aiya work commitments.
Jus asking ard,who is working in SIA Engineering Company?
Seems like some of the bros here working.
------Very pleased 2 post my first post-----------![]()
great if cn meet at yishun dam...it's my hang out place...let me noe pls...Originally posted by Lullaby13:if i'm not wrong, the yishun dam is actually the lower seletar reservoir. from the orchid country club, go straight all the way (along yishun ave 1) then you will a strecth of road which looks like causeway.
Seletar Dam Map
you can park your car along the causeway. i've been there few times, very nice place and nice view too. it's bit crowded especially during weekend nights.
dun worry, that place is quite safe.
Edited the URL address to a clickable one

SIAEC guy hmmm...oicOriginally posted by SFM:
Hi guys,
Been Driving by Blue Ezi for a month plus,Very please with it.
been viewing the kelisa thread also,so many mod here mod there.
hahaha
Soory for joining u all so late.....been busy working.
also knowing that yur guys have been thru alot of outings,but cant join....
aiya work commitments.
Jus asking ard,who is working in SIA Engineering Company?
Seems like some of the bros here working.
------Very pleased 2 post my first post-----------![]()
Hi Myxup,Originally posted by Myxup:SIAEC guy hmmm...oic
Which dept u workin...at hanger site...
Any other kelisa frm there..pass the word around then....abt us.
I'm from ESA...
hi snowtop,Originally posted by snowtop:Welcome SFM! Hey tat must be ur carplate initial! ;-)
Glad to have u with us!
Fancy u asking abt SIA engrg, are u working there?
The mods we discussed here comes from all sorts of interest level.
pick ur prefered level and chat abt it. we've a wide range
of level for moddings discussed, from newbies to some
rather in-depth modders.
JB trips so far are as n when a school of fishes decided to do some
shopping & look vain/cool! :mrgreen"
Hope see ya at our next meetup.
Meantime, stay cool and keep yourself updated here!
Originally posted by snowtop:
Posting on behalf of jumpingJet (aka Joe).
[b]Changes for the 4th meetup!!!
New date! New Venue!
Date: 13 October 2004 (Wednesday)
Time: 8.30pm
Venue: Seletar Dam
click here for map to Seletar Dam
Fishes confirmed:
01. ) jumpingJet (joe)
02. ) myxup (eddy)
03. ) snowtop (yh)
04. ) trueno86
05. )
06. )
07. )
08. )
Please append to the list to confirm you're joining the meetup!
Thank you![/b]
hi SFM,Originally posted by SFM:hi snowtop,
ya working ther.
i also looking forward to join the next trip.
Originally posted by snowtop:
Posting on behalf of jumpingJet (aka Joe).
[b]Changes for the 4th meetup!!!
New date! New Venue!
Date: 13 October 2004 (Wednesday)
Time: 8.30pm
Venue: Seletar Dam
click here for map to Seletar Dam
Fishes confirmed:
01. ) jumpingJet (joe)
02. ) myxup (eddy)
03. ) snowtop (yh)
04. ) trueno86
05. ) teo_jason ( if my car is not in workshop )
06. )
07. )
08. )
Please append to the list to confirm you're joining the meetup!
Thank you![/b]
Car mods ??? I very guai one ... normal car nia ...Originally posted by Myxup:Bro...yr r always welcome...to join us
perhaps can give us some advice on car mods hehehe...
Please dont shout at me ... i will scare oneOriginally posted by snowtop:of coz can lar!!