Originally posted by SFM:......
Hi all,
got a few question 2 ask,
hope some bros here can enlighten me.
1.Normally i use the petrol till the Empty mark,then i go pump.
its abt 30 litres.
will our car petrol indicator flash when reserve?
saw manuel nv put,so i doubt no.
Ans: There isn't any low fuel warning indicator. Since you had pumped about 30 litres, that is to say you still left about 10litres as reserve.
2.How much do u all normally pump yur tyres?
i normally pump 200 for front,220 for rear.
just like my bike.
Ans: follow the user manual will be safe. If not mistaken, 42PSI
3.Currently i am driving auto,
Very funny....if i normally drive expressway,my car can go abt 17km/lt.
if i drive small road more than expressway,can go onli abt 14km/lt.
is it norm?
Ans: Of cos its normal. In small roads there are more traffic lights and therefore, every first to third gears comsume the most and likewise for manual transmission.
-Who is staying in west part?
Actually i like the next outing to be at west coast mac,but then so many bros here opt for seletar dam.haha
i went ther once,i think is that plc a lot of van kia go ther show off their amp,speaker,interior lts rite.
correct me if i am wro
Ans: Bingo......ng.
wah so soon going in to JB again?? cannot wait liao ah.... addiction virus really attack you fast....kekekeOriginally posted by teo_jason:hi tempest04,
me going in JB again with my friend, will try to look for the armrest for u k? thanks for letting me have it that day.... u can get my no from snowtop if u need to contact me k???
you mean Jason's steering is not align??? after we left the shop found mine is not align as wellOriginally posted by snowtop:teo_jason,
did u get the steering align? or u replace th b.k. ??
how arh?
cool!!!!! sis you can be our lobang queen as well.....Originally posted by lydkid:Hey hey,i was about to ask antone interested in this film thingyy and any good lobang, so will have no more scotching butt![]()
thanks lots sis snowtop
By teh way, how long to do the strut bar and how much?
I look forward to meet you , really![]()
Hi SFM,Originally posted by SFM:......
Hi all,
its abt 30 litres.
just like my bike.
is it norm?
Actually i like the next outing to be at west coast mac,but then so many bros here opt for seletar dam.haha
i went ther once,i think is that plc a lot of van kia go ther show off their amp,speaker,interior lts rite.
correct me if i am wrong.
okie dokie.Originally posted by sphinx_v:I'm afraid i can't join you guys on wedas i'll be on my way to Lon leh....
my offdays are as follows:-
12 oct Tue
18-19 oct Mon/Tue
26 oct Tue
keep me posted on wed meetup hor......![]()
who ask u ignore my dedication post? *hmph*Originally posted by nick34:Please dont shout at me ... i will scare one![]()
hi i m staying in the west too!!!Originally posted by SFM:......
Hi all,
its abt 30 litres.
just like my bike.
is it norm?
correct me if i am wrong.
yah lor ... mine is not aligned... but i think its due to my old boss kit not for kelisa....i change the boss kit ok liaoOriginally posted by sphinx_v:you mean Jason's steering is not align??? after we left the shop found mine is not align as well........ so turn back to the shop again. Hence did not meet up with you guys at shell
mua west too. but closer to central.Originally posted by teo_jason:hi i m staying in the west too!!!
Originally posted by snowtop:who ask u ignore my dedication post? *hmph*
ai ya, mua didn't mean to yell.
too excited i guess. hahaha!
sorry to scare ya.
see u @ our meetup!
You mean the above thread ???Originally posted by snowtop:of coz can lar!!
just keep track for the confirm date here.![]()
excited to meet pple.Originally posted by nick34:You mean the above thread ???
too excited about ???
if i'm free and available ... i will be there k ... btw mine is not a fish ... mine is a CAT![]()
be patient my friend. it will be here in no time!Originally posted by niedino:Hi all,
I really envy all of you, being able to go on a "poison" trip.
My fish is still not here yet ... shipment problems
very angry over the fact that the deal last week was so good![]()
The ppl who booked practically got a stock fish at $48900 ...
called my SE and demanded for more in my package but sigh ... as usual got the same reply ...
in the end, i only managed to squeeze a trade off between my free 1st month installment to a pearl white roof top thereby saving $100 + S$ ...
and they still havent give me any news for my fish
Perocom service ... argh
Will try to meet all of you after getting my fish ...
Originally posted by snowtop:Hi sis, did Edward call you up regarding the V cool? Sorry lah, this weekend i am damn busy lah.....somehow, my hp have some problem, please bear with me.....
Posting on behalf of jumpingJet (aka Joe).
[b]Changes for the 4th meetup!!!
New date! New Venue!
Date: 13 October 2004 (Wednesday)
Time: 8.30pm
Venue: Seletar Dam
click here for map to Seletar Dam
Fishes confirmed:
01. ) jumpingJet (joe)
02. ) myxup (eddy)
03. ) snowtop (yh)
04. ) trueno86
05. ) teo_jason (if my car is not in workshop)
06. ) swift osprey (frank)
07. ) lydkid (join'g us after 10pm)
08. ) Edward
09. )
10. )
Calling all Kelisa owners!!!
C'mon keep the list rolling....
Hope to see more of ya come join us!
Well nick, welcome for the meetup and looking forward to see your real person tooOriginally posted by nick34:You mean the above thread ???
too excited about ???
if i'm free and available ... i will be there k ... btw mine is not a fish ... mine is a CAT![]()
hey jJet, don't worry abt it. thanks for ur help.Originally posted by jumpingJet:Hi sis, did Edward call you up regarding the V cool? Sorry lah, this weekend i am damn busy lah.....somehow, my hp have some problem, please bear with me.....Only can sms out to reply. My speaker have problem, so can't hear the incoming voice.....Planning to get another hp.....hm...anyone got any model to suggest?
Thanks.....for the answer.Originally posted by Swift Osprey:
hey SFM, joining us @ the meetup?Originally posted by SFM:Thanks.....for the answer.![]()
where u live?Originally posted by teo_jason:hi i m staying in the west too!!!
actually if at WC mac,more convenient.Originally posted by snowtop:hey SFM, joining us @ the meetup?
hope to see ya!