i stay at cck and study at nus.... pretty near u....Originally posted by SFM:where u live?
i stay @ clementi.
4 km away from west coast park mac.
hahaha
GraduationOriginally posted by lydkid:hi hi
I can't wait for wed to come and see all the fishes out there
Too bad i can only get to meeting after 10. Got graduation ceremony to attend lah.
Thanks snowtop for helping me place my name down.
And welcome to the club SFM![]()
Bro, me stayin at Bkt Panjang....can call me if wan to wash car...hehehe!Originally posted by teo_jason:i stay at cck and study at nus.... pretty near u....
Yr welcome to join us...yr work schedule is like my fren drivin kelisa also...Originally posted by SFM:actually if at WC mac,more convenient.
i also dunno wherther got work.
i am working shift,work 1 day morning,1 day nite.
then off 2 days,most likely either 1 day got OT.
if i am goin,i let u all know.
by the way ALL Bros,my name is (Lee).
nice to meet all bros and sis here.
Yesterday went JB,not a fruitful event.not much things to c.
perhaps not so sure of the plc well.
i believe sme of the bros here are more familar.hope to join the next jb trip.![]()
no lah , no so youngOriginally posted by Myxup:Graduationr u frm NTU or NUS...
Anyway comgrats to you....![]()
evil evil evil!!!Originally posted by Myxup:Yr welcome to join us...yr work schedule is like my fren drivin kelisa also...
Always MIA...can't blame em though...
So, Lee, what r looking at doing 4 yr car...groundings, tinting, filters, struts, Ice, fuel max, soundproofing, bodylits....we can help u...if u willing to share
No so young...OopsOriginally posted by lydkid:no lah , no so young
grad from there quite some time already
Will have to attend and Mc the grad.
Hope don't get drag past ten![]()
Well...you mus start somewhere rite...Sis...Originally posted by snowtop:evil evil evil!!!![]()
sounds familiar... then at the end of that statement iOriginally posted by Myxup:Well...you mus start somewhere rite...Sis...![]()
My fren kena already at orchard....b careful $120 plus 3 points....Originally posted by snowtop:Better be safe than sorry....
Pls be informed that the LTA has contracted six traffic wardens
from a private company at $34,000 a year to take down the licence plate
number, make and colour of vehicles that intrude into bus lanes at peak
hours.
Take note of the operation hours :
Bus Lane operation hrs : 7.30 am to 9.30 am and 4.30 pm to 7pm (Weekdays)
7.30 am to 9.30 am & 11.30 am to 2 pm (Saturdays)
LTA has intensified their operations at the following areas :
1.) Eunos Link
2.) Hougang Ave 3
3.) Jurong Town Hall Rd
4.) Lorong Chuan
5.) Orchard Rd
6.) Upper Serangoon Rd
7.) Upper Thomson Rd
8.) Yishun Ave 2
The above info will be useful for all drivers
yep! i'm in! thanks frank!Originally posted by Swift Osprey:hi everyone (Fish owners),
Please register yourself in Delphiforums.
Click below to our Kelisa club forum
http://forums.delphiforums.com/Kelisa/start
Thanks!!!!
Yes....I noticce that...actually you can use back your old delphi member name; "y00h" and add additional nickname to it as "Snowtop".Originally posted by snowtop:yep! i'm in! thanks frank!
take note mua new nick... snowtop_fish
coz nick "snowtop" is taken leow!![]()
sorry to say ... i think you got your In Dash Sony receiver at a high price ... just got mine CDX-F5500 at $280 ... If you happen to see my car ... pls dont disiao by using your remote to control my HUOriginally posted by snowtop:
no thanks me for posting thereOriginally posted by Swift Osprey:Yes....I noticce that...actually you can use back your old delphi member name; "y00h" and add additional nickname to it as "Snowtop".
If you have noticed, Jason aka siaogui (gash_bell) and mine aka Angel Blue (Swift_Osprey)...
So for Joe (Mr. Chairman),
You too can add your nickname "JumpingJet" onto your "tcsjoetan" member name.![]()
Hah! Hah! I just did tat! nice trick! thanks for the tip, frank!Originally posted by Swift Osprey:Yes....I noticce that...actually you can use back your old delphi member name; "y00h" and add additional nickname to it as "Snowtop".
If you have noticed, Jason aka siaogui (gash_bell) and mine aka Angel Blue (Swift_Osprey)...
So for Joe (Mr. Chairman),
You too can add your nickname "JumpingJet" onto your "tcsjoetan" member name.![]()
HAR!? *biscuit*!!!Originally posted by nick34:sorry to say ... i think you got your In Dash Sony receiver at a high price ... just got mine CDX-F5500 at $280 ... If you happen to see my car ... pls dont disiao by using your remote to control my HU![]()
and great site you got there
me doing up a site too
Cheers
nick34
I got the head unit at a shop which the boss is my friend. His asking price was @ $330 then I slashed till $300 and furthermore I throw in my SPOILED headunit for $20 and that make the remaining to be at $280 INCLUSIVE OF INSTALLATION.Originally posted by snowtop:HAR!? *biscuit*!!!
i must be kena kertok being a newbie to buy it.
i guess mine was an old model, F5500 is pretty cool looking.
also i opt for XR3300 coz its easier to insert disc.
did u choose the "all black" one? its really cool looking!
so urs is export set too lor? where's ur source? share leh.
i got my XR3300 @ Sim Lim Tower #02 nx to escalator shop, so now we
know they kertok newbies! whoever going there to buy plz bargain and
bend the price!!!!
nick34, pls update me with ur site hoh. i would luv to learn from pple,
and see how they eval and choose things. thanks in advance.

u mean this ??Originally posted by Myxup:When will the new kelisa site....be running....or has it begun as i speak...
Need to ask u about ICE thingy....Originally posted by nick34:I got the head unit at a shop which the boss is my friend. His asking price was @ $330 then I slashed till $300 and furthermore I throw in my SPOILED headunit for $20 and that make the remaining to be at $280 INCLUSIVE OF INSTALLATION.
I believe simlim don't do installation for you right ?
For ICE, can look for me. Just pte msg me and i'll tell you the address
Note : will only tell address and not contact number as I don't want my friend to be busy answering phone calls asking for price and all sort of nonsenses. Hope you guys understand.
As for my site, it is still under construction. It's more to a homepage than a car page like yours. Won't post the address in anywhere in sgforums too. Personal site leh ... alot of my personal stuffs in there
Cheers
nick34
I think u should add this wed 4# Latest Kelisa meet up time n location in it....rite!hehehe mus hurryOriginally posted by snowtop:u mean this ??
meantime, it will be updated with news and activities only.
like a noticeboard or sign board to direct pple to the forum.
and how to join the club.
in future, when we've more agenda for it, we can add it in.![]()