comparing the probability of the keeper saving or blasting over the bar, unless you try to chip the ball like crouch, i will say the keeper saving has a higher probability.Originally posted by UandMe:easy to fly over the bar leh...
so? liverpool still win in paper.Originally posted by stellazio:yaa..cuz they step out more..![]()
but if u guys got scv, u shud see the brazilian league one...wha lan eh the keeper practically take 3 steps out and dive..![]()
so? liverpool still win in paper.Originally posted by stellazio:yaa..cuz they step out more..![]()
but if u guys got scv, u shud see the brazilian league one...wha lan eh the keeper practically take 3 steps out and dive..![]()
play safe mah! his defence had a good reputation wadOriginally posted by tarcki:It jus show the coach too humji...![]()
Lehmann was hopping off the line before the kick was taken, but when the ball was taken, he was back on the line and saved the ball diving to his left...Originally posted by BrUtUs:yes now tat u mention it... lehman was moving n got come out abit... but anyone see if he returned to the line when the kick was taken...
but the coach reali gay kiang go take out the performers n put in non performer... wan to take out at least take out those not performing n got no big influence... they pay the price of being negative...Originally posted by stellazio:close shop, seal up the game..modern day coaches mostly defensive one..
i never say anything bout liverpool winning or losing, i just using their keeper as example..i just saying keepers who steps out got higher chance of saving..Originally posted by anhydrouscoppersulphate:so? liverpool still win in paper.![]()
then good lor. step out jiu step out lor.Originally posted by stellazio:i never say anything bout liverpool winning or losing, i just using their keeper as example..i just saying keepers who steps out got higher chance of saving..![]()
proved by maxi. but lehamann has saved key penalties like the one in villarealOriginally posted by dork3d:Lehmann was hopping off the line before the kick was taken, but when the ball was taken, he was back on the line and saved the ball diving to his left...
Actually the Argentinas should take advantage of Lehmann's weakness, which is his right, he can't save 98% of penalties and goals coming from his right as he has the habit of diving only with his right hand out...
Dun think they are that gd in def... they have the talent of messi, saviola. yet dun wan use...Originally posted by used:play safe mah! his defence had a good reputation wad
ya..good for team that wins, bad for team who lose..Originally posted by anhydrouscoppersulphate:then good lor. step out jiu step out lor.![]()
penalty not easy go guess...Originally posted by SGpork:eww..both time played well..all the way till penatly shootout..
but...
they cant take peantly..![]()
n they sub keeper all 5 balls got 4 or 3 dive wrong side also.
nxt germany to vs italy?![]()
should definately started wif them. now pekerman must be cursing himselfOriginally posted by tarcki:Dun think they are that gd in def... they have the talent of messi, saviola. yet dun wan use...
agree x 2!Originally posted by LazerLordz:Lehmann is the man.
Come on Mad Jens!![]()
No he didn't step back, He step forward and went down. Go and watch the repeat.Originally posted by dork3d:Lehmann was hopping off the line before the kick was taken, but when the ball was taken, he was back on the line and saved the ball diving to his left...
yea and the fa cup final against scholes..Originally posted by used:proved by maxi. but lehamann has saved key penalties like the one in villareal
I think he is out of a job liao...Originally posted by used:should definately started wif them. now pekerman must be cursing himself